Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of KingHair

KingHair reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Kowloon, HK
Tel: +1 (844) 394-8580
support@kinghair.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

joseb64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

The hair extension comes in a fancy box and looks like a gift. As a hair dresser for over 15 years, as soon as I opened it, I can tell right away they are real hair. They are very silky, straight, no tangles.The color looks ultimately natural, black and brown. They don't look different at all comparing to my hair. I don't have to have them dyed to match my hair. The first thing I did when I received them is to wash and soak them in shampooing warm water, and then air dried because it does have a strange smell. The good thing is that the hair don't shed and stay still beautiful. I can tell they are made in good quality. Just wash them gently, they will certainly last for months. I haven't yet tried to curl them but I would perhaps do so later to see how good they are. I felt really good about the hair and start thinking of various ways I wanna use them.

daniellac7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

I was really anxious when I ordered this product I was not expecting such a high quality of hair; honestly I still can't believe it. The hair is so soft, full, shinny, and very thick you won't believe you only need one pack to make a full head. This is one of the best deal on hair I have ever seen I got so many compliments. I gave 4 stars because I don't know how it will turn out in few weeks but I guess it will last at least 10 months. I will definitely buy it again. Thumbs up!!!!

austinp12
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/20/16

I love my new hair look with extension but it could be more marvelous than this you guys can make it the best.

bellab19
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/16

I am in love with this hair! It arrives in 3 days! It is so soft and has no smell! It came a little wavy, so I straightened it to match my natural silky straight hair. That is perfect. I washed it yesterday and I let it dry naturally, no blow dryer. I even got a call from a customer service representative the day that I received the hair to make sure the order arrived. I am blown away by the customer service and the quality of this hair! It matches my transitioning hair perfectly!

karinna1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

So great 2nd time ordering these. The first set I ordered last year when my hair was mid length and I got the 22 inch they were fab. They are very soft and consistent in thickness from top to bottom. I recently cut my hair into a very short aline bob. I miss my hair! Decided to go back to these extensions and they didn't disappoint! I ordered the med brown ones 18 inch this time and they match my hair perfect! I had to trim and layer a little in the back which was easy to do to blend with my own hair. I love them! I am considering ordering a 2nd pack for more fullness but I would only need to use just a couple of pieces from the 2nd pack. These look natural as they are and I'm so happy with them! I've been wearing clip in extensions for years and have bought many different sets in different brands. Again these are the best I've found for the price! I did post a before pic of my hair so you can see the amazing transformation.

veronical26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/16

So far, I love these. Somehow, I managed to get a color that is almost identical to my natural hair color! With a lot of similar extensions, I've had to return them and keep trying to find the perfect match. I have only tested these around the house so far and they go in very easy--I'd say that a first-time user could get the hang of it very quickly. I plan on taking these with me to my hairdresser to dye with the rest of my hair very soon (trying to do something a little different), so I will update with pictures and news of how the dying process went.

vidalinaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

These hair extensions are pretty long, soft and silky. They are very easy to put on. After you put on, they feel like your on hair. The products were shipped on time. I bought strawberry blonde mix. My hair color is dirty blonde. After I wear these hair extensions, it looks like I have highlights. strawberry blonde and dirty blonde colors blended pretty well. I have not dyed it yet just incase if I mess up with the hairs. I am looking to buy another for my sister for her birthday. I am very happy with my products and I know she will be happy with it, too.

hand125
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/16

I was impressed; these are very nice hair pieces especially for the price. The hair matches the picture which I was shocked and very happy about. I got the hair in color #613 and 18 inches in straight full head. The Clips were packaged nicely and not bulky. Hair is soft and manageable. I am American and have a decent grade of hair, blends somewhat with my hair but the blonde is very shinny. I believe after a few washes the shine would decrease so I am not as worried. Clips are sturdy and does not easily slip out like the last set I had. Hope these last for a while because I like them so far. I would recommend and the price is cheap, a major plus for quality clip ins.

sanr3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/16

I love these hair extensions so muchhh. I wish I got the off black or dark brown set because I have to keep dying my hair to match them.and initially, that's what I wanted. But it's getting old :( however, I love the hair extensions. They're great quality, they blend great, and they're just beautiful. People actually thought they were my real hair! Thank you so much KingHair.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
goldc11
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/16

I love these extensions. This is my first purchase from KingHair and i am really pleased with the product. the extensions were packaged in a fancy box. I ordered them for my wedding because i want to wear my hair down and i have very thin hair. one clip-in added a lot of body for me. The color is a perfect match!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the KingHair staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
KingHair?
Post Review