Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Killer Papers

Killer Papers reviews

34 reviews

34 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

gabel24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/19
This business is legitimate and rather than thinking that it will grow, I know for a fact it will grow! It is so helpful and great to learn from!
shawnh219
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/19
Cassie wrote my paper and she did a very good job at exposing what I wanted on the paper! Definitely will use this service again!
joshg165
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/19
I don't know who has to hear this but.. don't be hesitant! They are the real deal! An A is guaranteed with these guys! Impressed with all of the work they have done for me. Can't thank them enough!
christana
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/19
This was my first time using a service like this to get my essay done in a short period of time and it was all thanks to my writer Kellie. Kellie was able to respond instantly and got my essay done as soon as possible. The complete product was perfect and helped save me so much time and stress.I would recommend to anyone one who needs to get the job done to choose Kellie as your writer if you want the best possible outcome.
alexv133
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
Saved my life. I was caught up with other finals, and I was assisted in a timely manner. I was able to pass all my classes!
kiaraa8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
I gave a last minute paper assignment in and she gave it in before hand with an amazing quality, would definitely recommend!
throwa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
This is the 3rd time I have used this service and every single time they did not disappoint me. They always give you your paper back to you on time or even before. The level of care they put in making these essays are insane.
nicholasa94
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I was honestly scared to pay a service to write a big paper for me. The paper was about 15% of my grade. I was happy to find out that a week later after, I had turned in the paper I received from KP, I received a 100%. Thank you Erica.
denisd45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
All the writers that I had complied with my requests and kept in touch with me constantly. Tbh I wouldn't be passing English without them. Prices are going to be lower starting January 2020 so y'all come on if y'all need an essay!!!! Most writers will work with you for short notice projects.
sadew3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
I forgot about a paper I had due so I tried my luck with KP. LeeAnn killed my paper. In such short notice she completed it in less than 24 hours and got me a 100% which im thankful for. No plagiarism and was cited!
ericm575
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
Cassie took my solicitation at short notice and even brought down the value fundamentally to support my circumstance, in a brief timeframe outline she completed in a fraction of the time I was thinking and stunning work as well!
larryt181
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Cassie took my request at short notice and even lowered the price significantly to help my situation, in a short time frame she finished in half the time I was thinking and amazing work too!
samio6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Cassie helped me with an essay and finished it much in advance, although it was really tedious the essay was very well written and covered all the assigment requirements. Thanks again!
miguell61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Cassie really helped out with my research paper and can't thank her enough. She managed to work well with the time frame given and for that she is a true life saver!!
alyssac75
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Cassie finished my college final essay and it is so well worded and well thought out!! She even finished it hours before the deadline I gave her!!
samr262
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
Cassie finished my high school research paper in short notice yet still made seem as a student had taken an entire week planning it out. I am very impressed with her work and am very thankful for all she did. I will definitely be purchasing from this website again, specifically Cassie. Thank you so much Cassie!
randyc229
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
KP has legitimately saved my ass during my college experience. I get overwhelmed super easy and papers stress me out and add the stress from life and my job. I pass all my test and hand in my homework, but like in math two negatives equal a positive. Take the stress from work, take the stress from a paper, and the positive result is a good grade because of KP
austina51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Thanks Cassie for doing a great job on my paper. I got 100%.
My paper came out great!. I definitely will come back.
treym34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Great service! When all else fails KillerPapers won't. They write your essay so well it makes you not want to ever write another essay yourself again.
paulh991
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
Used the writer Cassie for my English essay and it was perfect. Would definitely recommend the service and her if you are in need of an essay.
jamesm2300
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Great job and very fast. I'm very happy with the job I got a good grade on the essay and I requested it the night before the due date and got it a few hours later. A little expensive but I think it was worth it.
dand458
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
First time I saw KP, I was super skeptical like anyone else would be. I figured why not and gave it a shot on a simple assignment to see how it would turn out. After getting an A+ I've been using it for all sorts of papers since. Eleanor is the real VIP this semester and has done all my coursework for one of my classes. Prices are fair and the work is even better. I highly recommend using Killer Papers to anyone that is nervous about losing money to something that sounds too good to be true
andrews746
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
I'd like to start this off by saying that I am a writer for the site! I've been freelancing for a number of years now and have always excelled in school, so I decided I'd give this site a shot as a writer a few years back. I've been with Killer Papers for about 3 years now and I've gotta say, from both a user and writer standpoint that this is a great site. I'm nearing 800 completed assignments for Killer Papers and it's great how well the writers and the students are able to interact with each other. We are a little more expensive than other essay writing services, but that comes with much greater quality. I've tried writing for a few different essay writing services and I can safely say that they really do screw kids over. Killer Papers is the only legitimate service that I've come across and the only one I plan on writing for. Would highly recommend if you are in need of an essay!!!
kimr327
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
My friend introduces me to the most professional and effective company, killer paper. I was impressed with writing and professionalism. My two favorite writers are Kellie and Doc Z.
garyd470
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
Been using killer papers since my freshman year, they've only grown since easy to see why incredible writers & fair prices with better grades as the outcome

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Killer Papers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Killer Papers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Killer Papers?
Post Review