Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Kersha Knives

Kersha Knives reviews

Is this your business?
40 reviews
142 Jodie Williams Rd, Suite KSK
DeRidder, LA 70634, United States
Tel: 800.458.1606
sales@kershaw-knives.net

40 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

artv4
2 reviews
34 helpful votes
10/23/15

I really can't believe how awesome this site is. I couldn't find a black version of the Launch 1 anywhere else online. Kershaw-knives.net not only had it but had it at a great price. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday. Unbelievable!

pattyc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/14
lisah15
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/14

It's my second knife from this site . the second knife i purchased was broken but i still love the site, I just don't think i should have to pay to return a broken product

carollt
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/14

I purchase a kershaw pocket knife .Love the engraving and shipment was promp .Was cheaper than the one I broke that I brought from knife works .They were very resonable in price and customer service assistance was great .

gabrielg15
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/28/13
brittanyr2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/2/13

I ordered a personalized knife last week and initially received an e-mail stating that UPS had my package and they included a link so I could track my package. Later, I checked on my package via that link and found out that the tracking number had been voided by the sender. The original e-mail stated that my package was supposed to be here yesterday. I e-mailed this company via *****@Kershaw-Knives.net last week and again yesterday. I have called twice today and did leave a message asking them to please contact me. I have yet to hear back from them and UPS does not have my package according to the representative I spoke with earlier. I paid with a credit card and it showed up on my account last week. The item has been paid for, yet I do not have the item. Be careful when ordering from this company. I am clearly getting ripped off and am close to filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

joelm8
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/11/12

I made an order of 2 knives that seemed as if they were in stock. My credit card was charged instantly. I received a note a week later that both knives were backordered, however my credit card was still charged. I sent a note back asking if they were ever going to get any more in and why I was charged for a knife they did not have in stock.
The only reply I got was a generic message that I had been refunded. No information on if they would get any more in or not.

I then get an email from then saying to come here and post a review and I will get $3 back. They are paying their customers to leave good feedback. That's just sad.

jonathanc4
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/11

So far it has been great I placed my order and everything was quick and easy.

waggs
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/14/11

I am impress on the looks of their knives. Actually, did not see them anywhere else. It really attracts me. I also love the quality and price.

bryanv1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/11

They offer engraving on their knives which is just what I was looking for. I'm very satisfied and will be back..

mikeb39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/11
en112
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/11

Love the product! Fats shipping! Beautiful engraving!

margareth5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/11

The customer service at Kershaw knives was very helpful with my order! Amy had great suggestions for the engravings! I am very pleased with my experience!

craigd7
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/31/11

They charged my credit card for items they didnt have in stock and after I ask them to hold my order till all items could be shipped together they decided to ship out two items without my consent, boy was I surpised when I opened my box to find a knife sharpener and knife tool but no knife. After 3 weeks of waiting this is customer service I got. The 800 # they have is a joke also.

johans
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/11

Great looking knives. Can't beat the price. Just got my second order and everything went smoothly.

chadg4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/11

I have been very pleased with this website. This is my second purchase from this website and my first purchase went extremely well was on time on delivery no little hidden tricks or anything like that and I will be making future purchases from this side I am sure

kristinj
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/11

The staff at Kershaw-Knives.net were extremely helpful in placing my order. We, like always, waited until the end to place our order and they were amazing in helping me get my order in and guaranteeing that it would make it here on-time. Additionally, being that these are groomsmen gifts they were also helpful in dealing with a frantic bride... They even took the order over the phone to confirm engraving placement and spelling accuracy. They made the process as simple as possible.

Thanks again to the staff at Kershaw-Knives.net for amazing customer service... what a wonderful company to do business with. They come highly recommended...

Thank you,
Kristin

scottf2
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/11

The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives. Kershaw-knives.net is fantastic! I've already told a friend about the great deals, and he's planning to order as well!

beverlyh3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/11

I have been very pleased with my previous purchases of Kershaw knives. I just purchased 2 Kershaw Needs Work Green Knives for my sons.

tp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/11

I ordered a 1840CKT - Kershaw Shallot Black and it is a beautiful and extremely well made tool. Shipping was quick and painless, though the knife's box was crushed and the knife was loose inside the shipping envelope but there was no damage to the product itself. Ordering a colored coating is kind of pointless if the knife is anything but a display piece as it scratches off and looks dingy with minimal use, but I appreciated the laser engraving option. So far it has held up remarkably well as a work knife. I would definitely buy another Kershaw blade in the future though I would always appreciate a lower price.

chrism31
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/24/11

Excellent product, pricing, and ease of shopping and purchase. Shipping notification was slightly unorthodox (no email confirming shipped date only a "shipping order generated" confirmation). Overall very satisfied with the experience. Recommended and would buy from this retailer again!

marcusy
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/11

Excellent product line! Quick shippping! Great pricing!

The information and visuals provided on the site are a DEFINITE plus when ordering!

hieuv
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/11

This is my second Kershaw knive. The quality is superb for the value of the knive. I am very happy with Kershaw products and will continue to purchase from them in the future.

nursetonim
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/11

SLEEK CUSTOM ENGRAVED LEEKS!

I spent hours searching the web for the best deal on a leek to replace mine.
(Cuss small pockets and drat airport security!)

Kershaw-knive.net offers the best price, lowest shipping and to top it off-
CUSTOM LASER ENGRAVING!

Sweet deal and a great site.

sundaitaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/10/11

I will be shopping here for all my knives from now on, great selection.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Kersha Knives staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Kersha Knives?
Post Review