Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Kersha Knives

Corporate Values

Overview

Kersha Knives has a consumer rating of 4.55 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Kersha Knives also ranks 5th among Knives sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives.

Critical highlights

  • After 3 weeks of waiting this is customer service I got.
  • I paid with a credit card and it showed up on my account last week.
How would you rate Kersha Knives?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

Mal E.
2/17/11

Excellent. On time and as advertised.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They charged my credit card for items they...”

craig d.
5/31/11

They charged my credit card for items they didnt have in stock and after I ask them to hold my order till all items could be shipped together they decided to ship out two items without my consent, boy was I surpised when I opened my box to find a knife sharpener and knife tool but no knife. After 3 weeks of waiting this is customer service I got. The 800 # they have is a joke also.

See critical reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

kershaw knives (4) customer service (6) credit card (3)
artv4
2 reviews
34 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2015
I really can't believe how awesome this site is. I couldn't find a black version of the Launch 1 anywhere else online. Kershaw-knives.net not only had it but had it at a great price. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday. Unbelievable!
gabrielg15
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
October 28th, 2013
waggs
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 14th, 2011
I am impress on the looks of their knives. Actually, did not see them anywhere else. It really attracts me. I also love the quality and price.
carollt
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 4th, 2014
I purchase a kershaw pocket knife .Love the engraving and shipment was promp .Was cheaper than the one I broke that I brought from knife works .They were very resonable in price and customer service assistance was great .
jonathanc4
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 13th, 2011
So far it has been great I placed my order and everything was quick and easy.
scottf2
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2011
The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives. Kershaw-knives.net is fantastic! I've already told a friend about the great deals, and he's planning to order as well!
pattyc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 13th, 2014
bryanv1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 21st, 2011
They offer engraving on their knives which is just what I was looking for. I'm very satisfied and will be back..
chrism31
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 24th, 2011
Excellent product, pricing, and ease of shopping and purchase. Shipping notification was slightly unorthodox (no email confirming shipped date only a "shipping order generated" confirmation). Overall very satisfied with the experience. Recommended and would buy from this retailer again!
mikeb39
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2011
joeyl
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
January 29th, 2011
I got a great knife from a great site! Kershaw-knives.net. I command you to go there.
male3
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 17th, 2011
Excellent. On time and as advertised.
margareth5
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2011
The customer service at Kershaw knives was very helpful with my order! Amy had great suggestions for the engravings! I am very pleased with my experience!
en112
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2011
Love the product! Fats shipping! Beautiful engraving!
chadg4
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2011
I have been very pleased with this website. This is my second purchase from this website and my first purchase went extremely well was on time on delivery no little hidden tricks or anything like that and I will be making future purchases from this side I am sure
johans
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2011
Great looking knives. Can't beat the price. Just got my second order and everything went smoothly.
markb26
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 24th, 2011
Awesome...fast and great price!
harryp2
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 13th, 2011
Just purchased my 2nd Kershaw 'Ken Onion Leek 1660 Rainbow' knife. You just can't beat this company for service & sales satisfaction. First knife needed repairing & was fixed FREE. Ordering from kershaw-knives.net was fast & easy. Deifinitely recommend.
timf
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 24th, 2011
They where the the store with the best price and one of the few that still stock the recently discontinued Kershaw K.O. Storm! I love this knife and I hope it arrives very soon!
robertb19
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 7th, 2011
recently purchased a Kershaw Ken Onion Leek 1660cktst spring assisted knife. The knife is awesome (razor sharp), and their customer service and shipping are second to none. I will be buying another one from them in the near future.
nursetonim
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 17th, 2011
SLEEK CUSTOM ENGRAVED LEEKS!

I spent hours searching the web for the best deal on a leek to replace mine.
(Cuss small pockets and drat airport security!)

Kershaw-knive.net offers the best price, lowest shipping and to top it off-
CUSTOM LASER ENGRAVING!

Sweet deal and a great site.
hieuv
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2011
This is my second Kershaw knive. The quality is superb for the value of the knive. I am very happy with Kershaw products and will continue to purchase from them in the future.
lisah15
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 11th, 2014
It's my second knife from this site . the second knife i purchased was broken but i still love the site, I just don't think i should have to pay to return a broken product
beverlyh3
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 2nd, 2011
I have been very pleased with my previous purchases of Kershaw knives. I just purchased 2 Kershaw Needs Work Green Knives for my sons.
marcusy
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2011
Excellent product line! Quick shippping! Great pricing!

The information and visuals provided on the site are a DEFINITE plus when ordering!

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Kersha Knives staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Since 2004 Kershaw-Knives.net is one of oldest and largest online catalogs of Kershaw knives. Over 6000 knives in stock at competitive pricing. High quality laser engraving and embroidery offered to personalize your order.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kersha Knives?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
40 reviews
Have a question about Kersha Knives?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business