We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Kersha Knives

Corporate Values

Overview

Kersha Knives has a consumer rating of 4.46 stars from 41 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Kersha Knives also ranks 5th among Knives sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives.

Critical highlights

  • After 3 weeks of waiting this is customer service I got.
  • I paid with a credit card and it showed up on my account last week.
How would you rate Kersha Knives?
Top Positive Review

“Outstanding”

Art V.
10/23/15

I really can't believe how awesome this site is. I couldn't find a black version of the Launch 1 anywhere else online. Kershaw-knives.net not only had it but had it at a great price. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday. Unbelievable!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SCam”

Arunas D.
5/18/20

This is a scam. They will not dispatch anything - avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid

See critical reviews

Reviews (41)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

kershaw knives (4) customer service (6) credit card (3)
arunasd4
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
This is a scam. They will not dispatch anything - avoid

Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
brittanyr2
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2013
I ordered a personalized knife last week and initially received an e-mail stating that UPS had my package and they included a link so I could track my package. Later, I checked on my package via that link and found out that the tracking number had been voided by the sender. The original e-mail stated that my package was supposed to be here yesterday. I e-mailed this company via *******@Kershaw-Knives.net last week and again yesterday. I have called twice today and did leave a message asking them to please contact me. I have yet to hear back from them and UPS does not have my package according to the representative I spoke with earlier. I paid with a credit card and it showed up on my account last week. The item has been paid for, yet I do not have the item. Be careful when ordering from this company. I am clearly getting ripped off and am close to filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.
craigd7
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 31st, 2011
They charged my credit card for items they didnt have in stock and after I ask them to hold my order till all items could be shipped together they decided to ship out two items without my consent, boy was I surpised when I opened my box to find a knife sharpener and knife tool but no knife. After 3 weeks of waiting this is customer service I got. The 800 # they have is a joke also.
gabrielg15
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
October 28th, 2013
peeml
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2011
First order from kershaw-knives.net went without a hitch.
Got my knife in about 5 days.
Decent product - decent price - solid outfit - I plan to order more from them.
joelm8
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 11th, 2012
I made an order of 2 knives that seemed as if they were in stock. My credit card was charged instantly. I received a note a week later that both knives were backordered, however my credit card was still charged. I sent a note back asking if they were ever going to get any more in and why I was charged for a knife they did not have in stock.
The only reply I got was a generic message that I had been refunded. No information on if they would get any more in or not.

I then get an email from then saying to come here and post a review and I will get $3 back. They are paying their customers to leave good feedback. That's just sad.
timf
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 24th, 2011
They where the the store with the best price and one of the few that still stock the recently discontinued Kershaw K. O. Storm! I love this knife and I hope it arrives very soon!
jonathanc4
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 13th, 2011
So far it has been great I placed my order and everything was quick and easy.
beverlyh3
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 2nd, 2011
I have been very pleased with my previous purchases of Kershaw knives. I just purchased 2 Kershaw Needs Work Green Knives for my sons.
evans2
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 10th, 2011
artv4
2 reviews
34 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2015
I really can't believe how awesome this site is. I couldn't find a black version of the Launch 1 anywhere else online. Kershaw-knives.net not only had it but had it at a great price. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday. Unbelievable!
chrism31
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 24th, 2011
Excellent product, pricing, and ease of shopping and purchase. Shipping notification was slightly unorthodox (no email confirming shipped date only a "shipping order generated" confirmation). Overall very satisfied with the experience. Recommended and would buy from this retailer again!
waggs
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 14th, 2011
I am impress on the looks of their knives. Actually, did not see them anywhere else. It really attracts me. I also love the quality and price.
scottf2
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2011
The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives. Kershaw-knives.net is fantastic! I've already told a friend about the great deals, and he's planning to order as well!
marcusy
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2011
Excellent product line! Quick shippping! Great pricing!

The information and visuals provided on the site are a DEFINITE plus when ordering!
harryp2
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 13th, 2011
Just purchased my 2nd Kershaw 'Ken Onion Leek 1660 Rainbow' knife. You just can't beat this company for service & sales satisfaction. First knife needed repairing & was fixed FREE. Ordering from kershaw-knives.net was fast & easy. Deifinitely recommend.
kristinj
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2011
The staff at Kershaw-Knives.net were extremely helpful in placing my order. We, like always, waited until the end to place our order and they were amazing in helping me get my order in and guaranteeing that it would make it here on-time. Additionally, being that these are groomsmen gifts they were also helpful in dealing with a frantic bride... They even took the order over the phone to confirm engraving placement and spelling accuracy. They made the process as simple as possible.

Thanks again to the staff at Kershaw-Knives.net for amazing customer service... what a wonderful company to do business with. They come highly recommended...

Thank you,
Kristin
ssm
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2011
I had a great customer service experience. They were very helpful and understanding when i had security issues with my bank. The shipping was faaast too... plus they always have the good stuff in stock. Buy more knives, and buy em from them!
robertb19
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 7th, 2011
Recently purchased a Kershaw Ken Onion Leek 1660cktst spring assisted knife. The knife is awesome (razor sharp), and their customer service and shipping are second to none. I will be buying another one from them in the near future.
vikingsv
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2011
Great proces on great knives! Cheap engraving and fast shipping! I will buy from them again!
margareth5
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2011
The customer service at Kershaw knives was very helpful with my order! Amy had great suggestions for the engravings! I am very pleased with my experience!
nicka7
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 8th, 2011
Kershaw knives are the best! I love my Kershaw Ken Onion Leek so much I just bought another one! Best knife out there!
tp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 29th, 2011
I ordered a 1840CKT - Kershaw Shallot Black and it is a beautiful and extremely well made tool. Shipping was quick and painless, though the knife's box was crushed and the knife was loose inside the shipping envelope but there was no damage to the product itself. Ordering a colored coating is kind of pointless if the knife is anything but a display piece as it scratches off and looks dingy with minimal use, but I appreciated the laser engraving option. So far it has held up remarkably well as a work knife. I would definitely buy another Kershaw blade in the future though I would always appreciate a lower price.
male3
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 17th, 2011
Excellent. On time and as advertised.
en112
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2011
Love the product! Fats shipping! Beautiful engraving!

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Kersha Knives staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Since 2004 Kershaw-Knives.net is one of oldest and largest online catalogs of Kershaw knives. Over 6000 knives in stock at competitive pricing. High quality laser engraving and embroidery offered to personalize your order.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kersha Knives?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Kersha Knives?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business