Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Kersha Knives

Kersha Knives reviews

Is this your business?
40 reviews
142 Jodie Williams Rd, Suite KSK
DeRidder, LA 70634, United States
Tel: 800.458.1606
sales@kershaw-knives.net

40 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

randyw6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/11

I lost my last Kershaw knife and I liked it better than any other that I have ever owned. I saw this deal and purchased this one.

nicka7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/11

Kershaw knives are the best! I love my Kershaw Ken Onion Leek so much I just bought another one! Best knife out there!

bradb6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/11

I like the speed of their service and the ease of my order.

vikingsv
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/11

Great proces on great knives !! cheap engraving and fast shipping !! I will buy from them again !!

timf
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/24/11

They where the the store with the best price and one of the few that still stock the recently discontinued Kershaw K.O. Storm! I love this knife and I hope it arrives very soon!

ssm
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/11

I had a great customer service experience. they were very helpful and understanding when i had security issues with my bank. the shipping was faaast too...plus they always have the good stuff in stock..buy more knives, and buy em from them!!!

johnh43
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/11

Best deal on the net. Super low price...

harryp2
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/13/11

Just purchased my 2nd Kershaw 'Ken Onion Leek 1660 Rainbow' knife. You just can't beat this company for service & sales satisfaction. First knife needed repairing & was fixed FREE. Ordering from kershaw-knives.net was fast & easy. Deifinitely recommend.

robertb19
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/7/11

recently purchased a Kershaw Ken Onion Leek 1660cktst spring assisted knife. The knife is awesome (razor sharp), and their customer service and shipping are second to none. I will be buying another one from them in the near future.

markb26
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/24/11

Awesome...fast and great price!

peeml
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/11

First order from kershaw-knives.net went without a hitch.
Got my knife in about 5 days.
Decent product - decent price - solid outfit - I plan to order more from them.

male3
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/17/11

Excellent. On time and as advertised.

jeffd6
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/30/11

High quality product with low prices and very fast shipping.

joeyl
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/29/11

I got a great knife from a great site! Kershaw-knives.net. I command you to go there.

evans2
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/11

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Kersha Knives staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Kersha Knives?
Post Review