We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SA Knives

Corporate Values

Overview

SA Knives has a consumer rating of 4.79 stars from 29 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with SA Knives most frequently mention good quality. SA Knives ranks 6th among Knives sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate SA Knives?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent Seller!”

Alta L.
7/23/19

SA Knives are highly recommended. The quality of their products are mind blowing! I enjoyed doing business with them.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Why on earth do you use the Post Office”

Duran C.
7/28/19

I paid R100+ (I think R160) for shipping and it went through the post office, there is much cheaper shipping available, and most of it comes to your door. I find it kind of unacceptable that I was even charged for shipping if it was using SAPO. Knife was beautiful though.

See critical reviews

Reviews (29)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

altal5
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
Verified purchase

SA Knives are highly recommended. The quality of their products are mind blowing! I enjoyed doing business with them.

duranc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2019
Verified purchase

I paid R100+ (I think R160) for shipping and it went through the post office, there is much cheaper shipping available, and most of it comes to your door.

I find it kind of unacceptable that I was even charged for shipping if it was using SAPO.

Knife was beautiful though.

dawnm357
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 15th, 2019
Verified purchase

I had a great experience buying this knife. The site was really well set out, the service was quick, efficient, friendly and fast!

adriaane3
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Very beautiful gift and very good quality. I bought it through bid or buy along with 3 other products. The three other products were delivered a week earlier than this knife.

christellef1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2019
Verified purchase

Will definitely do business again and refer. The knives are very good quality and beautifully crafted.

sladem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2019
Verified purchase

SA Knives has gone the extra mile with regards to customer communication and ease of sale.
Utilising today's technology to make buying an ease. The quality of knives are really great and I would recommend them to everyone.

Thank you.

bobb711
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

First class, great value, great communication. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to deal with this company. Look forward to doing more business,

stepheng389
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019
Verified purchase

Brilliant seller, beautiful piece of art as a product, well done. SA Knives are to be complimented for a job well done. Packaging and delivery were all up to standard.

wernero3
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2019
Verified purchase

Quality knifes, speedy delivery, friendly, helpful, professional, thanks for your kindness, much appreciated.

gertd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Im very happy with the product and the quality of the product. Thank you for your good service. Thank you for fast and good delivery.

martiensv
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2019
Verified purchase

Great product, super quality and seller provide 5Star service.
I would advise anyone who is looking for a quality knife at a good price to try this seller.

clintr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2019
Verified purchase

The products arrived quickly and securely packaged. They were well protected and I am extremely happy with the knives I bought.

marcb212
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
Verified purchase

Good Quality products, Speedy service from vendor. Vendor communicates well. Will continue to buy from vendor.

alanb142
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2019
Verified purchase

Great service and great product. Product was sent as soon as payment was received, and was delivered to my door.

chrisb1151
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 15th, 2019
Verified purchase

If you want a great knife and find one on SA knives you should know:
1. You will get the quality you see on the picks
2. You will get it delivered to your door quickly and efficiently
3. No mess no fuss now bells and whistles. Just great knives at great prices delivered on your doorstep.

wernerh21
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Quick response. Pictures do not justify the physical product. Beautiful knife well made. Value for money.

meyerv3
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Knifes are of a very high quality and the service is excellent. All the knifes was delivered on time. Will recommend SA Knifes to all my friends.

danielg450
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2019
Verified purchase

The knifes I bought though SA Knifes is a excellent quality. I just love the Damascus knifes. Each one is unique. The seller is recommended.

christofs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 21st, 2019
Verified purchase

Good product and kept up to date on delivery, very pleased with the service and product and will definitely use this supplier again.

iand104
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2019
Verified purchase

It was a pleasure purchasing my knife from the web-site. Item ordered was delivered the following day.

jackw298
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2019
Verified purchase

Very satisfied with service and goods received will make use of service and products again in future!

petero109
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase

My order was dispatched and revived super fast and I an extremely happy with the quality and workmanship of my knife. Keep up the good work SA Knives!

jacod1
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Excellent supplier, you get exactly what was advertised.The quality is outstanding and the finishing is what could be expected of a hand crafted knife

heinf
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2019
Verified purchase

If you in need of a great service of handmade knifes don't hesitate to contact SA knifes, they seriously live up to great standards and good quality products..

christopherc702
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Awesome Customer Service Quality and by receiving my Damascus knives Feeling total Euphoria and inner child only driven by the service and the quality speedy delivery

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the SA Knives staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

S A Knives is an importer of quality handmade knives. Knives are imported from all over the world from the finest knife makers direct. This enables us to offer handmade knives at very reasonable prices.

Company Representative

michaeln373
Michael N.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SA Knives?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SA Knives?