Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Itsupplies.com

Itsupplies.com reviews

Is this your business?
3,064 reviews
Tel: 1-800-771-9665
owner-6104338@itsupplies.com.whoisprivacyservice.org

3,064 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

gordonr31
Gordon R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

You're interface with Paypal needs work. I had to login to Paypal separately, then come back to your site to pay for my purchase. Your page to 'help' me didn't do anything.

warrenm90
Warren M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

When home page opens, please remind me to sign in before placing an order. Your refined searches did not locate the paper I was looking for.

bacilg2
Bacil G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Now that I am used to the changes the site is easy to use.
Please be careful packing the Epson Paper. The last two times I have ordered one corner of the printing paper has been damaged (bent). Because of the items I was printing I was able to use it so did not return.

rone26
Ron E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

epson 9800 light magenta and magenta are not listed with the other 9800 inks . What is listed is a light vivid magenta and a vivid magenta which does not work with the 9800. Thanks

anonymousd312
anonymous D.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Some Proofline products are listed as "Proof Line" (with a space) others "Proofline". Searching with one way doesn't pull up the other. Would prefer consistency so I don't have to pull an old PO and get the SKU

samf108
Sam F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Was easy ordering. prices are great, and whomever i spoke with on the phone was about as pleasant as they come. Thanks for a great experience

jacks697
Jack S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I always forget to check residential/business. Also, I would love to be able to just reorder stuff without having to look for it on the website. Can't you keep track of my last order? Thank

markz84
Mark Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

The checkout process is terrible!!! Had to put in multiple email addresses, multiple entries for password. It took many m,any times and a very long time to complete! If I did not need the order items I would not come back here!!

clifforda16
Clifford A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

You changed the name of your company, and also my password did not work anymore. Very frustrating. Also, prices went up.

kevinh457
Kevin H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/19

Trying to verify shipping times. Chat doesn’t work; 800 number doesn’t work; free shipping coupon doesn’t work.

michaels871
MICHAEL S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I just hope you pack the paper correctly I have had issues in the past when the paper came out of a certain warehouse. Overall you guys rock.

anonymousi277
anonymous I.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

The PayPal checkout is wonky and frustrating. I enter all information on billing and shipping, click on PayPal, login to PayPal and verify, and it sends me back to the shipping and billing address page!

donb405
DON B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

IT Supplies always takes good care of my printing needs- A pleasure doing business with them. Chris Woods has always taken care of any concern I may have had- Much appreciated.

mikeualp
Mikeual P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Thank you for your great service! I appreciate the consistent quick delivery of my orders and your broad range of items. Your pricing is reasonable and if I need help someone is quick to respond and assist with an item and/or complete order.
Best Wishes to your staff members in 2019!
Mikeual Perritt

celias19
Celia S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Seems like it was harder to find what I wanted on site. Also prices have went up a lot, wondering why such an increase in price?

kimberlyw81
Kimberly W.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

You guys rock. Today, I didn't need help, but usually I do and you're always always always great. Thanks!

cherp5
Cher P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Took me forever to place an order. Not sure if it actually happened (no order) or if it happened multiple times (3 or more orders). What a mess!

dons355
Don S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

It was confusing and it might just have been me that was confused. But your people on the telephone were great help!

janl92
Jan L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Knowledgeable and courteous customer service. Great products abd choices and even talked to a real person on the phone
Thanks

bills426
Bill S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Website was quick to search and accurate. Prices are better and free shipping. what more could one want

ardisg
Ardis G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Have ordered IT products: ink, paper, card stock for years and been pleased with the quality and the delivery time.

marya881
Mary A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

I had to go through the checkout process 3 times since it didn't recognize my p/w that I had stored in LastPass & had to ask to create a new one.. Multiple loops to pay through PayPal exacerbated the problem. Your software failed to make it easy to purchase. I almost gave up.

janl86
Jan L.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

well so far its been over a week since I ordered and still no shipping, it has been the holidays, but getting some information on when it will ship is important to me

dustyd9
Dusty D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

It's pretty inefficient to have to reset my password every time I visit your new site. I'm not really a huge fan of your new website organization.

After finally finding the note card stock I was looking for and placing my order, I found out the next day that they were not in stock and had no schedule for delivery. This forced me to purchase a different product that did not match my inventory and had to be fed into my printer 1 sheet at a time with lots of misfeeds.

I'm not the happiest camper right now but your staff did work hard to help the situation.

jerryf116
Jerry F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

Your service has always been excellent, but this time I have not received the black 4880 ink that I paid for. there has been no word on what happened. The rest of my order came with the usual good service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Itsupplies.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Itsupplies.com?
Post Review