Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Itsupplies.com

Itsupplies.com reviews

Is this your business?
3,097 reviews
Tel: 1-800-771-9665
owner-6104338@itsupplies.com.whoisprivacyservice.org

3,097 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

mikey43
Mike Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/18

system some what quirky. No feed back on attempt to sign in which I don't think worked because I then had to enter all my personal info again. No big deals just a little confusing.

rustyl7
Rusty L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Had to go "back" with each separate ink order and click on new link. BUT it appears now that the order can be made all on one page with quantity listed. HOWEVER, any submit button is at the bottom so not initially visible when working the website. REQUEST: Please add text at the top of the web page that a SUBMIT button can be accessed below.

maryl457
MARY L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

I have always been wonderfully satisfied with my shopping experience with you but sadly I have never received a discount coupon.

kimh346
Kim H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Prices are fine, but the check out experience was appalling. I will say that in the past it hasn't been so bad, but apparently because I hadn't bought any product for a while, my password had been cancelled. Getting it sorted out was a royal pain, and took about 15 minutes.

davem313
Dave M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Would like search to be more specific. And, show any specials the products I am purchasing my cart view.

georgem553
George M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Always a pleasure to give you an order. I am able to navigate your website with no problems and I appreciate your fast shipping.

georgec365
George C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

I have been a customer of yours for many many years. I have purchased at least 10-12 printers from you, plus all my photo papers with accounts of George Crum, George Crum Distributing Inc, Larry Lushbaugh and Crum & Crum Enterprises Inc.

mikef323
Mike F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Hard to find ink for two of my small Epson printers. Should list of printers of a least ink groups (eg, 60, 78, 79, ...). I remember it being easier in the past.

addel
Adde L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

I could not find my Canon ink without tech help (the cl and pg must have had to be lower case), and I had to click "place order" twice before the order went through. I was happy to see that there had not been a price increase. Also, my email was answered the same day it was sent, and I appreciate the free shipping.

davem495
Dave M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Easy to find the items I wanted, and the prices are great - even cheaper than Amazon.

Update: Even although the items were shipped from multiple locations, everything arrived within the expected time. Great service - I'll use them again for my next ink/paper order.

anonymousf203
anonymous F.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/5/18

When ;you changed the company name you should have advised me that I would have to change my password to log in. Lots of time wasted having to call customer service.

anonymousg196
anonymous G.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Sorry, but had issues with using my old Atlex password. Had to redo order a couple of times after changing password. Not tragic but time consuming.

anonymousk202
anonymous K.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

The new website is not easy to use. The Add to My Cart button seems to be too far down the page. And it's very frustrating to submit your order, get a message that you have not selected a shipping method, and then learn that you have three choices, all of which say "Free Shipping." The checkout process could be made much smoother. thank you.

kevinl135
Kevin L.
14 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/4/18

The reordered layout or processing mapping is difficult to follow. Never had a problem before in 15 years.

scottn142
Scott N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Had a hard time finding the "add to cart" at the bottom strip on the browser, and it only added one of the selections at a time.

katrinad29
Katrina D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

When I ordered last month, I was not provided with any type of shipping confirmation and was forced to order the same amount directly from Epson with overnight shipping charges -- aka I was not informed WHEN I would receive the ink. Not happy about it but hope that you have fixed your system. Last chance.

eileens98
Eileen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

your website is always difficult for me to easily find the inks, I have to click multiple places on Epson, inks, etc to no avail and the search bar doesn't quickly bring them up when I type "inks for Epson SureColor P600"

dennym26
Denny M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Have been doing business with you folks since 2003 when I purchased my Epson 7600 and later the 9900. And as always,
great service and products.

alanc230
Alan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

It was not easy navigating to find my printer on the new website. I was unable to review my previous orders.

williamb475
William B.
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

It took about 15 minutes to reset my password and complete the order process - I purchased an Epson P-800 printer from you earlier this year and many other things prior to that.

andymos
AndyMO S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I like the survey! Who gets the results - info? (I'm running an order through the system for volusion test)D

robertw470
Robert W.
33 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

It's a pleasure to shop somewhere that always has what I need in stock! I'm a little worried about the first order that dropped out.

elainek44
Elaine K.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

It was very good. I love your papers. I do wish you still provided the moon glow paper. If you could see the ones I did with what I had you would understand.

fla21
FL a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Same as before -- returning customer, everything is fine, as expected. Three boxes from three locations, arriving at slightly different times, but all fine.

cathyg88
cathy g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

I liked the layout of ordering inks, paper, on your old website. It was easier to navigate thru.......

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Itsupplies.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Itsupplies.com?
Post Review