We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    IPTV Solution

Corporate Values

Overview

IPTV Solution has a consumer rating of 3.67 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. IPTV Solution ranks 9th among Video Game Accessories sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 62.5%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
3
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • J'ai recu tous mes appareils en moins de 3 jours et la connection fut très simple.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate IPTV Solution?
Top Positive Review

“Service Full HD! Service exceeds my expectations!”

Melissa V.
4/21/20

I'm more than satisfied with the quality of their products. My Sister and I ordered 3 box for our familly and our kids are so happy. They provided support during the process and delivery was within 3 days. The quality is full HD and exceeds my expectations. I recommend it to my friends

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Iptv Solution”

Yves B.
3/25/20

It is cheap and it is cheap. The image freezes, often more sound, the TV schedule hardly ever there, often the screen becomes completely black and impossible to schedule a recording. When you communicate with them by email, they answer you, you have no account here! Wow! I call them thieves. I think you are better off paying a little more and going with legal and known companies. Montréal, Qc

See critical reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

3 jours (3)
melissav208
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 21st, 2020
I'm more than satisfied with the quality of their products. My Sister and I ordered 3 box for our familly and our kids are so happy. They provided support during the process and delivery was within 3 days. The quality is full HD and exceeds my expectations. I recommend it to my friends
martinf157
1 review
18 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
I've been using their service for the last 6 months and they are very good. They are very helpful if you have an issue and always available to help you. The quality of their product is great.
martl21
1 review
30 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
I had an issue with my box and their technicien helped to resolve my problems. I was so happy! I order a box for my second tv that i received within 3 days. The box and service works great. I recommend to everyone that are looking for a good provider.
yvesb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020
It is cheap and it is cheap. The image freezes, often more sound, the TV schedule hardly ever there, often the screen becomes completely black and impossible to schedule a recording. When you communicate with them by email, they answer you, you have no account here! Wow! I call them thieves. I think you are better off paying a little more and going with legal and known companies.

Montréal, Qc
teddyt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Trying to get in touch with their online chat, seems like talking to a brick wall. It's like a monologue. Poor service and regret for signing up to that $#*!
patrickc522
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 24th, 2020
Jai ete agreablement surpris de la rapidite de l'expedition de ma nouvelle boite android (24 heures). Leur equipe m'ont aussi apporte une aide exceptionnel pour configurer ma box a distance au debut et mont aider a comprendre le fonctionnement. Jai commander leur service OK2 et je suis vraiment heureux du resultat :)) jai hate que le football commence en automne!
cd297
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2020
I bought a subscription yesterday. They took the money an hour later but never provided me the additional information to make the channels work!

Tip for consumers: Don't! Please don't! Go somewhere else.

richardc1951
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2020
Today I contacted IPTVsolution.ca via chat regarding a T95Z Android box they sold me in June of this year, 2020

After confirming with me the warranty on this box was 1 year, I asked for a replacement because the box, only 3 months old, stopped working.

There were two people on the chat, "Eric" and "Frank"

They refused to honor the warranty because I was no longer a client of their IPTV service. The warranty, I reminded them, was not conditional on subscribing to their service, it was on the box itself.

They refused to honor the warranty.

I then advised them that the recourse to recover the $150 cost of the box would be Small Claims Court. At that point, both of them started threatening me. They identified me from my email address when I subscribed to their service and started addressing me by my name.

They advised me they were in Medellin, Columbia, not Canada, and what did I hope to accomplish?

"We know who you are R______, we know where you live. Don't do anything you will regret" along with more threats.

They then started sexual connotations regarding my wife! And if I didn't know how to take care if her, they would!

At that moment I attempted to have the complete conversation documented and sent to my email address, as their chat function has that option, but they obviously could see what I was doing on their end and they immediately terminated the chat, preventing the download.

I will swear in a court of law as to the accuracy of this statement and I will do everything in my power to get their website deleted from the CIRA registry.
remyr4
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2019
Do not provide your credit card to this website. Do not trust them. Terrible service, product, support. I don't recommend to anyone.
siv2
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019
Dont trust this site because they take your money and dont provide service. Poor service and takes long time To get response back by email. Dont recommand this service because you will never get not the service not your money back.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Je ne recommande pas d'autres compagnies, ils sont vraiment les meilleurs dans le marché.

By Robert G.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Mon écran était devenu tout noir et je suis aller sur leur site sur leur tchat et un technicien s'est connecté a distance et a refait ma configuration a 11:25pm le soir! Wow super service

By Robert G.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Ils sont disponible 7/7 et de 8am à 10pm donc tres facile de les rejoindre

By Robert G.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the IPTV Solution staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about IPTV Solution?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.7
10 reviews
Have a question about IPTV Solution?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business