We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    InterFriendship

Corporate Values

Overview

InterFriendship has a consumer rating of 2.18 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. InterFriendship also ranks 258th among Dating sites.

  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate InterFriendship?
Top Critical Review

“This is not get any worse than this. Stay away!”

A G.
2/12/20

They especially target Russian women and rest who are looking for their soulmate and who dreams a family life and who are good looking. They sell you a dream with fake success stories. This is a underground business and not even new. The same goes for dating.com they demand your credit card info, offering you 2$ or send message to their fake members. They also apply the same policy with good looking, shaped body, fit guy's photos. You can't even imagine how many beautiful men texting you and you cannot resist to answer. Because who doesn't want a good looking partner? They collecting photos and videos and sell them to third parties and deepweb pornography sources. or use the photos as bait to the ones desperate for love like us. The ones who look real are their former workers. That's why your profile never going to be activated and they will demand more photos claiming 'they know what they do and your photos are not good enough to catch a heart'. I mean what's good or bad? İf any person like me should like me for who I look like... long story short Stay away if you don't want to face any further law issues against you. One day you may wake up and someone may want their money back when you don't even have no idea. Or seeing your photos in most uncomfortable websites to be in.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ag167
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020
They especially target Russian women and rest who are looking for their soulmate and who dreams a family life and who are good looking. They sell you a dream with fake success stories. This is a underground business and not even new. The same goes for dating.com they demand your credit card info, offering you 2$ or send message to their fake members. They also apply the same policy with good looking, shaped body, fit guy's photos. You can't even imagine how many beautiful men texting you and you cannot resist to answer. Because who doesn't want a good looking partner? They collecting photos and videos and sell them to third parties and deepweb pornography sources. or use the photos as bait to the ones desperate for love like us. The ones who look real are their former workers. That's why your profile never going to be activated and they will demand more photos claiming 'they know what they do and your photos are not good enough to catch a heart'. I mean what's good or bad? İf any person like me should like me for who I look like... long story short Stay away if you don't want to face any further law issues against you. One day you may wake up and someone may want their money back when you don't even have no idea. Or seeing your photos in most uncomfortable websites to be in.
si26
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020
I found the website fairly easy to use and like the format of contacting someone outside the website, while at the same time getting some assistance from the site. Yes there are some scammers and long-timers; meaning you need to carefully catch the signs of what's down the road. I used it as an experience to see what it was like. I am an attractive guy, but like anyone come off best when combined with personality. So my direct experience was some ladies write letters to get you to write back. Money goes into the hands of IF and possibly the young lady. In these cases some of the woman just don't write back. But IF will refund your credits. This is in keeping with their policy. I respect that. However out of 9 attempted correspondences I did not receive 4 replies and 2 were only after reporting that a reply was not received. In some instances the information doesn't match up with what is listed on the website. Don't be scammed by an immediate explanation regarding why from the lady. IF may not be aware of this and when found out they will work with you to provide a refund. I did receive three. I found that the age ranges were more appropriate. For example, if your in your 30's or 40's its really unrealistic to be contacted by ladies 18-25. Also, please consider a few things. What are you really going to have in common with such a big age gap. In the Ukraine the majority of young ladies don't want to leave, aren't looking for a foreigner and have not experienced the heartbreak to be on a marriage online dating site yet. When you see an 18-80, or even a 20 year gap this is not based on reality in Ukraine and Russian countries. Another thing to note is to read the profiles carefully. I found it best to know who speaks your language, write by following the IF policy geered towards the cultural understanding of the woman and I tried to write to woman not associated with an agency. I found that woman with the agencies only got emails at limited times and would either not write back or it was more unusual than those who had there own computers and checked their inbox regularly. Doing business globally, it should be noted that while some rare instances take up to 5 days to receive an email, the case is that it is usually received within 15-20 minutes.While there is a lot more that canbe said. I did connect with three very nice ladies. One ended up being a long-time scammer, so watch out. Her needs started to build up and fast which is very unlike a Russian woman. I developed a nice relationship with a true Russian woman. Please understand it is important to know their cultural mind set, be respectful and you will do fine. Also, she did not write me 1st. She viewed me after I viewed and favorited her and made sure we had similar interests. Treating her with respect and as a lady is extremly important. We video chat and it has gone well. The third lady, was a cross between the other two. Seemingly Russian, but also flighty. Never asking for anything and your not paying for anything while your talking through internet communication. Seemingly very interesting and busy, but just unsure of life in general. I try to put time into these without a lot of money to vet out the reality of the situation. I hope this is helpful in some way. I give it a 3, because everytime someone seeks information of someone, they hope for a connection. I found less then 50% to be what I considered to be real and of that only 2 to be worth pursuit without a scam. 2 out of 9 is better than 3 other sites where they take your money with no hope of contact and there is no end in site.
JJ
juergenm1
9 reviews
165 helpful votes
July 17th, 2017
Interfriendship is a dating site that makes money on selling contact data of women who register there or via agencies.

My experience is that the women are legitmate and real - I had contact with a few of them who have FB, Instagram and other social media accounts.

But, due to this concept they cannot check the intentions of the women though. So I got in contact with a dating scammer on one occasion - after it all ended I reported her to IF and they did not remove her like other sites did where this dating scammer also had her profile posted.... I sent them a message which is even defined in wikipedia as dating scam.

Of course they did not remove her as they gain money on her good look and their excuse was rather blind than seeing the obvious evidence.

Due to this fact they only receive 2 / 5
adsers
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 1st, 2016
A nice dating site. Hopefully somebody will be luckier than I was.
deedeed11
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
April 28th, 2018
you need to fill in tons of data about yourself, then it takes 1-3 days to verify it.
Cherry on top, as a woman, you need to send very specific photos of yourself. I sent one clear selfie of myself that I feel comfortable sharing, but were rejected. You need 1 smiling pic, 1-3 full body pictures, also Photos must not be from studio, technically good amateur pictures are ok, too.
Oh, and you also have to tick a box that you will reply to ALL the dudes, with short rejection if you dont like them.
rubym48
13 reviews
16 helpful votes
October 1st, 2017
I'm so frustrated with this site I
scream! I'm having a hard
just getting thru registration. They keep asking me for numbers I don't even know. They tell you to give your region and gives you a list Not. I've tried to find their email.no luck.They apparently only help the people who barely got in. No way to contact.Right. I'd quit them but I don't have a place w email to quit AT! ALL IN ALL. I give them a 1.(one) horrible
vivienw3
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 30th, 2018
I spend time filling in the forms, uploading 5 pictures, sent a few messages and a few days later on my profile it says I am a scammer. Geez. Utter bull$#*!. I certainly don't recommend using this.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the InterFriendship staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Finde ?_ber die Partnervermittlung f?_r Russland und Osteuropa die Frau f?_rs Leben! Jetzt kostenlos registrieren und interessante Frauen kennenlernen.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about InterFriendship?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about InterFriendship?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business