Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ImbuyGold

ImbuyGold reviews

90 reviews
Chang Zhou, CN
Tel: 5821465488053
sales@imbuygold.com

90 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
12
Shipping
12
Returns
12
Quality
13

All Reviews

markv58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/17

Thank you for being so quick. I've bought mesos from you guys several times in the past few years and each transaction was very smooth. A+++++

phongd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/17

live chat was very helpful and it was quick and easy. made a mistake by buying it on the wrong one and they fixed it for me

justinz5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

Sometimes out of stock but overall good customer service. I was able to get my mesos. Would recommend.

stephenc110
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

Quick response and service. Best to ask if they have stock first before you order to avoid inconvenience

seanm138
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/14/17

Very fast payment rubby was wonderful. They were the quickest site ive ever bought mesos from and I would recommend to them to all my friends

zacha540
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

Their site says instock, They are not. Dont complete Order at the one time and other goods from ImbuyGold arent in stock either, Worse Wow Gold Site Ever

alecc20
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

Do Not BUY!!!! Nothing in stock! They dont give you anything~!!! takes forever now to get money back!!! They provide face delivery conformations to your bank, and make everything complicated to get money back!

sergios26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/17

was very helpful, and provided great customer service, helped me receive my order fast and hassle free. simple instructions to follow. i defenitely recommend

dorrions
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/17

Amazing service! This website is extremely good I would recommend it to anybody that is looking for something of this nature! Because it is fast as well as easy! Thus making this website extremely reliable!

carll45
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/3/17

always bought gd on the site, fast and safe, but sometimes i need to wait longer till they have stock thank you

kevinw166
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/3/17

really fast service, reliable, very nice and easy to communicate to and definitely would buy again soon.

andreww156
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

First time I bought from this site they took 12 hours to deliver. The second time it was over 24 hours and I wrote it off. They would do online call but refuse to respond. Seemingly purposefully they refused to provide the product or refund. This site is NO GOOD

Tip for consumers: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE. Soon, you will be the one to lose out.

Service
miker224
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/16

Requested a fairly large purchase, so I wasn't completely shocked when they were out of stock. Having said that, they didn't have any other amounts available either. Tried talking in chat and they refuse to answer. Won't pick up phones or return emails either...steer clear!

joep276
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

Missed this site when researching them before purchasing. The couple review sites I clicked on had good reviews which lead me to belive they were honest after being screwed and revisiting the reviews I came to find out most were shady and more than likely generated by bots.

Simply put your money will be better put to work if you were to light a fire with it. I love how their order confirmation states "***Plz don't be cheat by those SCAMMER!!!***" meanwhile they are the scamers!

Ended up having to reverse the charges in order to break even.

You have been warned!!!

thed23
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/16

Scammers and terrible at it......... there is no gold on this site or leveling products they just take your money and if you don't dispute the transaction they keep it legitimate lazy mans scam. they do however use a paypal portal for transactions this means everyone can get their money back just ring paypal and start the dispute

yam63
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/16

So. I purchased from this site, never received item. I contacted them via email, twice, no reply. Thankfully I paid via PayPal, so I opened a dispute and allowed 5 days for a resolution (PayPal policy) and Imbuygold (mmo games) finally replied, telling me to wait. (Wtf???) So I gave them 24 hours to issue my refund or item, and they never replied. Thanks to PayPal, They resolved this issue and forcibly and amazingly I got my refund.
Do. Not. Use. This. Site.

robz5
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/12/16

brought gold been 4 days nothing asked for a refund nothing emailed them nothing
there phone number is fake they never answer there live chat help nothing but
frustration I have had to open a dispute in pay pal to try and attempt to get my money back
THIS IS A TOTTAL SCAM SITE I WISH I READ THE REVIES FIRST never ever have anything to do with these guys there site should be removed and im supprised pay pal hasn't closed there account I looked in to it these guys owe and have scamed a lot of money pay pal need to look in to these guys and google should remover there web site

rebeccab111
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/16

" They will try and not give you your gold after they get your money...and when you press them for it and turn them in to paypal to get it they will report you to wow!( I had a message from Blizzard in my mail the morning after I got my gold) I got it but it took me pestering the crap out of them and they lied and said it was out of stock..but when I filed with paypal they all of a sudden had it instock...even then I had to stay on them...not worth it...and you could lose your wow account because of them."

williaml116
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/16

I ordered and waited about an hour before trying the live chat after going through that it took another hour to get them to send gold but I still got it

lindab210
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/16

I attempted to buy gold from this seller and made a mistake at the AH, so I had my son help me fix it. They were informed of the correction and I never heard from them again. They just took almost $80.00 from me and never delivered gold nor will they answer chats or emails. Save your money and farm. I tried to circumvent the system and lost.

markl170
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/15/16

They will take your money, and deliver you nothing in return. DO NOT BUY GOLD, OR USE THESE GUYS TO BUY ANYTHING!

ashleyd50
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

dosn't respond to emails so dont even bother using them, they scammed me $30

danielf55
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/15

I placed an order wow gold and i received a e-mail to stay online, someone will come to delivery it within 15 minutes . So i was happy . I stayed online for 3 hours and no one ever come . i opened a chat on their site and spoke with 2 ppl saying the server was in restock. Should take 2-3 days to deliver it . So i opened a dispute on Paypal and they replied that i will take some time to complete the order so i let them 7 days to complete it .. After 7 days no news from them , so i have escalated to a paypal claim and they refunded me .. NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE M O F O !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasonk58
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/22/15

This site sold me something they did not have in stock. The site promised fast delivery of the gold I ordered and it has been 3 days and still nothing. I have contacted PayPal and my bank. DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE. TOTAL SCAM!!!

daniellew23
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/15

I've been waiting over 24 hours with no one contacting me I've know had to put an email in through PayPal if they don't reply I'm asking for a full refund and won't even buy from them again. I ve emailed and called with no responde. Very dissapointing should of listened to the reviews.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No its not safe I am waiting over 12 months now and nothing

By Gary S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ImbuyGold staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for ImbuyGold

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ImbuyGold?
Post Review