Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ThePowerLevel

ThePowerLevel reviews

19 reviews
jinshan east road
tonglin, anhui 244000, china
Tel: 001(206)965-8135
sales@thepowerlevel.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lutev
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

old rs gold was cheap fast and easy to purchase! will def be back for some more. Mike did a wonderful job in helping me retrieve my product and made sure it was delivered fast and safe! 100 stars!

mikeya1
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/22/15

If you have been a victim of fraud by this company visit

http://www.actionfraud.police.uk/report_fraud

And petition them to demand that facebook remove the pages of goldceo, powerlevelling and vgolds.

diannap
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/15

seriously if you scroll down, this company is such bull$#*! that they use Eminem's picture to support the company and say it has great services. let me tell you about the lawsuit they can receive if the man were to find out about a company slandering his name and public face in order to promote their own company and agenda, which is thievery mind you.

matthewc48
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/2/14

cheater , scammer, spent 50USD for powerleveling ,lost everything on account

yewz
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/30/14

just give me back the powerleveling order money, my acc got banned and lost all items

ryanc37
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
6/27/14

only tell you DO NOT BUY THERE, i paid for Aura game,they dont do that game and refuse to refund, just me wait wait ,1month 30days, MY GOD

dallasd5
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/23/14

it said enough stock to attract new order ,then refuse to refund and said delivered .

andrewl42
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/23/14

what is the hell, the RS golds i ordered but after 3days still no supply ?and refuse to refund, just let me wait ??? WTF service

steveng33
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/19/14

damn scammer, i paid but dont send me gold ,just said i am not right owner, but no further verfication and refuse to refund , wtf

jasonh64
4 reviews
14 helpful votes
5/2/14

This site is run by the same people who run Goldceo. In short; Chinese Scam. Their other site was getting exposed too often so they made 'thepowerlevel' a duplicate with a different name, also on the same host.

Where to start... the amount of criminal activity is just staggering. The constant spam that these goldsellers perpetuate in every game that they try to sell gold, the attempts to steal account information through fraudulent means, the lies that 'no buyers ever get banned'. Once you take a look through their pages it becomes quite obvious.

First off, I've played many of the games in which they sell gold, including: Aion, WoW, GW2, FFXIV and a few others. They claim how 'thousands of players are buying, none ever get banned'; this is completely False. Players who buy, DO get banned; some after months, some after only a day. It varies. The rule is that if you buy gold in any game where it's against the ToS, you will eventually get caught. There is no such thing as 'safe' gold buying (unless the game company itself is selling that gold) due to the fact that every single transaction is logged; every trade, every mailbox letter, every auction sale. The GMs/Admins of those games can check those logs at any time and find out detailed information for everything that goes on.

Next, the conflict of information on their webpages: on this page (http://www.thepowerlevel.com/gamenewsdetail/9.html) you can see how they say "You may have seen the similar domain sites online, but he is not, you have to know our site is: www.thepowerlevel.com" yet when you check the contact information under "Instant Messenger", you will notice that both thepowerlevel and goldceo have exactly the same usernames/numbers.

These individuals will also try to steal your information, including: personal info (name/address/etc), in-game account info and even your credit card info, if given the chance. Many of their 'customers' use Paypal to buy gold; check out their Note on this page (http://www.thepowerlevel.com/payment.html) at the bottom. They actually want you to provide them with your personal information... yeah, surely that's not suspicious at all. And then the message further down, how they 'will not be responsible for any loss' and how they list some arbitrary conditions for that (who is this 'Customer Service Officer' and how would people know to trust them?).

Same for their claims on how they 'never use bots'. Anyone who has played the games where they sell gold will know how utterly ridiculous that sounds. The amount of lies and deceit on this site is sickening.

Scam sites like these are the #1 cause of stolen accounts. Once they steal your game account information, they use your account to run illegal cheats and bots so they can try to farm more gold; then your account gets flagged for cheating and banned, and could take a while to get it back, if you ever do. It's even worse if they steal your credit card info; you can get in all kinds of trouble and even be put in debt. These websites are criminal organizations who not only ruin the games they sell gold in (constant harassment by aggressive advertising, inflation/pay2win, account theft), but also perpetuate thievery and fraud by using every illegal method they can to steal any and all accounts associated with your real life info, game info or credit card info; if you try to buy gold from Thepowerlevel or Goldceo, you are putting yourself at risk and supporting crime.

bennyj7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/14

I always come to this site, but they have very poor customer service. non of the contacts work and you can wait days just to talk to someone in live support.Their prices are cheaper because they have good farmers. but overall if i can find another site i would go there.

johnt139
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/13

Do not buy from this company, Cheats stop working after some time.

ivanl11
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/17/12

i bought from thepowerlevel many times. no problem its a very good website to buy game gold.

askan
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/8/12

The price is reasonable and service is good.i will order more gold from thepowerlevel.com

markc58
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/3/12

Good enough to add thepowerlevel.com favorite page.i will use it again and gain.

humbertoc9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/29/12

i have to say this company is great in service and professional in gold sale. i feel happy to find thepowerlevel.com and will use again in future.

ioanniss1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/12

Good service ! i waited for my gold in 2 hours. i think they can be better.well done!

eduardos11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/25/12

its amazing experience on thepowerlevel.com. i got my gold almost instantly after i paid. customer service is perfect.i like this website.

ivanc16
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/12

Great service and cheap gold price. recommend highly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ThePowerLevel staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ThePowerLevel?
Post Review