Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FastWoWGold

FastWoWGold reviews

8 reviews
Tel: +1-802-526-9987
service@fastwowgold.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

michaelm452
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/30/17

I used G2G in the past, but their wanting ID's and pictures of credit cards, and to top it off, taking over a day for a small amount when they said it would be a couple hours, horrible customer service...anyways.

This review is about fastwowgold. They are freaking amazing. I have never had any problem. I've ordered 3 or 4 times off them, the longest I had to wait was 10 minutes or so. I've ordered over half a million gold off them altogether and its been great everytime. fastwowgold is great! Biggest problem I had with them, was the guy that messaged me the time it took 2 minutes, which was awesome, but he said, "I got your order." That made me paranoid, a level 1 in the orc starting zone with 100k in gold saying "i got your order." Customer support apologized and said they would say something to him, and thats all they can do because these people are contracted out. But if that is the biggest problem I run into with these guys, then I am in great shape. Use fastwowgold, they have my 100% approval at this point.

Tip for consumers: Just chat with the rep before you make the purchase that the gold is available. Their website is real good about telling how much gold is available on each server, but it never hurts to double check. I always chat with the rep before making any purchase.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maxc31
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/15

After reading other reviews about this website, I got pretty excited. I wasn't 100% sure though, because scamming was definitely a possibility. I purchased 10,000 gold for about $4 which is pretty cheap (with Blizzard's method you gotta pay $20 for ~30,000 gold so $4 gets you 6,000 gold) just to test if it was legit. Sure enough, it was! I put my item on the auction house for 10,000 gold and it was bought within 5 minutes! After it being proven legit and AWESOME, I bought 190,000 gold. And sure enough, it came fast. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting gold cheaper than what Blizzard has to offer.

jaysonb23
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/9/15

I've purchased from a few websites, all of which were difficult to work with, took forever, and were just overall unpleasant or even scammed me.

This place is much better. I've purchased from them almost 10 times now. Only once did they take more than 2 minutes to purchase my auctions, and that was a 45 minute wait, which is still better than all the sites I used before.

Even their customer support is very helpful. Although they aren't aware of limitations within the game itself (girl I was talking to didn't know that you couldn't make more than 11 toons on a realm), they still try to help as much as possible.

Only issues are that they are a little bit more expensive than everywhere else (which is super minimal) and that they aren't stocked as well as some other sites, but honestly it's worth it.

Tip for consumers: Always use Auction House. Never use face to face, you can almost guarantee you will get the gold taken from you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
coopers3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

bought 40k gold for a good price, gave me 30k and a nice transmog item upfront, 10k off aucton house purchase, within 10 minutes of delivery

jerrads
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/15

I purchased currency and notified seller with screenshots. Seller refused to work with me and was very rude. Currency was stolen from another player and removed from me. I had shown screen shots

keithw36
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/15

Two orders of 40k each and had both in less than half an hour. Enough said.

jacobm47
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/21/13

Bought 10k gold - delivered in about 5 minutes. I did chat to a representative first - they were honest and said "just over 10k for immediate delivery". Best site I've used to far - no fuss, great price.

jorgev7
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/17/13

I bought 10k gold from them I received my gold within 10 mins best wow gold site I have experienced.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FastWoWGold staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FastWoWGold?
Post Review