Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 3zoom.com

3zoom.com reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
Chang Zhou Shi, CN
Tel: 1-770-872-7772
84114@qq.co

15 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

krisk15
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/5/13

WARNING!

3Zoom and MMOGarden trying to get you to sell to them.. They come onto our forums and spam us non stop tying to get people to give in and sell to them. Many have said they are attempting to scam you. Had to actually blacklist their websites to filter out their non stop spam yet they continue to try to find ways to get around it.

They are unprofessional and either their employees don't know what their doing or they are attempting to get you to take part in a possible scam. I would advise others to look elsewhere.

kimberlyd4
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/23/12

i cant explain how glad i feel after i agreed with them to sell my account using their site service to find a buyer,today i just got paid of selling my account,all the people working on it are 10000% trustfull and nice to talk with,they always do the best for you to feel confortable and safe,for boths (buyer and seller) i kinda understand the people writing bad reviews about it,they must be people from other sites and hater than see their site inst as succesfull as 3zoom, but let me tell ya all something,3zoom it's the best site for selling or buying mmrpgs accounts or items

hungn1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/12

I did not have a good experience with this company. they shouldn't be in business.

michaels92
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/15/12

service is good. use their service since diablo 3 released. Delivery fast, what's more gold is cheaper. Will keep use their service

mitchd
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/1/12

Yup they are a scam company. I got a tera account from 3zoom and yes it worked but after a few days someone (only I and the person from 3zoom know the username) tried to force log into my account and caused it to be blocked out for 24hrs due to too many attempts. Luckily I changed the password so they cant enter but I was still locked out for 24hrs...AVOID AT ALL COST!

gh37
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/23/12

The nerve this company has posting positive fake comments. The company is trash. They can't speak english, they don't reply to e-mails, they can't deliver on time. I have had to file a chargeback with my bank just to get my refund. The worst company I have ever dealt with on the internet. I wish all the worst for this company and hope they get shut down soon!

nikosp
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/9/12

don't know why some ppl have bad reviews to 3zoom. maybe they did have some bad experience between them. but i want to say is that i never have bad experience with 3zoom so far. During 2 years and a half trading experience with them, in general, service is good. except a few times delivery late which was caused by shortage of the item in the market. while when it back in stock again, they sent me the item immediately.

laxl
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/22/12

Don't use this for ANY lineage 2 services. Company can't deliver. File a chargeback if you made the mistake and paid these chinese scams!

jamesd30
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/19/12

This site is a scam. Posts positive feedback to offset the negative. Google 3zoom.com scam, and see the thousands of complaints.

gregj4
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/8/12

Awful company. Falsify puts positive reviews on sitejabber to make them look like they are better than they actually are. Just google 3zoom scam, they are literally hundreds of scam reports on the internet about them.

My experience with them is like the rest, lousy. They took my money, provided false information to PayPal about the dispute, and took my money.

Avoid this scam company at all costs.

paulm57
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/16/11

3ZOOM.COM or MMOGARDEN.COM is a chinese company that scams people, I pre-ordered a Digital Deluxe Edition of Star Wars the Old REpublic with early access code, they sent me the early access code then they were saying that they no longer have keys for the Ditigital Deluxe Edition and was Trying to give me instead the Standard Edition with early access code plus a refund of $4 instead of giving me the whole difference of the $18 dollars, their explanation is I should pay for the early access code they gave me

jamesd27
1 review
11 helpful votes
11/25/11

Buy with extreme caution that you're paying a company in China that has hundreds of complaints online and attempts to cover them up with positive feedback that is posted by employees at this company. I wouldn't recommend them as there is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them.

mikeys
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/31/11

I have been a customer with 3zoom for a very long time.Their staff always help make sure i get the product fast and everything goes smoothly.They are always willing to answer questions i have about the product too.I will continue to use them in future games.I highly recommend

mickaels
1 review
17 helpful votes
12/10/10

Purchased 2 accounts for Lineage 2 back in June 2010. After finally coming back from overseas to play them for the first time, I tried to login for the first time and BOTH of them didn't work. I tried contacting 3ZOOM who provided information to contact NCSOFT to fix them. After contacting NCSOFT, they informed me the information is not right and said the accounts were both banned without an appeal. 3ZOOM on the other hand refuses to refund or even exchange for new accounts. I never got to play any of these accounts and now I am out $750.

I guess I should have known as 3ZOOM is a chinese based company who appears to being selling stolen accounts.

I plan to post this on as many websites I can and will remove this as soon as these compensate for the loss. In the meantime, I would strongly advise that you don't buy from this company.

junew
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/15/10

I recently bought 3, 60 day time cards.
today I needed to use one today, ends up all 3 serial codes was used all ready

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 3zoom.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
3zoom.com?
Post Review