Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

HotFootballTickets reviews

407 reviews
Canisteo, NY 14823, US
Tel: (347) 201-4823
delivery@hotfootballtickets.com

407 Reviews From Our Community

Service
20
Value
20
Shipping
20
Returns
17
Quality
20

All Reviews

violas20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Liked the picture of seating areas. First time user of your site. So far all is well and site easy to follow.

mildredd16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

It was good....even though I only needed 3 tickets, unfortunately it didn't give me the option to do so.

donaldt114
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Have not got the download yet, but the order process has been very easy and with the ins offered, I am sure everything will go smooth

sentsg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

got my tix really quick, website easy to use. might want to check how many tickets you want because they give you the highest number and you have to choose from the drop down menu.

himarek
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

So far have had excellent experience with purchasing tickets! Hopefully that continues when I go to concert to submit my ticket with the mobile

therithf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Great! Only a little confusion on where to find my total/charges before I placed the order, and as always service fees are a bit annoying.

resmordb
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

It was great. I will you this cite again if I go to any other concert. It was a fast process and didn't take me through a bunch of ends and outs

hergb
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The process was quick and easy. The tickets were also very reasonable.I always use this site to purchase my concert tickets.

rearighf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The experience of buying tickets off of this site was quick and easy. No random issues that happen a lot when I buy tickets were present. So well done.

worsirg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Took a few minutes, less than 5 for the whole process.Was worried it would be harder, was not at all...

forrincelld
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

quick and easy. I also appreciate that all the extra fees are included in ticket price up front and that I didn't get a shock at check out.

womesa
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Have tried to buy tickets through several sites but this is the first one that allows us to buy tickets from the uk for when we come to New York.

whela
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Fast and convenient. I like that it gives you the option to purchase insurance in the event that you can't make it to the concert.

greaverf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Site is so easy to noodle through. Color coding and section lettering makes ticket selection a cinch!

viessl
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

It was okay. You need to fully disclose all the additional charges which make the ticket price significantly higher than the initial cost per seat.

makenhavm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Can't wait to go. Excited to go. It be a date that's been long over due. Plus I love the show an can't wait to die in laughter

migenc
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

It was amazing thank you very much i highly appreciate this.its pretty much simple to handle. God bless!

lentandk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Got the cancer tickets fast and easy, love the service!Easy to find, easy to process payment, and printout the tickets. Reasonable price.

malsc
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

very easy to use.... was not prepared for the shipping and handling fee for physical tickets, but they arrived within two days so that was amazing!!

inswera
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The person who help me on the phone had an Excellent customer service. I hope they have more people like him.

kelpg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

I would order all my tickets this way all the time. I am going to tell all my friends and family now about ordering tickets for themselves

hosena
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

I really like how easy it is. Not like the old days of standing in line. Sometimes change is a good thing and in this case very good thing

lighlym
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

I had a couple of issues with other websites, but yours was best and no issues. Needed a ticket fast and it was provided quickly andeasily. .

moresn
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Pretty cool and easy. Checked he seats I wanted and no issues. Checkout was a breeze. Definitely using this way to buy tickets going forward.

alsesb
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Good. But would like to see the difference in the seating for general admission with so many different prices.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lou I'm sure this company will sell you a ticket for the 19th because they excel in fraud. Stay far away from them.

By Christian G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't waste your time or money David. Manchester City has an authorized ticket broker you should work through.

By Christian G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don´t buy tickets at Hotfootballtickets or Easysport tickets. I waste a lot of time in my Holiday because the tickets arrived not at my Hotel. I get 3 hours before Match beginns an Email and I had Luck that the guys from my Hotel called the hotline to sent the Email to them. I´ll never buy tickets from a site where the tickets arrive earliest one day before Match

By Andreas K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the HotFootballTickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for HotFootballTickets

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
HotFootballTickets?
Post Review