Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Hosting 1

Hosting 1 reviews

33 reviews
Tel: +91 88 66 560 111
sales@hosting.in

33 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
29
Value
29
Shipping
24
Returns
24
Quality
28

All Reviews

sharmas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

Every time I have a question, no matter how basic, this support team will ALWAYS help me. I really love how they are available and sort out the issue in time. I've tried a lot of different hosting companies and I feel that this customer support is the best.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jigenshp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/16

Hosting1.in services was awesome i have get the best service from them regarlding there hsoting.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
snehar3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

Thank you Hosting1.in for being a great service provider

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maulinj
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/15

I would highly recommend this hosting provider. There 24/7 customer support is very helpful and friendly!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
mayankg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/15

Well, I was getting really upset because I couldn't imagine that anyone could connect to the MySQL database that I had created via cPanel....I thought I had tried every logon / password / server name option without success and was getting really pissed-off because I could never connect. I called the tech support at Hosting1.in the fellow that helped me was incredibly patient and he walked me through the process for connecting to the MySQL database.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
divyap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/15

As a non-technical client of Hosting1.in their support is quite outstanding both in speed of response and patience. I would recommend their service to anyone particularly thinking of using Wordpress as they are experts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dineshg1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/5/15

Extremely fast support service. Actually I was use to my previous hosting company where I would submit a support ticket and would have to wait for a day. I submitted my ticket then went off and did other things on the internet then about a minute later I got an email with the answer to my question. WOW! love Hosting1.in.
I recently moved from another hosting company to Hosting1.in and it looks like I will stay with them for sometime. They are amazing and they help me build my web business. Thank you Hosting1.in for your amazing hosting service. I know you will continue to shine above the rest.

mithuns
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/15

Hosting1.in is the best service provider in India.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richas6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/15

I am new customer of Hosting1.in and I needed very specific VPS service without all limits to work with it and only Hosting1.in provided it to me.

So I am very satisfied with the service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
karnav
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/15

I love the fact that the support team is available 24/7 to answer all my technical questions I have.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manishs12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/15

Hosting1.in Rocks! They were very helpful with my problem and very pleasant to talk to. They are there when you need them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
suriyak
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

I've been using Hosting1.in for the past years, and I don't even consider the option of moving to another provider. Their support is efficient and are always willing to assist you no matter how small your issue is.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dineshr2
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/15

I have been working with Hosting1.in for a few years now and can, hand on heart, say I have NEVER had a problem with their service - particularly the technical support. Always courteous even when I ask the same question too many times .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nidhia
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/15

Hosting1.in has been a great partner to work with. They fully support any questions that I have, day or night regarding hosting related query.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jigert
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/15

Hands down the best tech support in the field. I have tried several hosting sites but hosting1.in hosting out beats them all. Not only is up time excellent, the value for what you get is incredible. But what really makes them stand out is the support team. they are helpful, courteous knowledgeable and quick!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
virals1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/15

Hosting1.in rocks! There is no such host available for the price and support.The support forums and ticket system is absolutely fast and the up time speed cannot be beaten! That is great!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hardikn
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/15

hosting1.in web hosting is both efficient and reliable. I'm using hosting1.in for two years now and I've never encountered any kind of problem with them. Customer support is OK and up-time really close to 100%.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amitt5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/15

Hosting1.in is the excellent hosting service provide we experience the great support from hosting1.in support team regarding our query.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dhavalr
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/15

I am very Happy and pleased with hosting1.in web hosting services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jigneshb
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/15

Great Service

I am using hosting1.in hosting service from last 1 year we get the best service and the support from hosting1.in regarding any query.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nihars1
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/7/15

We switched to hosting1.in from another web hosting company. It's the best move that we made for our website and company. Their customer service is fantastic. Someone always answers the phone and if there are any technical questions or issues to be resolved, including updates, they take care of it immediately and efficiently. I highly recommend hosting1.in

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
salomis
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/15

HI,

Hosting1.in is a excellent hosting service provider company in India. we experience the best hosting service from hosting1.in and the best friendly support team.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anandr1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/15

Hosting1.in is the best hosting partner for my business and they provide the best service and support and guides us regarding our hosting plan at very supportive way.

vikashkumarn
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/15

The Hosting1.in support team is top shelf, they are informative, helpful and patient. Hosting1.in DEFINITELY recommend their service across the board. Thanks again!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nayang
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/15

Hosting1.in is the best and reliable support team provide the finest support for any query..

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Hosting 1 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Hosting 1

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Hosting 1?
Post Review