On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Let HerRoom take over your lingerie drawer. Revolutionary 'Know Your Breasts Bra Finder' and 'Universal Cup Sizing' features guarantee the right cup size.
The company has established a strong reputation for its wide selection of quality lingerie and prompt delivery, with many customers expressing satisfaction with their purchases and the overall shopping experience. However, concerns regarding customer service emerge, particularly related to response times and support during order issues. Some customers faced challenges with product availability and delays, leading to frustration over returns and communication. While many appreciate the product quality and variety, enhancing customer service responsiveness and addressing logistical issues could further improve overall satisfaction and loyalty.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Every order with HerRoom.com has been great. No problems.
Thank you for a good product and for fast service.
Excellent product! Great quality and excellent service
Package was delayed and the company was very quick to respond to my enquiry
I don't have much to say about my experience, it was just an online order.
Like the website, didn't like waiting over 6 weeks for my order to be filled.
I'm so glad I can finally find the size and fit of exactly what I can't find in the stores anymore.
The product I purchased was just as described. I am totally satisfied.
Date ordered was September and not received until first of the end of December. Not acceptable.
I have shopped at HerRoom several times and have been quite satisfied with the ease of use of the website, the selection, and delivery.
Really long time but product was as expected and happy with order
The website was very easy to use and very helpful in determining what size to order.
Other than the slightly delayed shipment, everything was fine.
Too long. Size too big for a Small. I dont know if I am going to order again considering the item was a bit pricey for a supposed " sale" price. Thanks.
Nothing is fitting and I am having difficulty with review
Third order. Best fit I have ever found. Long lasting product.
Limited supply for what I was looking for. They don't always fit as they look on line.
Still searching to find my favorite style tho
I hadn't shopped HerRoom in years but the experience was great. The site has so much to choose from and is easy to navigate.
Purchased thigh high hose for sons wedding and they were amazing. So comfortable I forgot I was wearing them. They stayed in place for they entire wedding event. I was very impressed and told all my lady friends about them. I've owned thigh highs before and hated them because they rolled down or wouldn't stay up. Not these! They help up, felt and looked great. Don't buy any other brand! Your search is over. You will not regret it.
Answer: Good morning Laura - Welcome to HerRoom, and thank you for your question. We have an easy 30 day return policy. Our one stipulation is that the items be returned in new condition. Given that we sell intimate apparel, it's important that our inventory remains pristine. We therefore do have a very thoughtful inspection process to insure returns meet this standard. The lion's share of our returns are accepted. Those that are refused represent currently 0.0127% of our total returns received year-to-date. I hope this answers your question. Fond regards, Wilma Customer Service Manager
Answer: Hello Mary - Welcome back to HerRoom! Thank you for your communication, and we apologize if you have not been receiving updates. May I please have an order number? I'd be happy to look into your order status. WE wish we had more control over carriers. Please let me know if you have any additional questions; I'm happy to help! Thank you for stopping by and shopping at www.HerRoom.com / www.HisRoom.com. Sincerely, Jacqueline Wells, Client Services
Answer: Hello Sally - if you just want a smaller band size while keeping your same cup volume, move from a 36H(D5) to a 34I(D6). The problem, however, is that this bra does not have a larger cup size in this style. I therefore would not suggest this bra for you.
Answer: Angel, We apologize for the inconvenience. Would you please send me the order number and any details to me? My email is ed@andragroup.com.
Answer: Hello again, Christine. I wish you had mentioned that you do not live in the USA. We do not provide 2nd day air to the UK. We use a third party by the name of Borderfree who handled your shipment to the UK and provided you with tracking information. IF you feel your package did not arrive as promised, please review their emails to you for guidance on who to speak with. Fond Regards, Wilma Customer Service Manager
Answer: Hello Christine - First, my sincere apology for not responding sooner - completely overlooked this. I am sorry. An order on Sunday, February 25th for 2nd day air should have arrived on Feb. 28th. IF this is not the case, please contact us immediately at 800-558-6779. Fond Regards, Wilma Customer Service Manager
Answer: Good evening Jennifer. Our marketing team responds to yelp. This is the reason for the discrepancy in the color of the stain on your item. Our apologies. Marketing does not have access to our photography taken of refused returns. Regards, Wilma
Answer: Hello Tamara - We have a simple return/exchange process. Simply log into your account and initiate a return/exchange. Our system walks you through the process and then print out a return label at the end. I hope this answered your question. Fond regards, Wilma Customer Service Manager
Answer: Barbara - could you please provide me with your order number? This will help me to better research your return. If we are looking at the wrong order, we will absolutely make this right. Thank you. Wilma Customer service manager
Hello Haydee - We provide a very extensive size chart on the waist cincher your purchased that includes measurements. We are sorry you selected a size that didn't work fo ryou.
Kind Regards,
Wilma
Customer Service Manager