Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HairBowCenter

HairBowCenter reviews

Is this your business?
34 reviews
2326 Kansas Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701, US
Tel: 620-223-9898
kristi@hairbowcenter.com

34 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lesliet100
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I ordered this ribbon to make Hawaiian ribbon leis for my Red Hat ladies. All the ladies are excited to receive their red and purple ribbon leis. It was perfect. The quality of the ribbon is perfect for making them.

cariea4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

I have ordered many times they have quick ship and great customer service love the quality of the products

michellep323
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I will definitely be ordering again! I appreciate the fast shipping! My items were better than I expected for the price. Thank you!

miekos1
Mieko S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

The order was shipped so fast and arrived earlier than I expected!
Great customer service, great quality!

shanec100
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Great service great service, great product, nice selection. Just what I was looking for and it arrived very quickly.

jennas84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Never have issues with HBC! Always will order my solids and supplies through them! Great prices and quick shipping.

normaf25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

I recently received my order and loved everything that came in. I felt that shipment came very fast and my daughter loved all the materials. Time to make more cheer bows!

marym799
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

I was very pleased with the ribbon and tulle I purchased and delivery was super fast. I expect to shop with you again

sherrym115
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

They keep me coming back again and again with an awesome variety and great customer service. I love this place!

cariea1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

great service quality products!!! will keep buying from you. Quick shipping and great color selection

lisaa286
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Perfect! These were just the colors I needed to complete my project. I Received them both, pretty quickly as well!

lindseym60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

I was under a super tight deadline and needed this order to ship same day. I called to make sure this order was in their warehouse, and they checked right away. I placed my order immediately and had the ribbon the next day with overnight shipping which was SUPER affordable by the way. Wonderful experience, and super good quality ribbon!

lorik117
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I have been paying retail for fold over elastic (3.99 per yard) for a while. Now that I found your company, I wont be buying anywhere else!!

jokev1
Joke v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

I got the order in 16 days in Holland
Thank you for the delivery , with Fedex, quick delivery
And the ribbons ate very good quolity

katherineo13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Thank you for always having the best quality and selections!! i am always needing and wanting more ribbon and shipping super fast!!

elaineh43
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

I am very happy with the merchandise I purchased. Moreover, delivery was quick, ordering was easy, and would order again from this merchant.
E. Hall

brandik11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The Hairbow Center has great products my partner and I use for our small hair accessory business. They also have fast packing and shipping.

kathier4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Lots of choices and the ribbon is always best quality. I used for weddings and have never been disappointed!

beckym62
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

All items arrived quickly and are exactly as shown on website. Everyone loved the bright colors.
Thank you!

christinap74
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

Love this website! So many choices for my ribbon and hair bow accessory needs. Very quick turnaround!

samanthal79
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/17

I always love buying from hairbowcenter. Great prices and their stuff always arrives in good condition

judyk53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/17

Great sale and didn't take long to get either! Really awesome collection with 3 inch Ribbons! Love the colors! Definitely will order soon again!

sues170
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/17

This was my first order and I am very happy with all items, the multi color tutu is beyond adorable. I will be ordering again

kathf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

The ribbons came so fast, and everything was correct. This is my second order from this site, and I couldn't be more impressed.

lizf27
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/17

great selection and quick shipping. i am new to this website but i will definitely buy from them again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HairBowCenter staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for HairBowCenter

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HairBowCenter?
Post Review