Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gurin Products

Gurin Products reviews

Is this your business?
155 reviews
2522 Chambers Road, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780, US
Tel: (888) 666-1557
Support@gurinproducts.com

155 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
1
Quality
6

All Reviews

carolynp132
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

This is a great bp cuff. Works well with my elderly thin skin patients. I am a hospice nurse and need cuff easy on skin, but accurate.

debrak125
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Was told to monitor BP daily and found arm cuffs too difficult to use. Like the ease of use for this wrist BP cuff BW-210 and portability of product. Only one complaint....print instructions in bigger type.

anneb250
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

just bought this wrist type bp monitor for my work. and i love it! its user friendly even geriatrics can easily use this product. and im surprised that it has a container with such affordable price. i would definitely recommend this to my co-workers.

roannis
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Excellent! I'm using it everyday at work and even when I'm at home. I don't have upper back pain at work

jimz36
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19

Bought this on Amazon for my wife. She just loves how easy it is to operate and read. The large digital display is clear and accurate. The model I purchased is BW-210. I would highly recommend this monitor for everyone.

veronicab98
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/19

Look at pharmacy for one and they where much more expensive looked in amazon and found the same product I saw st the store for less money and they deliver it to the door of my house my order number#113-4156851-8962624 thank you Santa Medical (gurin)

johnh2003
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/19

Was easy to set up, works great, timely delivery. Order # 114-9418420-0260252. Used it for the first time today.

annm593
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/19

Awesome product, very easy to use. Very accurate readings
Directions are easy to follow very pleased with my blood pressure cuff

manuelc100
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/19

Order #111-5356544-2600234
I really like my Santa Medical BP cuff , it is so easy to use and very accurate ! The price was also great , this is a must have for keeping track of ones Blood Pressure ! Thanks again Gurin for a great product!

jeanettep29
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/19

Great product and easy to read instructions. The product started as it said in the instructions. The proud arrived in two days as promise. I highly recommend your company and product.

thomasc540
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/19

I have owned other brands and this one is simple and easy to use not like others there either to tight or not right enough it's simple enough to use I'm definitely glad I got it I can keep track of my health

akemim5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/19

I love this product. I recently had a stroke and am paralyzed on the left side. This product is easy to use. Thank goodness! I'm so happy.

gloriam130
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

This is the most accurate monitor I have found; purchased one for home and one for the office. It is easy to read and wristband isn't complicated.

patsys34
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/19

I really like the large numbers since I can't see that well. It looks like a quality product. The one I had looked cheap compared to this one!

gracew78
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/19

Just received product seems to work great. I found out my blood pressure was high and wanted a quick easy way to check it. Having this product is easy to do by myself.

donnief16
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/21/19

Got a pressure cuff and it great. I would tell all my friends to but from this company. I been sick and needed a good pressure cuff .

brendab338
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/19

Ordered my Electronic Pulse Massager from Amazon, like the ability to adjust intensity range and repeat mode. Would give it 5 stars but had to restart input for repeat mode. Massage is relaxing and relieves stress. BBH

katem209
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/19

Bought the wrist B/P to use for my Mom. Very easy to use and easy to read. I would recommend this for daily use.

tinaw191
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

The tens unit works great. I have tried it on several areas of the body that has pain and issues. It seems to have worked wonders on my shoulder and neck .

catr16
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

I worked in rehab for years, and I was blown away by the power delivered by this palm-sized device. It's very easy to use, and the settings target what I am looking for (pain relieve and muscle performance). It's now, so I can't speak to it's longev yet, but so far I'm happy with the model number PM 510.

judyb284
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Quick setup, lightweight, easy to useGurin Steam Inhaler. Delivered steam quickly and lasted adequately long enough.

craigb267
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/19

tens unit model 950 works great easy use put in my pocket go about my business relieves pain after years of pain without a unit i wont be without one again

johnb2388
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/19

Overall appears to be a quality product.
I purchased three of them for basement closets during the summer time.
I've been charging them for 17 hours and still not completely dry on the 3. One of the 3 is still pink. Initial charge may take longer than after first use, but we will see.
Will repost after some use for clarification on charging and how well they work.

michaelw1156
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/19

I plugged in the first of my portable dehumidifiers so far and it did not appear to fully charge. I am doing the same on the second one.

maribell9
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/25/19

Blood pressure cuff is of good quality and affordable. Works perfect for personal use and practice for my MA course BP check offs.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have no idea what you are looking for or how to tell you to find it.

By Ramona S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gurin Products staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

16 Photos for Gurin Products

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gurin Products?
Post Review
×
Consumer Alert

Sitejabber has been notified that this business has offered discounts, coupons or other incentives in exchange for reviews about this business. We wanted you to know because offering incentives has been shown to skew the overall ratings of a business. This behavior contravenes our guidelines as it might have a misleading impact on the rating and consumers.