Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gurin Products

Gurin Products reviews

Is this your business?
141 reviews
2522 Chambers Road, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780, US
Tel: (888) 666-1557
Support@gurinproducts.com

141 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
1
Quality
6

All Reviews

tomg109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Bought this product thru Amazon.Amazon would not sell a product that is not good quality. Like the the way it works,like the looks of the Fingertip Pulse Oximeter,and is affordable. We will keep it in our emergency prepardness kit.
Tom
From Gig Harbor Wa.

robinc73
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

Ordered from Amazon. ElectroThetepy for pain.
I've been taking pain meds for 4 years. Rhis product immediately took the pain and reverted it away. Litlerly!

martham80
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/16

I purchased the gurin blood pressure monitor to keep at work its small , accurate and affords

olivet4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

Item purchased from Amazon.com

luza10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

I use this product for my patients and I think it's pretty accurate. Love it

ronm106
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/23/16

Just received my blood pressure wrist monitor. It was easy to set up and works just as advertised....just what I was looking for!

muhammada58
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/16

I purchased fully automatic gurin blood pressure monitor. It's nice equipment and gives pretty quick and near accurate readings. I really value the convenience it affords.

kristag7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Purchased thru Groupon, this simple to use wrist BP monitor is accurate and fast. I'm very happy to have a tool to offer results when ever I need to record and track my BP as per my doctor. The price was very affordable compared to comparable devises.

marilynb46
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/16

The BP wrist product does not compare in BP results with an arm one. The BP result was about 10 points lower than the arm one plus it is not what we expected in the way of usefulness.

saundrac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

Bought my unit on Groupon and couldn't be more pleased. I need fast as well as accurate readings for my personal medical condition and I get both plus it is so easy to use. I compare it with my health care workers pressure cuff and we are always in sync!

renip
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/16

Can't believe it's so easy to use. Love the product

gloriaw21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/16

We bought a Gurin wrist blood pressure device. It is so easy to take when we travel. It is so easy to use at home. It is so nice to have in a purse. Blood Pressure is a problem for my husband. With this wrist BP, we have answers ASAP. Our only problem was reading the directions. I just wrote to Gurin and they called me back a day later.

kimc128
11 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/24/16

Just what I needed. So very easy to use. What a good company to buy from. Will come back again

dawnw49
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

Works great .I work in a nursing home and it's perfect for my dementia residents which can be combative .using this product I van get there vs before they realize it

katherinew27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/15/16

What a relief to have a portable oxygen / pulse reader for use anywhere. When we travel I am often concerned about my husbands oxygen level. Short of finding a hospital, this is and could very well be a life saver.

ronaldf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/16

The readings came real fast and accurate would recommend this product.
Bought this item from amozon.

darlas12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

Extremely easy to use, feeling better about having this in my home

ethela10
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

I could not believe this Monitor really works

timothyp27
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/16

The Gurin pulse oximeter works quicker than I ever thought it would. Completely accurate when checked against lab equipment. Excellent product!

ninac23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I purchased the finger pulse oximeter from Amazon and received it this month. I am very happy with it as it gives a reading very quickly. Would like to review other products. Nina C Sutton ,P.O Box 223 Hermleigh, Texas 79526.

maryk167
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

I just bought a Gurin bathroom scale on Amazon.com. It is perfect. I weighed myself right before I went to the Dr. and again at his office and it was exactly the same. It's very quick and always gives the same number each time. I'm throwing away my old one! Thanks Gurin!

Value
Shipping
Quality
darlener13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

This was my first time using a BP Monitor. The instructions were easy to follow and had me and my husband's reading within 10 minutes of opening the box. Wrist model BPM265W from Groupon 04/2016

julies110
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

The Gurin wrist blood pressure monitor is very easy to use and is accurate.

mirav
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

The design is cool and this pulse ox is very very useful in hospital use. Thanks Gurin products!

georgek79
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

This little gadget is able to give me my blood pulse/oxygen levels in 2 seconds. Easy instruction, easy to carry and necessary as I am post afib surgery and need to check this for a few months. Great Product!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have no idea what you are looking for or how to tell you to find it.

By Ramona S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gurin Products staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for Gurin Products

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gurin Products?
Post Review
×
Consumer Alert

Sitejabber has been notified that this business has offered discounts, coupons or other incentives in exchange for reviews about this business. We wanted you to know because offering incentives has been shown to skew the overall ratings of a business. This behavior contravenes our guidelines as it might have a misleading impact on the rating and consumers.