Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gurin Products

Gurin Products reviews

Is this your business?
184 reviews
2522 Chambers Road, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780, US
Tel: (888) 666-1557
Support@gurinproducts.com

184 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
8
Shipping
8
Returns
2
Quality
8

All Reviews

craigb267
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/19

tens unit model 950 works great easy use put in my pocket go about my business relieves pain after years of pain without a unit i wont be without one again

johnb2388
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/19

Overall appears to be a quality product.
I purchased three of them for basement closets during the summer time.
I've been charging them for 17 hours and still not completely dry on the 3. One of the 3 is still pink. Initial charge may take longer than after first use, but we will see.
Will repost after some use for clarification on charging and how well they work.

michaelw1156
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/19

I plugged in the first of my portable dehumidifiers so far and it did not appear to fully charge. I am doing the same on the second one.

maribell9
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/25/19

Blood pressure cuff is of good quality and affordable. Works perfect for personal use and practice for my MA course BP check offs.

leonardz6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

Amazed and glad I purchased this from your company !
Its quiet and does a great job !

May soon purchase another .

Thank You,
Leonard Zaccagnino

jamesk666
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/19

Seems to work as well as the large units they hooked me up to, while undergoing physical therapy. Stimulates the muscles I no longer have control over due to my condition.

robertw915
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

i very easy unit to use and care for we are very happy with it screen easy to read and understand thank you for a realy good product

markp577
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

The blood pressure monitor was very easy to use and the screen easy to read. 5/5 great product. I am very glad I bought this product.

cherylf116
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Great conductivity. The electrodes adhere well and last over several uses. They are easy to apply and remove. I would order again.

eugeniab8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/19

Overall product is quite satisfactory, though the cuff too small. I purchased this blood pressure kit for personal use. Purchased
Model # SPR-210B, order ID#GG-24CY-LLRT-36LH-17ZM , Feb 3,2019

lisam957
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I LOVE it!!! Came quickly and has a nice case to hold it!! Plus by writing a review you can get a free stethoscope!!!

craigw162
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Ordered battery operated dehumidifier, received it and immediately charged it. Placed it in my gun safe and it is operational. So far an excellent transaction.

keithr147
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/19

Dual channels and various modes makes this TENs unit very useful for many different situations. I can set it on low pulse for minor aches or a more aggressive setting for hgher levels of pain.

tonyaa30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Accurate reading every time. Easy to read. Love the modern glass design and blue light. Best scale I have ever purchased.

denisem322
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

The Tens Unit machine is small, light and portable. Very easy to use! Affordable. Provides soothing relief to painful, achy muscles. Holds battery charge for a lengthy time. Worth the investment!

jacquess20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Using it on my lower back and works great
Also on my neck with spinal stenosis
Which helps great
With the to probes , one on the neck and one on the back ,at the same time is very good and saving time thank you it's great

diannab30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Helps out our aches and pains, I use after my long work day, It has helped!
Very and so simple too use, Easy too put on and take off.

sheilat64
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Just found out I have high BP. My husband is a nurse and he ordered this product to monitor my BP. Just as good a the more expensive products from other companies.

Proof of purchase #112-9097391-5738604 through Amazon

robertu37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

I had my doubts about it, but I was surprised! It really did help with my pain. I have had lower back pain for years. I received this as a gift for Christmas. I have only taken it off for showers. I have it on all day. If you are reading this you need to buy this unit.

pamelar189
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

This manual blood pressure cuff was high quality and was sold at an affordable price. I would definitely recommend this product to others. I am a nursing instructor, so I've seen a lot of products and we will be ordering more like these in the future for both our lab and for our clinical rotations. (order # 112-2211603-6918601)

mattp183
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

The puls massager is excellent product. The price was also very reasonablereasonable.Will recommend it to allall my friends.

lanes27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

I have reduced my trips to the doctor by half. The knead and massage options give me zero pain for hours.

stevee146
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

This unit is very small and very portable. I have been experimenting with the different massage settings and I like the fact that I can adjust the level to my liking. After a long day at work my lower legs and feet are sore. This machine really helps and feels great. Works great and easy to use. I would buy it again.

garys559
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

works as advertised; easy to us, easy to read, like the AAA battery option.. very pleased with this product.

johnh1912
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Had the wrist blood pressure monitor for about a week. Easy to use and appears accurate. Only issue is with the size of the print on the directions. A little small for old eyes.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Do not want to be in a program that will make a lot of junk mail to come to me which may include spam also.

By HEMENDRA T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have no idea what you are looking for or how to tell you to find it.

By Ramona S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gurin Products staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gurin Products?
Post Review
×
Consumer Alert

Sitejabber has been notified that this business has offered discounts, coupons or other compensation in exchange for positive reviews. This behavior is in direct violation of our guidelines and contravenes our mission of increasing online transparency. We wanted you to know because the manipulation of reviews is harmful to consumers and unfair to other businesses.