Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Genuine Replacement Parts reviews

47,750 reviews
Tel: 877-968-4335

47,750 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

hepy
Hep Y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

A bit expensive for a light bulb.

Could have had the option to send via US Mail and save the high shipping charges.

davidl1173
David L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Good prices. Just ordered a part that was a little higher than others but I like the response from GRH so I'll stick with them.

cynthiau5
Cynthia U.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Well I got the part and yes it is the same part as the original. I still however cannot get it IN to place. So have abandoned trying and will just run the dryer without it. I did find a lower price but had already ordered so I stayed.

mollyz6
Molly Z.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Found the part that was unavailable on other websites, but price was expensive especially with shipping.

joa199
Jo A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

The website was easy to use to locate the parts I needed for my gas range. Packaging ensured that no damaged parts arrived and the delivery was very quick. I would definitely use them and recommend them for other genuine parts replacements!

jamesp394
James P.
28 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

was a great place to find the part i needed...i bought this fridge new, and had to take the doors off of it outside my home to get it inside and the gromet fell off somewhere...keep in mind it was dark out with snow on the ground...so being able to find this part was a relief.

crystalr101
CRYSTAL R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

My only complaint is the wait to speak with the online person. They just never came online to help. They said they were there and then nothing.

joec616
Joe c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Had to call with a question and Jonathan was most helpful. Original delivery date was pushed back since the item was shipped from the west coast instead of Florida.

rogerk104
Roger K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

You are asking a lot just to fill out a survey and to not accept it without a comment is unacceptable to me. Real people have better things to do than help you.

robertp389
Robert P.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Your information and illustrations about the part are very clear. I felt good about ordering the part from your company.

territ80
Terri T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Easy to find parts I actually need. Pricing and ordering was great. Delivery time was awesome. If I need anything else I will be ordering from here again.

jerryh124
Jerry H.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

parts Forboven were not exact match but worked fine. Even with exact numbers, it's hard to imagine they would have been slightly different.

artj23
Art J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Quality parts at a great price and then you throw in the FAST shipping. What more can you want??
Thanks!!!!!

cindye52
Cindy E.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

All-in-all pretty good! A little rough navigating from one part to another, and getting back to where I started.

lorir197
Lori R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

It began with a Google search with a brand name and a model number. Your site popped up first. I hope it’s legit.

lorik183
Lori K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

I didn't realize how easy this was going to be when the vent on our microwave broke off! Finding and ordering the part literally took me less than 3 minutes!!! THANKS!

johnc1003
John C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Product purchased is listed as a direct replacement for the present defective part. Future purchases and references will be determined by purchased parts reliability.

wesleyf73
Wesley F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Enjoyed the simple quick checkout. The shipping speed is why I chose to purchase from GRP. Thanks!!!

robertw925
Robert W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Very easy to search and order products. Customer service was very polite and extremely helpful. Very pleasant experience.

sharronj6
Sharron J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I need another part for my microwave door switch. However your cost was 3 times more and I would only received 1 part. Nevertheless, another online vendor offers the same product for a fourth of the price.

adamj128
Adam J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

everything was very smooth.....i have ordered before from this site and is was the same experience as this one!

kimberlyb318
Kimberly B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Quick and easy to find the part by part number, vs sifting through all the options and matching it up and probably getting the wrong thing, on other sites.

charlenev9
Charlene V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I received the wrong part. Could not contact the company by phone. Tried to do live chat, but no one responded.

alanr113
Alan R.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I was honestly skeptical of the price at first but it was a legitimate product that arrived anazingly quick and was exactly what I needed at 1/4 of the price from the manufacturer

priscillap26
Priscilla P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

First time ordering from you so far so good. If all goes well if I need more parts I will order from you again...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Genuine Replacement Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Genuine Replacement Parts

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Genuine Replacement Parts?
Post Review