Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Garmz

Garmz reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 reviews with 1 star

jimmyf55
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/19

If I could give 0 stars I would. This company will have you invest thousands of pounds only for you to to receive a couple hundreds. Once they have your trust they disappear. No longer answer your calls or reply to your emails. YOU WILL MAKE NO PROFIT WITH GARMZ. They use fake names to make it seem as though they have a team of people but it's really just 2 guys and a girl using fake names on emails. Please report this company to action fraud or wherever else if you've had any dealings with them. As you can see from the many reviews THIS IS A SCAM. You can't even order items off their website because they'll just say they don't have stock anymore. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COMPANY IS FAKE AND A LIE.

michaelm2314
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/19

This company is disgraceful and is absolutely atrocious, it's not even worth the 1star!!! the telephones are manned by one person and they NEVER ANSWER the only one time out of around 200 calls over 1 month was a man(coward) and he gave me attitude about calling. Also they don't reply to emails either. They are always on snapchat about money making but none of it is true and is completely conning you, I have been rinsed for £2500 and it's been 2month and I have not heard from them !!! Hope they will get there comeuppance, it's disgraceful that they can get away with this !!!

shellym111
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/19

Please, please take note and don't be ripped of like we have, this company is scamming innocent people out of thousands of pounds and then shutting down their account with no way of getting you're money back, the man who is running this is called Abdul Rias and is a well know heroin dealer in the area that has been to prison for this a number of times, only just found out this bit to warn you to stay away from garmz and gxly trading the police ante aware of this now a number 1 for a review is way too much they should have a 0 zero

thed42
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/19

Bad move, one guy scamming people using his pyramid scheme, conning working class people out of thousands and sleeping like a baby at night, just remember your being watched around the clock, you'll be found and dealt with accordingly - mark my words - 666

shellym109
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/19

Please be aware we have been scammed do not touch this business we have a young family and this bastard has conned us and done a runner

anthonyj174
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/19

This is an illegitimate business. He is not trading in clothing. There is no sales team. Everything is carried out by one man who matches the name in the following articles. He has been jailed TWICE in the past few years.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.pendletoday.co.uk/news/crime/nelson-heroin-dealer-gets-long-jail-sentence-1-4563695/amp

https://companycheck.co.uk/company/11845398/GXLY-LTD/companies-house-data

https://www.lancashiretelegraph.co.uk/news/4498424.nelson-teenager-fed-free-drugs-and-ensnared/

avoidt4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/30/19

Avoid the GXLY scheme major scam
They won't release any details of where show room is because it doesn't exist they gonna Kaboom and disappear with your money

anonymoush395
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

This company is scamming people by believing they are investing your money and paying profits similar to the piramid scheme soon will take all moneys and dissapear they have been showing same snap of a
Show room Opening for several months with hardly any stock even on the website how can they possibly pay so many people profit
When no even buys from them.
Please use your brain this is another scam at first they will pay profits then vanish. They are just building the balances to disapper
I warned you first soon when it's to late and your reading this

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Maybe he isnt and maybe hes legit thats why you hating or being jealous

By Mojeeb S.
Questions? Get answers from the Garmz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Garmz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Garmz?
Post Review