Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Gardener's Supply Company reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
128 Intervale Road
Burlington, VT 5401, US
Tel: 1-888-833-1412
hollyrs@gardeners.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sherreeb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

The product quality is poor based on the price, shipping is excessively high, and to add insult on top of it you have to pay shipping to return. Would not order from them again.

barbarab231
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/17

I ordered the rooster and blue bird solar lights. They arrived quickly and packed with care. Both solar lights are bright and beautiful and a welcome addition to my garden. The salesperson who took my order was polite and helpful. No hesitation here...I highly recommend these products.

lamarc10
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/24/15

As a reviewer previously noted, there really isn't anything new here. But like a chef who takes ingredients we are well familiar with and combines them to give us a new experience, so too does Maxwell.

jenniferh75
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/14

We ordered several grow lights for our plants they have worked just as well if not better than the grow lights we bought at home depot which cost 3 times as much.

mariai17
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/14

The gardeners tomato fertilizers save my tomatoes this year due to the drought we were having and bad weather conditions.

lindaw73
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/6/14

They have some really unique pest control solutions for your garden that I didn't find elsewhere. We had a big insect/mouse problems and solved it using gardeners

nancyp40
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

Gardeners had some wonderful solar lights and solar powered planters that really helped make our garden usable even in the evening. They all worked perfectly.

mikeg36
33 reviews
71 helpful votes
4/22/12

This site is a gem. This very able company is employee owned and extremely responsive to customer concerns. They occasionally feature a surprise bargain. The web site is well managed and has a blog. They've been involved in community education and surprisingly national education on community-based gardening issues(NYC's rooftop gardening, particularly). I've ordered items from this site and always quickly received their products.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gardener's Supply Company staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gardener's Supply Company?
Post Review