Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    FutureHub.co.in

Corporate Values

Overview

FutureHub.co.in has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. FutureHub.co.in also ranks 26th among Alternative Medicine sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate FutureHub.co.in?
Top Positive Review

“Meditation and Astrology Book Store in Delhi”

Shivam G.
8/5/15

FutureHub is the Hub of the Astrology Books in Delhi. Hindu prophetic star divination aims at making adequate awareness regarding star divination and its ideas. Hindu star divination is forbidden quite extensively during this Astrology Book. Meditation is the methodology of the science of awareness. It is a practice in which an individual trains the mind or induces a mode of consciousness, either to realize some benefit or as an end in itself. Many meditative techniques require one to sit still and silent. I am completely satisfied with them and suggest to all of you to purchase these types of books from them.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

aleksandarg
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 20th, 2015
FutureHub has expertise in meditation practices and they also provide meditation courses on call. The website is also so nice and user easily find what he want. They also provide spiritual books, idols and statues. my vote for futurehub.
shivamg1
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 5th, 2015
FutureHub is the Hub of the Astrology Books in Delhi. Hindu prophetic star divination aims at making adequate awareness regarding star divination and its ideas. Hindu star divination is forbidden quite extensively during this Astrology Book.
Meditation is the methodology of the science of awareness. It is a practice in which an individual trains the mind or induces a mode of consciousness, either to realize some benefit or as an end in itself. Many meditative techniques require one to sit still and silent.

I am completely satisfied with them and suggest to all of you to purchase these types of books from them.
imranh16
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 30th, 2015
One of the best companies to work for. Awesome culture and value. They have the best talent and all the employees are very friendly.The work is challenging and the people are awesome. The benefits are fairly decent and better compared to others.Good work environment.
vishals9
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2015
Meditation isn't sitting around thinking of your problems.I suggest you learn more about meditation if you really think it's just about thinking about your problems.He can be a very responsible friend who knows how to take care of students even outside the yoga centre.I would recommend him, especially for beginners, who need special attention and personal care.
sanias2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2015
Meditation might be a useful tool if one has no other interests beyond thinking about what's wrong with one's life, but learning to think of other things is just as useful as is taking a nap. I suggest you learn more about meditation if you really think it's just about thinking about your problems.
smithj25
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 7th, 2015
I think think that FutureHub is the online store for the Astrology Books in Delhi. I purchase many astrology books from futurehub and I am very satisfied with their services and suggest futurehub to everyone who want to purchase astrology books.
sunilm2
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 30th, 2015
I like , share your experience about Ayurveda spa meditation and yoga details.If in future you will be part of Trip India then please visit These links.www.futurehub.co.in/meditation.html

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the FutureHub.co.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FutureHub.co.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about FutureHub.co.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business