We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    fetchcart CA

Corporate Values

Overview

fetchcart CA has a consumer rating of 4.81 stars from 28 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. fetchcart CA ranks 35th among Electronics sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
16
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Very painless shopping experience, certainly highly recommended.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate fetchcart CA?
Top Positive Review

“Forget Amazon for Jabra products - Thank you, Fetchcart!”

Klyment T.
4/6/21

I never heard of Fetchcart or Impulse Distribution before and was a bit apprehensive about the lack of product-specific photographs for the Jabra products I was researching but I'm glad that I decided to give them a shot! Fetchcart FedEx Priority shipped a Jabra Evolve2 65 Mono headset to me and the shipping box was well packaged and my cost for the transaction was a fair bit less than every other sales outlet I could find online. I'll be recommending Fetchcart to others looking for Jabra headsets.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never has stock”

Ken S.
4/19/19

List your stock levels! Taking my order time and again and then after a few days telling me that you have no stock and delivery will be months is a colossal waste of my time.

See critical reviews

Reviews (28)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

shopping experience (3)
klymentt
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021
Verified purchase

I never heard of Fetchcart or Impulse Distribution before and was a bit apprehensive about the lack of product-specific photographs for the Jabra products I was researching but I'm glad that I decided to give them a shot! Fetchcart FedEx Priority shipped a Jabra Evolve2 65 Mono headset to me and the shipping box was well packaged and my cost for the transaction was a fair bit less than every other sales outlet I could find online. I'll be recommending Fetchcart to others looking for Jabra headsets.

Products used:
Wireless communication headset

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
patrickt233
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020

Will have to wait and see how they handle this, cannot reach them by phone (their phone number *******762 is a Magic Jack account!)...

UPDATE: they apologized promptly via email and issued refund the next morning. Got to admit everything was resolved fast.

Didn't give 5 stars because of human error still a possibility when placing an order... they retype the order at the distributor so not all automated.

kevind776
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020

Some of the best prices on Ubiquiti equipment with free shipping on nearly all products. Be advised that they do ship from TN (USA) via UPS but typically most orders arrive at your door with-in five business days. This is my third purchase through them, not been disappointed yet.

bojingc
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

I like it when I oder something from an online store and it gets delivered on time or otherwise it is just better to go buy it on my own. The store did just that. I made an order and it was processed very fast. It did not take long because the item was delivered right on time. Thank you.

patrickd436
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

Price was good. Communication was clear. Shipping was quick (even in the week befor Christmas). Padding within the shipping box was very good.

The cared enough to ask if they should issue a credit for a part in B. O. (yet their site clearly indicated in was B. O with restocking at date X), and finaly shipped a few days before date X. Other suppliers would have simply kept my money and had me waiting...

It was a very good experience.

viktort18
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

The price is very attractive. Quick shipping. Items received exactly as described. Very satisfied, will shop again. Many thanks!

dinoc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 21st, 2017

I would not purchased from them again as they refuse any opened item. Kinda hard to know if something works by not opening it.

adene1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

Have been shopping with fetchcart for over 1 year and have placed close to three doz orders and it has always been a great experience. A couple of times there were no stocks or product shipped was not in a good condition, but these issues were taken care of very professionally. I highly recommend fetchcart.

Products used:
Switches

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josiahm39
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020

Really like purchasing from this store. Decent Stock and fast and free shipping. Prices a fair as well!

timc775
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

Item was shipped promptly, arrived slightly ahead of schedule, was well packaged, it is exactly as described, expected. Very painless shopping experience, certainly highly recommended.

danielo788
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2021

The product I purchased was a Jabber headset. It arrived at the specified date in good condition. However, this seems to have been an open-box return, as there was no plastic wrapping and the box was scuffed. This should have been written in the description.

Tip for consumers:
The 4 stars are because it was not specified in the product description that this was an open box product, although it was in new condition.

Products used:
Jabber Evolve2 40 headset

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexc676
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2020

First order from a new vendor is always a bit hesitate...
Asked an email enquiry and answered quickly.
Order confirmed quickly.
Shipped and delivered quickly.
Added to my vendor list, recommended!

gladysp25
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 6th, 2020

Alright! Listen up $#*!es! If you already know that Ubiquiti is the PREMIERE professional Internet Networking brand, then you known you're always on the look-out for the best price, best service, and no BS place to get it from, and FAST! If you live in Canada then FETCHART is THEE place to order from! Just completed my 2nd order with them and they beat every other on-line source for Ubiquiti gear for price, having what I wanted IN STOCK, and fast next-day processing and free shipping by FedEx right to my door with no other associated costs, EVEN if they ship from one of their USA distribution sites! Made my order on Wednesday, July 1st (Canada Day when they were closed), got tracking information from them the next night, Thursday at 6pm, shipping from Memphis, TN. It was in Vancouver the next day on Friday. No deliveries on the weekend but arrived right to my doorstep by 4pm on Monday, July 6th! Order fully complete and everything exactly as I ordered! Not only cheaper than anywhere else, including Amazon, but arrived a full week or two before anything from Amazon does these days. On top of that I supported a Canadian website, paid in Canadian dollars and was sent emails every step of the way, up to and including a delivery email from Fetchcart within 7 minutes of it arriving on my doorstep! To say I'm happy and impressed with FETCHART is a huge understatement! They exceeded my expectations at ever single step of the shopping experience! Not much impresses me or blows my hair back these days, but FETCHART has done both! Try them out, they'll make you remember what it was like back in the old days when companies actually gave a crap and realized their customers were the reason they existed to begin with and treated them properly! FETCHART employs these old school values! Real simple things like not advertising something or taking your money for something that isn't in stock and then make you wait like many others do. They have what they say in stock, and they do what they say they will, like true next day processing and shipping. Absolutely the best on-line experience I've had all year! Thank you Fetchcart!

tobia2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020

I have been buying from Fetchcart for almost a year now and it is amazing how I always get delivery the next business day and if there is any reason they can't fulfil the order on time, they will send an update.

emilianol6
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

Keep up the good work. I am glad that I chose you for my needs. What I ordered is exactly what I got and the best part is that it was delivered on time. The good was also packed in a secure way to guarantee security. This is jsut the beginning. Thank you for the great service.

patriciab1290
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2020

The order was delivered much before the promised date and amazing customer service. Keep up the good work.
Will keep buying.

patm646
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020

I purchased a headset for virtual teaching and found the seller to be an excellent communicator as they provide a link to the shipper etc., and it arrived earlier than expected. The price was definitely on the lower end. I will use this seller again.

iannickl
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2020

It's my first buy on the Fetchcart website and it's now in my favourites. Good product, good price, good packaging and fast shipping... what's else more? A+

kavs
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2020

Item was fairly priced, fast shipping.

Item was as described and I am glad I purchased it. My network is much more stable and faster now with the AC pro

leonidv5
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020

A very good store that does not dissapoint. I finally got those headphones I wanted. Online stores tend to lie about the specs of things like that but the store was completely honest. What I wanted is what I got and with all of the features mentioned.

julianh40
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020

Great seller, a pleasure to do business with, very responsive and fast shipping, highly recommended, A++++++

kens330
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2019

List your stock levels! Taking my order time and again and then after a few days telling me that you have no stock and delivery will be months is a colossal waste of my time.

fetchcartc
Fetchcart c. – fetchcart CA Rep

Dear Customer, as we we have informed you earlier, usually we do not keep stocks of those SKUS/BRANDS that have very low market demand ( i. E non-moving products) like the one you placed the order for. Also, we ensure that the customers are notified with the ETA within hours of the order placement in case if they have placed any orders for non-stock items. So that they can decide either to retain their order or take refunds. Anyways, we are still very sorry for this inconvenience caused to you.

michaelj548
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2018

I got some Ubiquity devices and they shipped after 1 day with 2 days delivery to my door.
The package came from US, but no extra charges from Fedex.

Nice merchant to deal with!

davej72
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 6th, 2017
Verified purchase

Everything was smooth. Fast shipping! Delivered before latest date promised and in excellent condition (new and original packaging). I will definitely buy from fetchcart again.

manjaya
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 14th, 2019

I bought Wavelink licenses and Epson receipt printers recently, had a very good experience, fast delivery, most importantly fetchcart is the cheapest of all in price. Highly receommended!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Just email them: I got an answer in 1 day. Seems to be legit.

By michael j.
Answer:

Legit company with good products and fast shipping

By Kav S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Best price, quickest processing and shipping, Canadian pricing, free shipping, no additional fees, duties or taxes even if they shipped from a US location, and it arrives right to your door about a week or two FASTER than even Amazon shipping speed is these days. And cheaper than them as well! You will not be disappointed with them!

By Gladys P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the fetchcart CA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

One stop on-line source for wide range of technology products for consumers as well as small and medium businesses in Canada.

Company Representative

fetchcartc
Fetchcart c.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about fetchcart CA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.8
28 reviews
Have a question about fetchcart CA?