We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    FARMASI

Corporate Values

Overview

FARMASI has a consumer rating of 3.75 stars from 47 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with FARMASI most frequently mention skin care and high quality. FARMASI ranks 19th among Hair Care sites.

  • Service
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Shipping
    10
  • Returns
    10
  • Quality
    10

This company responds to reviews on average within 21 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 60.5%
Positive
23
Neutral
0
Negative
15
View ratings trends
16
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I was happy with everything that I have tried and customer service is great!

Critical highlights

  • The skin care line is over priced and not worth one cent whatsoever!
How would you rate FARMASI?
Top Positive Review

“Thankful My Friend Shared Farmasi with Me!”

Marie J.
7/21/20

Finally a makeup line that doesn't make my face burn or itch! Love the gluten free options as well. My husband & boys love the men's line. We all love the household cleaning items. I'm so thankful this company was shared with me!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bullshit”

Jordan L.
7/13/20

I order stuff almost a month ago and nothing has been delivered to my door. Run me my $#*!ing money back now I'm over this bull$#*!. It's ridiculous that I have to wait this long to get some products. What a damn shame. You guys have 24 hours to return my full refund.

See critical reviews

Reviews (47)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (7) skin care (5)
mariej168
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020

Finally a makeup line that doesn't make my face burn or itch! Love the gluten free options as well. My husband & boys love the men's line. We all love the household cleaning items. I'm so thankful this company was shared with me!

marac32
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021

These products are off the chain! Absolutely love the Rose collection! Vegan mascara now. Best company to work with and do business with. Very pleased.

Products used:
I’ve used all of them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
conniee6
28 reviews
64 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

I just started purchasing items from Farmasi this year and so far I have been extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is not extravagant. I love the nail polish. It holds up well, and can last me for about a week with no chips. It is a lot better than many I have tried. I really like the mono eye shadow, lip scrub and matt liquid lipstick also. I am also impressed with Mr Wipes multi purpose cleanser and Mr Wipes laundry detergent. I plan to continue to buy from Farmasi.

Products used:
Mr Wipes multi purpose cleanser, laundry detergent, mono eye shadows, liquid matt lip gloss, lip scrub, nail polish

Service
Value
joseh241
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020

These products are awesome! I can't believe how easy they apply and how they stay on all day! The skin care has help my pores so much

jennyg166
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 20th, 2020

I would definitely recommend their makeup. The foundations are great, lipsticks as well, nail polishes and eye shadows. There are products that are nothing special like the cleaning supplies.

jordanl164
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 13th, 2020

I order stuff almost a month ago and nothing has been delivered to my door. Run me my $#*!ing money back now I'm over this bull$#*!. It's ridiculous that I have to wait this long to get some products. What a damn shame. You guys have 24 hours to return my full refund.

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Jordan,

We sincerely apologize for the mishap with your order, we comprehend the frustration and we appreciate the feedback. We take matters such as these very seriously and we will be sharing with the rest of the team. If this has not been resolved please let us attempt to make this right by you. If you are able to provide the following information to the e-mail enrique.santamaria@farmasius.com we would love to look into your case:
• Order Number
• Item Code
• Full name of the product
• Date of Purchase
• Price of product
• Your full address

We look forward to your reply.

Sincerely,
Farmasi Consumer Services

amberm355
1 review
8 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020

Ordered over $200 worth of products and they were never shipped out. Had to file a dispute with PayPal. No communication or responses from them at all. Horrible customer service and a scam.

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Amber,

We hope you are doing well. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that occurred with your order. If this issue has not been resolved please contact us directly at @enrique.santamaria@farmasius.com. Here at FARMASi we are constantly seeking to better our services, and we would love to make this right by you! Again thank you for bringing this to our attention, we hope to hear from you soon.

Best
FARMASi Consumer Services

lafondaq
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 21st, 2020

I love the great coverage. Finally a quality brand that doesn't cost a fortune. The skin care rocks too...

janettem43
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020

I have been using Farmasi products for five months and have not had any issues. My skin can be sensitive and their products don't irritate my skin. I use the Puro Rose Cleanser and Pure Rose Water as a tonic, followed by Age Reversist Moisturizer and Eye Cream which has reduced the appearance of wrinkles and has helped lighten my dark spots. I have also used the Activated Charcoal line including their charcoal mask to minimize pores, as well as the Tea Tree skincare like for acne. The Extreme Curl mascara actually curls your eyelashes and the double lash extend mascara Works GREAT, it gives your eyelashes length and volume, my favorite! Their VFX Pro Primer and Camera ready foundation as very popular, my go to foundation is the CC Cream. Overall amazing products and they have a lot of options to chose from depending on how much makeup you like to wear and what look you want to achieve. Highly recommend it!

Tip for consumers:
The website is not as user friendly but they are making improvements. This company just started selling in the U.S in 2019 and they are working on better website, shipping and customer service. For a while it would take weeks to get your order but now it takes 5-10 days. The products are worth the wait.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
zulmar12
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 24th, 2021

Fraud, false information, deceptive company I don't recommend this to anybody. Stay away from this company they will take you money and close your account without even sending an email.
I signed up in October of 2020 and they
They encourage you to sign up even if it is just for the discount and highlight that there are no quotas... then surprise! They added quotas. The company never even sent an email with this any information about the quotas starting a month after I signed up. I only found out my account was deactivated when my sponsor told me her account has been suspended. Now I can't buy or sell and they kept my $ shame. The customer services rep said the information they have from the managers is that they can't do anything the changes are done and in order to become active again you have to buy another membership with quotas or be a customer what a scheme!

Tip for consumers:
The products are pretty good but shipping is ridiculous

Products used:
Garlic shampoo

Service
Value
Shipping
farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Zulma. We are sorry to hear you feel this way. Accounts that do not accumulate 125PV in a 90-day period are automatically suspended due to our policy 10.2A. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback will be shared with our team. Should you need assistance, please contact us from the FARMASiUS.com website or give us a call at (833) 432-7627 - US or (866) 967-6014 - Puerto Rico. We are available Monday-Friday, from 8am-9pm ET.

rachelf265
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020

I was skeptical to try the FARMASi brand, because of the 50% off price tag, but figured I would spend $20 on Starbucks in a couple of days, so but the bullet and bought an Influencer package. I am more than blown away by it. They are affordable and definitely high quality. I am obsessed with their Rosewater series. My Rosacea is nearly gone.

lyanc
1 review
18 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2020

I am a beauty influencer and is very frustrating that the customer service is terrible. First you need to open a ticket and wait no less than 3 days and sometimes the solved the problem but most of the times the respond with a question or asking for more information and then post your case like solved when is not really solved at all. Today, I called to the customer service because I've been trying to rich my regional in Florida, Rosanna Colon for 2 days and messaged her in WhatsApp and she was online and never looked my messages. I have a customer that placed two orders on July 4 and every time I looked her order since 10 days ago looks like packed and there is no way to see any tracking number. So I opened a case and tried to call to the customer service and had to wait 2 hours and 10 minutes, and nobody respond. My question is who is going to solve this because the customer is about to cancel her orders and I don blame her.

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Lyan,
We hope you are doing well, we sincerely apologize for the frustration caused with your inconvenience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and take your experience very seriously. I will be sharing your comments with the rest of the team. Please allow us the opportunity to make it right. So we may further assist you, please provide us with the following information to the e-mail enrique.santamaria@farmasius.com:

• Order Number
• Item Code
• Full name of the product
• Date of Purchase
• Price of product
• Your full address

We look forward to your reply. Thank you for the taking the time to share your experience.

Best
FARMASi Consumer Services

beverlyl46
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

I placed an order under a friend (who has only tried to help me) but a month later I get 1/2 the product and the box including contents are damaged beyond use. I have called (always closed) and sent numerous tickets - no reponse at all. Don't waster your time or money!

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Beverly,

Thank you for providing your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to write to us.

We're sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for bringing this to our attention. If this has not been resolved please allow us the opportunity to make it right please give us a call at (833) 432-7627 M-F from 9am-6pm ET. If not, please send an e-mail to gabriela.vilar@farmasius.com. So we may further assist you, please provide us with the following information:

• Order Number
• Item Code
• Full name of the product
• Date of Purchase
• Price of product
• Your full address
We hope to make this right by you and look forward to your response.

Sincerely,
Farmasi Consumer Services

susanp580
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 29th, 2019

So far so good! Great products and great commission. The website needs work and will be revamped in January of 2020

claudiar154
1 review
10 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020

The skin care line is over priced and not worth one cent whatsoever! These beauty influencers are totally lying about how great this product is for the 50% commission they make! You're Way better off with drug store make up...

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Claudia,
I hope you are doing well, and we are sorry for the experience you had with our company. Here at Farmasi we appreciate feedback in order to continue improving our brand. Our products have a history of over the last 70 years, we strive to make better products, create more opportunities, and to help people around the world. We have several certifications for our products such as GMP, DSR, Halal, and others listed in our website. If you have had any issues with a specific product please feel free to send us an e-mail to enrique.santamaria@farmasius.com regarding the product line you had an issue with and we would love to refer you to a different line that would work best for you.
Again thank you for your feedback, we really do take responses such as these seriously and will share with the rest of the team.

Best
Farmasi Consumer Services

kaitlind30
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 8th, 2020

I have ordered a few times now. I LOVE the matte lipstick, the calendula line, age reversist, and all of the foundations. I've never waited more than five days for packages to arrive.

sarahg886
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 16th, 2021

I attempted to sign up as a representative and purchase $128.93 in product and starter kit. The transaction appeared to go through but I never received confirmation that anything was ordered. I contacted the rep that I signed up under and she said I wasn't in her system. I've contacted customer service two weeks in a row, I have to select that I'm a representative just to speak with a person or I never get answered. I was told by two separate customer service people that there was a ghost charge on January 2,2021 from when I attempted to order but nothing went through. I was told my money would be refunded. Nothing has been refunded. I really wanted to purchase products, but I just want my money back at this rate.

Tip for consumers:
The ordering process is long and tedious. Use PayPal in case this happens. I used my debit card.

Products used:
I used samples of makeup, which I liked but was never able to purchase because my order never went through.

Service
Value
Quality
farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Sarah. We are sorry to hear you feel this way and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback will be shared with our team. Should you need assistance, please contact us from the FARMASiUS.com website or give us a call at (833) 432-7627 - US or (866) 967-6014 - Puerto Rico. We are available Monday-Friday, from 8am-9pm ET.

donnae154
1 review
11 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

I ordered the black Friday special they had 3 Zen mascaras for $29 received in a 1 week and that was at peak holiday shopping. I keep 1 and gave the other 2 to my daughter's
I have to say I love the mascara.

naomig40
1 review
21 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

I ordered the product from a friend who has best interest at heart. Told me to join and become a member so that I could get 50% off. It took a month before I got my package. When I got my package I was reluctant to open it. To my surprise it had two starter kits with samples and catalogs. More of a consultant kit. I repackaged it and sent it off the following day with a card asking for a full refund. That was two weeks ago. I still haven't heard from them.

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Naomi,

We hope you are doing well! We are so sorry to hear about your experience and that it did not live up to your expectations. Here at FARMASi we care deeply for our consumers and want to give them the best experience. We take matters such as these very seriously, in order to improve and better our services. If this matter has not been resolved please e-mail your case over to gabriela.vilar@farmasius.com. We would really love to make this right by you, and give you the products you were expecting.

Sincerely
FARMASi Consumer Services

ashleyc642
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020

I am obsessed with these liquid lipsticks! That and the Zen mascara. I only used high end before this and I will be honest that I was skeptical.

sarac404
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020

I am personally joined Farmasi and purchased lots of cosmetics and great face creams. I also purchased garlic shampoo which is the best one for me and my family and l recommended for everyone.

normac137
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 9th, 2020

So impressed with the smooth and clean feel of the foundation... at my age of 61 it needs to be a high quality product and gentle to the skin. The lipsticks don't feel like I am wearing them... I have to keep looking in the mirror to ensure it is still there. It is and still spectacular. I actually feel good about myself with the age that I am.

joharielib
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

I decided to be a Beauty Influencer since 11/20. When I entered to the company they said that we have 6 months with no minimum amount orders to still in the company. Then, at the beginning of 2021 they changed the policy. Now influencers have three months, whit a minimum of 125 Pv. I did some sales and I have $80 dollars in my GPG account. This month( March) they closed my account, just when I decided to make an order I realized my account with Farmasi is closed. I didn't receive an email informing me that my account will be closed and the worst is that the basically stole my money because that amount are from the sales that I did in November and December of 2020.

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello Joharieli. We are sorry to hear you feel this way. Accounts that do not accumulate 125PV in a 90-day period are automatically suspended due to our policy 10.2A. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback will be shared with our team. Should you need assistance, please contact us from the FARMASiUS.com website or give us a call at (833) 432-7627 - US or (866) 967-6014 - Puerto Rico. We are available Monday-Friday, from 8am-9pm ET.

baileeb3
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020

Farmasi products are so affordable! I'm a college student and I can afford it... They also work better than products I used to by at Ulta, and with Farmasi's price it's a win-win situation!

rr351
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 25th, 2020

The products that I've gotten so far (eye liners, mascara, and lip gloss) have been pretty good (though the Zen mascara wasn't all that and I had to toss it because it kept clumping), but their customer service SUCKS. I placed an order of 2 eyeliners and 1 lip gloss and they didn't send one of the eyeliners. I emailed them 2 times and got no response beyond the "automatic reply", I contacted my sales rep. Who then got her directors involved... ONE MONTH after I received my order I finally got the other eyeliner (only because other people got involved). The directors extended their apologies via my sales rep, but one would think that because it took so long there would at least be a "let's compensate (refund) you (at a minimum) the eyeliner that took so long to get to you because the company/warehouse messed up" to go with that apology. Nope... just another apology extended via the sales rep and a "hey you got your product so we can't (won't) compensate you with a refund for the eyeliner".

The sales rep offered to refund me out of her pocket, but it's not her fault that the screw up happened so it's not her responsibility to do that. The warehouse sent me 2 out of 3 products, so the company should be making amends.

Yeah I know it's cosmetics... it's not the product so much as it is the principle of the matter.

farmasiu
FARMASi U. – FARMASI Rep

Hello,
We are so sorry for this inconvenience, we take feedback very seriously here at FARMASi and we are constantly seeking to improve our services for our consumers. If this issue has not been resolved please give us an e-mail at compliance@farmasius.com to be able to make this right by you. Thank you once again for reaching out.
Best
FARMASi Consumer Services

Q&A (8)

Answer:

Yes! 50% off and 50% commission. Shipping is extra. No spending amount to stay "active".

By Kathy E.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

None so far! Loved everything I've tried so far. CC Cream is my favorite product!

By Kathy E.
Answer:

Yes. My clients send me before and after and I post them with their permission.

By Maria G.
Answer:

Yes! My blemishes started to disappear with the Aloe Vera products and the Activated Charcoal products immediately closed my pores and my skin feels cleaner and healthier.

By Maria G.
Answer:

Hello Diane, We give the option for individuals to enter their social security on their own to avoid any issues when it comes to receiving your tax forms when tax season begins.

By FARMASi U.,
Answer:

Hi Theresa. Welcome to Farmasi. Yes, there is a place on the Farmasi website where you can apply to become a beauty influencer. You receive 50% off any items purchased for yourself as well as those you sell after initial $20.00 welcome kit. You are then an entrepreneur. I hope this answers your questions Terry Womack, FarmasiUS

By Terry W.
Answer:

Hello Donna, While signing up, you will have the option to enter her Beauty Influencer number.

By FARMASi U.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the FARMASI staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

FARMASi is an international multi-level marketing company that sells beauty, personal care, household, wellness and accessories products. The company was founded by Dr. C Tuna in the 1950’s. First Turkish company on Global 100 largest MLM company.

Business History

FARMASi is an international multi-level marketing company that sells beauty, personal care, household, wellness and accessories products. The company was founded by Dr. C Tuna in the 1950’s. First Turkish company on Global 100 largest MLM company.

Company Representative

farmasiu
FARMASi U.
Typically responds within 21 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FARMASI?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about FARMASI?

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more

Related forum posts

What are your favorite cruelty-free makeup dupes?

I'm looking for cheaper, cruelty-free versions of higher end products. read more

Is there a good selection of organic / vegan / cruelty-free / eco-friendly...

I haven't had much luck ordering blindly online, especially foundation. I'd like to be... read more

Why are cruelty-free products important to you?

Can you share why cruelty-free products are important to you? read more