We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    FailBlog

Corporate Values

Overview

FailBlog has a consumer rating of 4.14 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. FailBlog ranks 32nd among Blog sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate FailBlog?
Top Positive Review

“I have watched this site grow for the last couple of...”

paul d.
5/5/11

I have watched this site grow for the last couple of years from a small pic posting site to the giant it is now with tons of different sites that spun off of it. Its a great for a good laugh

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

pauld16
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
May 5th, 2011

I have watched this site grow for the last couple of years from a small pic posting site to the giant it is now with tons of different sites that spun off of it. Its a great for a good laugh

larsl4
20 reviews
30 helpful votes
January 21st, 2013

Decent, but not all of the memes are funny...

racheln4
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
June 7th, 2011

One of my favourite sites ever! Can't get through the day without going on there. Recommend it to everybody.

darrenh1
29 reviews
148 helpful votes
June 13th, 2010

Here is yet another site that's popular and most likely has the highest traffic between the hours of 9 am and 5 pm. Which makes me think, what the hell did office workers do prior to the internet. Did they sit and stare at their office cubicle wall? Did they wait for the mail clerk to come by so they could belittle him every day? Maybe they were the ones who invented the annoying motivational phrases and hung them on the walls so it would serve as a reminder of how small and insignificant we are. Oh I know, they were forced to socialize with each other, probably around the water cooler right? Back in the early 90's "plenty o fish" meant good fishing weekend, Lavalife was what you had when you lived near a volcano, and cougarLife was on the national geographic channel on sundays. Anyways, there is some side splitting humor here in pictures and video that is simply epic
Great time wasting moments.

georgek
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
September 11th, 2009

Funny as hell... most of the time. Sometime hit or miss, but on average the laugh factor on this website is pretty high. Mostly crude humor, but there's some sophistication mixed in there as well. Not always safe for work, depending on where you work. You have been warned. Check this one out and you'll be hooked.

tn1
265 reviews
1,756 helpful votes
July 28th, 2009

If you like ICanHasCheezburger and are also fond of stamping things with your "PWNED" stamp, then you might like the Failblog (by the makers of ICan). It's a collection of photos, videos, news clippings that depict failures or soon-to-be failures. Many aren't laugh out loud funny, but some are just amusing enough to make that break from work worthwhile.

chriso1
654 reviews
3,371 helpful votes
September 28th, 2009

Sorry to be a dull boy today but this site, a long-standing and well known arm of the iCan group of sites, isn't as funny as it used to be. When I visited recently, I had to puzzle over too many of the alleged Fails and I even thought a few were Wins. To me, an image of, say, a wildly inappropriate load piled on top of a car isn't a Fail. It's only a fail when the load falls off.

Still, this is a popular internet meme and likely to remain so regardless of the somewhat spotty material. People love to see others fail, it gives us a renewed sense of our own superiority and that's so important in these troubled times.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the FailBlog staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Share Funny Pictures With Your Friends, Family and The World!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FailBlog?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about FailBlog?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business