• Bookmark

    ExpertGenie

Corporate Values

Overview

ExpertGenie has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. ExpertGenie ranks 28th among Academic Editing sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    15
  • Shipping
    15
  • Returns
    15
  • Quality
    15
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate ExpertGenie?
Top Positive Review

“The best writing company”

Robert R.
9/25/21

Why haven't I heard about this company before? They must be new because never have I ever gotten such an ideal job for such a ridiculous amount of money! Thinking of all the money I've spent over the years on unworthy writers and their stupid papers. So glad to finally find a company I can trust with my eyes closed. I knew this day would come sooner or later!

See positive reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robertr3009
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

Why haven't I heard about this company before? They must be new because never have I ever gotten such an ideal job for such a ridiculous amount of money! Thinking of all the money I've spent over the years on unworthy writers and their stupid papers. So glad to finally find a company I can trust with my eyes closed. I knew this day would come sooner or later!

charlesp1250
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2021

Ordered 1 paper and 2 essays here at once. Could manage my orders through a dashboard (convenient) and send my helper messages. One of my essays was late for 2 hours, but the support team reached out in advance to negotiate a deadline extension. No major issues, all documents were of excellent quality. Maybe not the best service for last-minute requests.

Products used:
Essays

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alanl428
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 8th, 2021

So I think cheap is the best word to describe them! Good quality, a very neatly written paper, unique, without errors. Can recommend for those on a tight budget, you won't be disappointed.

Products used:
An essay for college

dennisj262
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 31st, 2021

Good overall content. Missed a several details about formatting and general page setup. Overall I was satisfied with the quality, and I plan to use this service again. Honestly, they offer great quality for such prices.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sebastianh66
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2021

My essay looks written well. Turnaround on point. A expert used materials I provided very mindfully and coherently. I didn't have to pay a fortune either. Cheers!

Products used:
An argumentative essay

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
spencerc93
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 30th, 2021

Not every company can deal with technical assignments. Expergenie did a good job with my lab report. Prices are nice. I also benefited from a welcome discount.

Products used:
Lab report

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
justins880
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 18th, 2021

My, my! These prices looked surreal, so OC I looked for traps all along. My writer seemed fine and polite. He followed the deadline and list of requirements. The doc made it through a plag check, so I guess the service is a good one after all. Hopefully, they will stick to a cheap pricing policy, I have many more papers to write.

Products used:
Cover letter writing

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronaldm838
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

Why pay money for bad quality? A few months ago, I received a plagiarized essay with plenty of mistakes. Yes, it was cheap. Yes, it was crap. No, I didn't use a sentence from it. Expertgenie renewed my faith in writing services. The price-quality ratio is reasonable. Besides, you can save some money with a discount.

Products used:
An essay for high school

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ralpha175
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 1st, 2021

I am not a native and my work was written too good to believe. I asked for free rewriting and they corrected everything. No plagiarism, they offered a free report as proof. Delivery by the deadline.

Products used:
Dissertation

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertsh6
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 9th, 2021

So the first draft was really good. But the final doc needed amendments. My writer did it for free, of course. Now I know I can trust expertgenie. Nothing is perfect. However, they make an effort to fix any complaints, and that makes them stand out among other writing companies. Nice job, guys!

Products used:
Argumentative essay

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arjuns64
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2021

HOWEVER the writer followed all instructions and quickly made the necessary changes to improve the quality. A satisfactory piece was delivered after two revisions. I would work with Expert Genie again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
giannid10
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 29th, 2021

The lowest prices I found. Answered every individual question in a single series of paragraphs. Haven't gotten a single bad paper from anyone in this service. Keep up the good work, genies :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
felixd61
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 6th, 2021

My writer met the deadline, even though it was kind of last-minute. The paper was well-written and per my instructions. But what if I needed a revision? Next time, I'll try to order works earlier.

Products used:
Coursework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenr1196
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 4th, 2021

Thanks to my writer for a timely paper. I was running late until Expergenie stepped in and saved me from failing yet another assignment. They offered a discount - and bought me with that one! Nonetheless, I am so happy with the result, would love to work with this website again and again!

Products used:
An article

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephb1842
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 21st, 2021

Got a 95 on the essay which brought my grade up by 7 points. Appreciate al the hard work site reps are putting into communicating with customers and trying to offer the best price. It was my first experience, and it turned out great.

Products used:
An essay

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
apollof1
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 29th, 2021

I have not had any complaints, every writer except for one had been great and they tend to communicate with me if there is any questions or concerns in regards the assignment.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasonb1351
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 27th, 2021

I don't understand why not let customers pay after the first draft. I was afraid to pay for my order. The manager explained their reasons and guaranteed a refund. The result was worth every dollar.

Products used:
An article

skylere4
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 23rd, 2021

In general my writer followed instructions and used reliable sources. Would recommend expertgenie to everyone who has to many things to do.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the ExpertGenie staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ExpertGenie?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ExpertGenie?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business