We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Expert-Editing.org

Corporate Values

Overview

Expert-Editing.org has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Expert-Editing.org ranks 71st among Homework sites.

  • Service
    8
  • Quality
    7
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Expert-Editing.org?
Top Positive Review

“Good experts in writing papers”

Marina E.
9/15/21

Good experts in writing papers, very pleased that I turned to you, long sought just the guys like you.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

marinae38
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

Good experts in writing papers, very pleased that I turned to you, long sought just the guys like you.

Service
Quality
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

alinad29
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2021
Verified purchase

I liked it all.
Not once have I regretted turning to the guys for help in writing the essay.
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality, timing and content, thank you.

Service
Quality
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

loganp86
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

High quality, reasonable price, completed on time.
Not a bad service for writing papers (from school essays to serious term papers).
The company is on the level.

Service
Quality
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Hi Logan,
Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to achieve the best quality possible and we’re happy to see such positive outcomes. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

svetlanaa13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

You really are the experts.
Such a quality of writing, I'm just so glad to have found such experts in their field.

Service
Quality
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

carolined216
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2021
Verified purchase

I received the order, everything is fine.
Thank you for your work.
I will apply in the future, I just need to write a term paper at the end of the semester :))

Service
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

soziam
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

Good service, I had to write an article, I could not do it myself, I decided to turn to the guys here, and they helped me very much, all quickly and well written!

Service
Quality
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

yevnikas
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

Thank you very much for such useful services, I did not regret that I turned to you, I liked your work, now I know where to talk to.

Service
Quality
marshalm9
Marshal M. – Expert-Editing.org Rep

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback.

kittyk58
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 9th, 2019

I am very much satisfied with Expert-Editing.org. It provides fast delivery and effective support. I would recommend it to others as it helps me a lot with my writings.

joshuat35
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 25th, 2016

I like to write my college writing tasks. But I am hopeless at grammar. My teachers say to me that I am talented but lazy cause I don't learn grammar rules. I hate it.
Thanks God I've found Expert-editing.org who help me with editing and doing it great.

Service
Quality
kadievskayai
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
December 31st, 2015

I really do!
Effective helpful support, PRO editor, plagiarism free paper. I'm totaly satisfied!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Expert-Editing.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Professional writing from scratch and proofreading, style editing, and additional research. Give a clear voice to your documents! Contact us 24/7.

Company Representative

marshalm9
Marshal M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Expert-Editing.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Expert-Editing.org?