Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayWriters.us

EssayWriters.us reviews

15 reviews
21315 NE 8th Ct, Apt 4
Miami, FL 33179, United States
Tel: +1 305-928-2210
support@essaywriters.us

15 reviews with 5 stars

cristij
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/11/19
I guess this is the best writing service I've ever used as a student. I contacted their support service while panicking because of the urgent writing task about a topic I missed due to being ill. The prof told to finish it in time, and I actually had two weeks but couldn't remember about the task. Support managers helped me to submit an order quickly. In addition, they've found the expert writer within the shortest time possible. Never thought an essay can be completed with a high quality within 5 hours. Just thank you, guys, you've saved my reputation with that history essay.
stefang30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/10/19
It's the first time I'm going to write a review about such service. These guys provide a good quality of the paper at a good price. I can't talk about writing from a scretch but editing and proofreading are their things. Just in a few hours I had well-structured and grammatecly correct essay.
jessij4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/28/19
The service was recommended to me by my friend when I urgently needed to do my homework. But since I work a lot, I just don't have time to do it. The service is excellent, my work was completed in just 2 days, I received a high ball for it. I was pleasantly surprised, did not expect that in such a short period of time and a low price you can get such a high-quality work done, thank you.
robr177
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/19
I did not think earlier that I once needed the help of this service. But when I urgently needed a quality essay writing, I turned to this service on the recommendations of my friend. My work was done in the shortest time, I did not expect. Everything is written perfectly, I got a high score for this work. Prices are not expensive, they do their work quickly and well, the service is top-notch, thanks.
traciew11
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/18
I am a graduate student and I was very hesitant about using an essay writing service as there were mixed reviews everywhere and you couldn't be certain which reviews were real and which weren't, would I lose my money etc. I took a risk with 2 different companies and I have to say that Essaywriters.us were by far the best
trammyy
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18
Great service, fantastic writing, and plenty of room to adjust your quote so you only get the best possible prices. I love the fact I can play around with my project quote until I create one that I can afford.
rosav16
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/18
If you need help with your homework, then I can recommend you EssayWriters They always have available writers. I asked them to write an essay and they did it within 3 hours! I made some corrections, but it was good enough to receive a good grade.
blairc21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17
Excellent work, the writer even finished before the deadline, didn't need any revision.
I am satisfied of my writer's work and I recommend him/her to anyone that needs an English essay.
dianam112
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17
I used to order my papers from another website, but the quality of their orders has gradually decreased year to year. Maybe because essaywriters.us is new to the market and want to gain good reputation, the orders are so professionally written. I submitted a paper on music and on literature, both received the highest grade.
jannai2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/17
I want to thanks your entire team for the work your provided me, as l got great grades, you guys delivered my assignment on time and l am satisfied with the result. Essaywriters.us is the best company providing help for every students
anastasiaw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/17
I thank your company kindly! I am planning to work with your company in the future. I will order essays, coursework and other projects. Hope you dont let me down!
samanthas104
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/17
It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.
helenj54
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17
Nice to know that there is a service I can count on any time. Essaywriters.us has never let me down and completed even the hardest papers for me. Thanks!
samihaha
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17
Every single paper has been A work and on time. I would use again as well as recommend them to my friends and family.
louish31
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17
Finding you online is the best thing that has happened to me recently! Although I'm still figuring your service out I found the system very convenient and I already received my first two orders that I'm pretty satisfied with. I wish all the best to essaywriters.us and its writers!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EssayWriters.us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EssayWriters.us?
Post Review