We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EssayWriters.us

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayWriters.us has a consumer rating of 4.14 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayWriters.us also ranks 176th among Essay Writing sites.

How would you rate EssayWriters.us?
Top Positive Review

“Good job”

Caonarina C.
1/25/19

Very convenient service, often helping me out. The cost of services is not expensive, the work is done quickly and efficiently. A couple of times made comments, all corrected. You can make an order online on the site, it helps to save time, and you can also specify the deadlines. You can safely recommend it to friends and colleagues who do not have time to do their homework. Everything will be done at the highest level, I will order more, thanks!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Low quality writers”

george c.
1/10/19

I paid for an essay with a 2 day deadline and they gave me an essay that got a D even after I revised what they gave me. Shit writers that were basically illiterate and their revisions were terrible. This was for a high school senior class this year. Their writing was I would only pay them to write an essay for me if I was in 6th grade. There are so many better websites out there that can be found on reddit.

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

cristij
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 11th, 2019
I guess this is the best writing service I've ever used as a student. I contacted their support service while panicking because of the urgent writing task about a topic I missed due to being ill. The prof told to finish it in time, and I actually had two weeks but couldn't remember about the task. Support managers helped me to submit an order quickly. In addition, they've found the expert writer within the shortest time possible. Never thought an essay can be completed with a high quality within 5 hours. Just thank you, guys, you've saved my reputation with that history essay.
robr177
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 24th, 2019
I did not think earlier that I once needed the help of this service. But when I urgently needed a quality essay writing, I turned to this service on the recommendations of my friend. My work was done in the shortest time, I did not expect. Everything is written perfectly, I got a high score for this work. Prices are not expensive, they do their work quickly and well, the service is top-notch, thanks.
jessij4
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019
The service was recommended to me by my friend when I urgently needed to do my homework. But since I work a lot, I just don't have time to do it. The service is excellent, my work was completed in just 2 days, I received a high ball for it. I was pleasantly surprised, did not expect that in such a short period of time and a low price you can get such a high-quality work done, thank you.
caonarinac
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2019
Very convenient service, often helping me out. The cost of services is not expensive, the work is done quickly and efficiently. A couple of times made comments, all corrected. You can make an order online on the site, it helps to save time, and you can also specify the deadlines. You can safely recommend it to friends and colleagues who do not have time to do their homework. Everything will be done at the highest level, I will order more, thanks!
georgec388
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2019
I paid for an essay with a 2 day deadline and they gave me an essay that got a D even after I revised what they gave me. $#*! writers that were basically illiterate and their revisions were terrible. This was for a high school senior class this year. Their writing was I would only pay them to write an essay for me if I was in 6th grade. There are so many better websites out there that can be found on reddit.
nellyb8
Nelly B. – EssayWriters.us Rep
Hello

Please tell me your order ID. It seems that you leave your comment to the wrong website.
stefang30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2019
It's the first time I'm going to write a review about such service. These guys provide a good quality of the paper at a good price. I can't talk about writing from a scretch but editing and proofreading are their things. Just in a few hours I had well-structured and grammatecly correct essay.
manuelf49
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2019
this will be your worst investment! trust me! they copy and past everything from cited work and charge you $100 (depending on the number of pages you want ofc)

Do not trust this company! just look at their website and it's sketchy - I believe a high Schooler wrote this essay(not sure if I can call it an essay as this was copy/paste shi*)

Do not waste your money! Poor quality writers and the company is shady!
olgan14
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2018
As for me, this service is the leader among similar ones. I see there are some not satisfied customers, but it works for me. I order term paper here, and next semester got my essays written here too and every time received edited and formatted papers with no grammar or other mistakes. I am thankful for what they do. As life is unpredictable, and it is good to have some help when needed.
didierd4
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019
I think this service is pretty good for rewriting and editing services - I have ordered them several times.
Usually I need it when my profs are sending my papers back to me for revisions - I am too lazy to fix them by my own so I am glad I have found a quality writing service that is backing me up with such issues.
trammyy
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2018
Great service, fantastic writing, and plenty of room to adjust your quote so you only get the best possible prices. I love the fact I can play around with my project quote until I create one that I can afford.
helenj54
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2017
Nice to know that there is a service I can count on any time. Essaywriters.us has never let me down and completed even the hardest papers for me. Thanks!
rosav16
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2018
If you need help with your homework, then I can recommend you EssayWriters They always have available writers. I asked them to write an essay and they did it within 3 hours! I made some corrections, but it was good enough to receive a good grade.
louish31
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017
Finding you online is the best thing that has happened to me recently! Although I'm still figuring your service out I found the system very convenient and I already received my first two orders that I'm pretty satisfied with. I wish all the best to essaywriters.us and its writers!
traciew11
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 27th, 2018
I am a graduate student and I was very hesitant about using an essay writing service as there were mixed reviews everywhere and you couldn't be certain which reviews were real and which weren't, would I lose my money etc. I took a risk with 2 different companies and I have to say that Essaywriters.us were by far the best
jannai2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2017
I want to thanks your entire team for the work your provided me, as l got great grades, you guys delivered my assignment on time and l am satisfied with the result. Essaywriters.us is the best company providing help for every students
angelineg1
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 15th, 2017
I tried out this essay writing assistance for the first time and I honestly feel like I wasted my money. I was crunched for time and felt I needed support, but in reality I think I could have wrote a better essay. I received a B on one and a C on the other paper. No citations were done and 8 were required which knocked off alot points. There were many grammatical errors I had to fix prior to submitting and no subtitiles for the paragraphs. Needless to say I will NOT be using this service ever again nor will I recommend anyone else use. Save your money and do it yourself.
nellyb8
Nelly B. – EssayWriters.us Rep
Hi Angeline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sincerely sorry for your dissatisfaction and wondered if you could give me your order number? It is important that we deliver high quality content, so in the event that we do not, we try and fix it to the best of our abilities. We look forward to hearing from you.

Nelly
EssayWriters.us Client Support Representative

Email: support@essaywriters.us
samanthas104
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 17th, 2017
It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.
waynek45
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 9th, 2017
After receiving the essay within the time allotted, the essay was extremely poorly written in a sentence syntax of that of a non-english speaker. Considering the service originates in Thailand I am not surprised. I wish I had known ahead of time that a non-english speaker would be attempting to write a college level essay. I am also very disappointed that after sending the reference material three different times, I still did not receive a promised revision nor anything in the way of compensation for their mistakes. The service even had the audacity to send me a thank you note and asked me to use their services in the future. This service has no ethical standards nor a good customer service orientation. I requested a refund and received no answer from the service. I am currently going through PayPal for compensation, I hope I can get my money back. Beware of this service, they are not legitimate, and the writers are not even native english speakers, this service is out of Thailand!
As the service here has said that I am not a customer, here is the order number: 11123322 made 01 Aug 2017. If anyone needs information about this company I have retained all my information and corispondence with them. Avoid this company!
nellyb8
Nelly B. – EssayWriters.us Rep
Dear Wayne!

I'm so sorry, but I can't find any orders from Wayne K. in the system with all the orders. Maybe you have confused the name of the company. Sometimes even a different letter in the domain may redirect you to the absolutely different website. Please inform me about your order/orders number via email support@essaywriters.us, so that I could see what was done wrong, if any, and find a way out. Thank you!

Nelly
EssayWriters.us Client Support Representative

Email: support@essaywriters.us
samihaha
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2017
Every single paper has been A work and on time. I would use again as well as recommend them to my friends and family.
anastasiaw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2017
I thank your company kindly! I am planning to work with your company in the future. I will order essays, coursework and other projects. Hope you dont let me down!
dianam112
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2017
I used to order my papers from another website, but the quality of their orders has gradually decreased year to year. Maybe because essaywriters.us is new to the market and want to gain good reputation, the orders are so professionally written. I submitted a paper on music and on literature, both received the highest grade.
blairc21
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2017
Excellent work, the writer even finished before the deadline, didn't need any revision.
I am satisfied of my writer's work and I recommend him/her to anyone that needs an English essay.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EssayWriters.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We provide top notch custom essay writing services for hundreds of students on a daily basis, with more than 100 proffesional essay writers ready to start working on your very own high quality custom essay. We pride ourselves with keeping the plagiarism rate on our website on a total level of zero, thus making us a one of a kind website in the custom essay writing business. We specialise in writing any sort of custom essay, with the tightest deadlines - and most importantly, amazing quality, for a fair price.

Company Representative

nellyb8
Nelly B.
Customer service
Hello
Dear Users!
My name is Nelly, and I am the senior customer support manager at EssayWriters.us. We provide top notch custom essay writing services for hundreds of students on a daily basis, with more than 100 proffesional writers waiting to accept your bid, and to start working on your very own high quality custom essay. My job here consists of quality control of each custom essay, and most importantly, checking for plagiarism. I pride myself and my fellow co-workers with the fact that we as a custom essay writing service keep plagiarism out of our essays, thus keeping our reputation high, and satisfying the needs of our customers.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayWriters.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
22 reviews
Have a question about EssayWriters.us?