Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

EssayServices.org reviews

Is this your business?
28 reviews
Tel: +44-845-8697573

28 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

zind
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

good company. I would recommend their essay writing services. thank you so much
thank you so much. :)

tobyp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

This service was great defently will use again. It was a little pricie but did a fine job on my essay.

thomasf85
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/16

Provides really good essays. Had used it once and would surely go for it again. They provide the exact elements needed for the essay and the choice of words used are excellent and exactly to the point. Best one ever! Highly recommend it to anyone in need of a good quality essay!

sophiec25
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/16

For people looking for a decent essay, this is a total scam. They wouldn't let me refund either. Also, when I confronted them, they blocked me and didn't even let me have a live chat with them. Total d*ckheads.

DO NOT USE

saleemj1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/29/16

Do not deal with them

josieh4
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/12/16

DO NOT USE , all positive testimonials are fake and brought.
Dont be a FOOL.

trevisg
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/20/15

they totally messed up my order, and I had to rewrite it again.

kathleena5
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/24/15

Idk much about this site to trust it.

evanl19
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/29/14

So far so good! I've used this service twice. The interaction with the writers and other executives is quick, effective, and the completion of work is top-notch. I've never used a writing service like this before and I am grateful that I found it. They are expert, responsive, and perform with you independently to make sure the transaction is personalized to fit what you need. The final product is definitely value the cost.

Service
terenc133
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/25/14

I am not very good at writing essay but this particular writing service helped me to score A' grade for my essay. Last year and all I am the one very week in writing essay but this semester I am the topper in my essay. Before placing my essay order with them I have requested first draft to check their writing style. It is good and I have satisfied with them.

dalebur
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/20/14

Many people consider composing articles as an simple a simple way to create and finish, but this is not real as there are variety of laws and regulations to be followed while composing an article.EssayServices.org guarantee of great turn-around time and many of them offer article composing solutions 24 / 7. They will offer you with 100% plagiarism 100 % free material which is published as your needs and specifications. Once the work is finish they are being examined for plagiarism with the help of unique application. EssayServices.org has authors that are well knowledgeable and have a interest for composing

ericl46
5 reviews
31 helpful votes
10/16/14

I can't think about my academic life without essayservices.org writing service. They are the best online essay writing service I ever used. Their excellent writers are capable to provide any types of paper and following all clients' instructions and provide essays on time. I used this service throughout my academic career and always get good appreciation from my teachers for my papers.

mikeh133
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/14/14

I am a frequent customer at EssayServices.org as I have ordered different type of essay papers from the company in immensity for the university resource center. It's incredible that the company has maintained quality was excellent; their support team was knowledgeable and friendly, timely deliveries and reliability. I enjoyed every minute of using this service.

carlw27
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
10/14/14

Essayservice.org is a online writing service which I used for my assignment last time and I got really a good result because of them. They are good in preparing content. They are not expensive but not cheapest too. for good work we always have to pay good amount. If you are looking for a online wiring service you can use it. This is what my experience shared.

walterrr
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/14/14

I am here to thanking for this essayservices.org the best essay writing service from the online market. I had to write a business essay in my degree at last week. But I was not able to write essay myself due to health problems. The essay task was not ignorable and so I ordered essay from this essayservices.org service. They supported me a lot to get a high grade in my essay writing task with their great essay in lowest cost.

Service
Value
Quality
manuelas2
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/9/14

When I face difficult to complete my writing paper in my academic life, I took help from essayservice.com. Here, I can tell that, this is really one of the good essay writing services that need best and good quality essay papers. This online service is very concerned about the customers confidentially. They always provide high quality guarantee to their clients.

jamesl96
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/25/14

Nowadays I have a confidence to attend any type of essay topics from my collage, and for the reason that I will get any type of writing help from essayservice.com. In my experience, essayservice.com is one of the best writing service in the online net. Before use the essayservice help, I was really struggled to complete my essay writing task and now I really happy with this service.

stevec88
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/25/14

I felt this is an average writing company. High cost, right? I agree that they give good service for us. They have probably the best team of writers among the essay writing services online. I like their free draft service. try it before you buy. Yes, good communication facilities too.

annar38
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/17/14

When I was struggling with the very demanding atmosphere of my college, essayservices.org has provided me a great relief from all those tiring academic tasks. I can say that essayservices.org is the best from the experience with many other essay writing services. All those essays which I had been received from other essay writing services which had been rejected and score lower grades. The essayservices.org really helped me to save my status and grade in college.

Service
Quality
joanc21
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/16/14

I am very thankful to the service EssayServices.org. It is really help to write academic assignment works. I have completed my paper work with the help of this writing service. It is really providing good and quality information. If you have any problem with writing you can contact them directly and you will definitely get solution for your inquiries. It is one of the best services I have ever used before.

rosah2
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/9/14

I need essay writing service for next week in my college assignment. But i have no idea for essay writing service. My brother suggested that t EssayServices.org. This is the one of the best essays writing service for me. He has used this essay writing service for his project, assignment, writing etc. Now he has able to create own essay. This company writer is god gift for us. He has fully satisfied for this company services.

coreyf11
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/5/14

This is comes under satisfaction in fact. We will get satisfied whenever we get what we expected from anything. That's what EssayServices.org let me to be satisfied. They offered me what I was expected and what I was needed. Of course the writers are well experienced and talented to deliver me such an high quality essay paper, which was rejected by some other writing services. Thus it is to think that EssayServices.org writers are talented enough to take challenges. Good services will always be get appreciated and thus why this is appreciated amongst the users.

maea4
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/2/14

I have conduct more research for to find the good writing company. Now i have find that. The company name is EssayServices.org. It is one of the best writing company for me. I have used it for my competitions. projects, creative writing etc. This company has help to develop my communication skills also. Now i have able to create own essay abort from my studies. This company writer are god gift for me.i have fully satisfied for this company services.

justint28
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/1/14

One day in critical situation I have visited this website to get completed my essay writing works.As I won't believe in the essay writing websites I won't approach those websites but after visiting this website I have changed my attitude and from then onwards I have been started using this website and till now, I have been approaching this website for my writing services. The one and only reason for approaching this website till now for my writing services is because of the quality of service provided by them to the users and also for this they are charging only a reasonable amount.

ernestb17
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/29/14

Before 2 or 3 years I did not use the essay writing company for my work because I am not trusted in this type of services. But many times I heard about the essayservices.org from my friends and colleagues. Then I searched in the internet its amazing! I read lots of positive reviews about this service. After reading reviews I joined the essayservices.org family.

Service

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I JUST GOT SCAMMED

By Saleem j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EssayServices.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayServices.org?
Post Review