We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    EssayServices.org

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayServices.org has a consumer rating of 3.47 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayServices.org ranks 293rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
How would you rate EssayServices.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great”

Toby P.
10/23/18

This service was great defently will use again. It was a little pricie but did a fine job on my essay.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Not reliable”

Riley B.
5/31/16

Do not apply... I ordered a research paper, payed for it and after i asked for a revision, i didn't get a answer anymore

See critical reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tobyp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2018

This service was great defently will use again. It was a little pricie but did a fine job on my essay.

zind
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2019

Good company. I would recommend their essay writing services. Thank you so much
Thank you so much. :)

joanc21
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
September 16th, 2014

I am very thankful to the service EssayServices.org. It is really help to write academic assignment works. I have completed my paper work with the help of this writing service. It is really providing good and quality information. If you have any problem with writing you can contact them directly and you will definitely get solution for your inquiries. It is one of the best services I have ever used before.

marys361
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

They might be good, but they are way too expensive. I dont think an average college student can pay this much for their services. That's just my opinion.

ericl46
5 reviews
32 helpful votes
October 16th, 2014

I can’t think about my academic life without essayservices.org writing service. They are the best online essay writing service I ever used. Their excellent writers are capable to provide any types of paper and following all clients’ instructions and provide essays on time. I used this service throughout my academic career and always get good appreciation from my teachers for my papers.

niyas
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
August 20th, 2014

Academic life was really a struggling one for me due to the difficulties in writing assignments until finding the Essayservices.org writing service. I think it is the best solution for the students for completing the academic assignments just like I got and scoring good marks. They gave me a perfect and attractive product for me based on my query for cheap rate and I was fully satisfied with the services of this writing company.

michellet33
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
August 19th, 2014

I had many research for a top essay writing company, and found most of the customer given positive comments for Essayservices.org. So, I trusted them and made my first orders to them.it was interesting and really top quality papers I got form them. They provide free draft for without any payment, which helps to verify the writing quality.

anitah25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

As for me, writing a research paper is the nightmare for a student. It's so hard to sit for long hours in the library and analyze the huge amount of incomprehensible information. Thanks to such quality writing sources students have the possibility to get an original well-written paper and enjoy their free time. http://www.grand-essays.com/

manuelas2
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
October 9th, 2014

When I face difficult to complete my writing paper in my academic life, I took help from essayservice.com. Here, I can tell that, this is really one of the good essay writing services that need best and good quality essay papers. This online service is very concerned about the customers confidentially. They always provide high quality guarantee to their clients.

thomasf85
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2016

Provides really good essays. Had used it once and would surely go for it again. They provide the exact elements needed for the essay and the choice of words used are excellent and exactly to the point. Best one ever! Highly recommend it to anyone in need of a good quality essay!

stevec88
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
September 25th, 2014

I felt this is an average writing company. High cost, right? I agree that they give good service for us. They have probably the best team of writers among the essay writing services online. I like their free draft service. Try it before you buy. Yes, good communication facilities too.

mikeh133
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
October 14th, 2014

I am a frequent customer at EssayServices.org as I have ordered different type of essay papers from the company in immensity for the university resource center. It’s incredible that the company has maintained quality was excellent; their support team was knowledgeable and friendly, timely deliveries and reliability. I enjoyed every minute of using this service.

josieh4
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 12th, 2016

DO NOT USE, all positive testimonials are fake and brought.
Dont be a FOOL.

kathleena5
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 24th, 2015

Idk much about this site to trust it.

maea4
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2014

I have conduct more research for to find the good writing company. Now i have find that. The company name is EssayServices.org. It is one of the best writing company for me. I have used it for my competitions. Projects, creative writing etc. This company has help to develop my communication skills also. Now i have able to create own essay abort from my studies. This company writer are god gift for me. I have fully satisfied for this company services.

rileyb23
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2016

Do not apply... I ordered a research paper, payed for it and after i asked for a revision, i didn't get a answer anymore

evanl19
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
October 29th, 2014

So far so good! I've used this service twice. The interaction with the writers and other executives is quick, effective, and the completion of work is top-notch. I've never used a writing service like this before and I am grateful that I found it. They are expert, responsive, and perform with you independently to make sure the transaction is personalized to fit what you need. The final product is definitely value the cost.

Service
ernestb17
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 29th, 2014

Before 2 or 3 years I did not use the essay writing company for my work because I am not trusted in this type of services. But many times I heard about the essayservices.org from my friends and colleagues. Then I searched in the internet its amazing! I read lots of positive reviews about this service. After reading reviews I joined the essayservices.org family.

Service
rosah2
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
September 9th, 2014

I need essay writing service for next week in my college assignment. But i have no idea for essay writing service. My brother suggested that t EssayServices.org. This is the one of the best essays writing service for me. He has used this essay writing service for his project, assignment, writing etc. Now he has able to create own essay. This company writer is god gift for us. He has fully satisfied for this company services.

saleemj1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 29th, 2016

Do not deal with them

sophiec25
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2016

For people looking for a decent essay, this is a total scam. They wouldn't let me refund either. Also, when I confronted them, they blocked me and didn't even let me have a live chat with them. Total d*ckheads.

DO NOT USE

carlw27
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
October 14th, 2014

Essayservice.org is a online writing service which I used for my assignment last time and I got really a good result because of them. They are good in preparing content. They are not expensive but not cheapest too. For good work we always have to pay good amount. If you are looking for a online wiring service you can use it. This is what my experience shared.

annar38
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
September 17th, 2014

When I was struggling with the very demanding atmosphere of my college, essayservices.org has provided me a great relief from all those tiring academic tasks. I can say that essayservices.org is the best from the experience with many other essay writing services. All those essays which I had been received from other essay writing services which had been rejected and score lower grades. The essayservices.org really helped me to save my status and grade in college.

Service
Quality
walterrr
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
October 14th, 2014

I am here to thanking for this essayservices.org the best essay writing service from the online market. I had to write a business essay in my degree at last week. But I was not able to write essay myself due to health problems. The essay task was not ignorable and so I ordered essay from this essayservices.org service. They supported me a lot to get a high grade in my essay writing task with their great essay in lowest cost.

Service
Value
Quality
coreyf11
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 5th, 2014

This is comes under satisfaction in fact. We will get satisfied whenever we get what we expected from anything. That's what EssayServices.org let me to be satisfied. They offered me what I was expected and what I was needed. Of course the writers are well experienced and talented to deliver me such an high quality essay paper, which was rejected by some other writing services. Thus it is to think that EssayServices.org writers are talented enough to take challenges. Good services will always be get appreciated and thus why this is appreciated amongst the users.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

I JUST GOT SCAMMED

By Saleem j.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EssayServices.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

http://t.co/lRsqC8HYTC Review

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayServices.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayServices.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business