Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssaysCouncil

EssaysCouncil reviews

Is this your business?
21 reviews
Phoenix, AZ 85032, US
Tel: 1-650-741-5076
support@essayscouncil.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
2
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

adelles
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

The best essay writing service help you to write essays with your favorite topics . They write essays, research papers, as per the personal requirement. They are having a team of the best writers. They are professors, research scholars from various universities and have many year of experience. The best essay writing service provide you to genuine essay papers and also provide many useful writing tips .This is the one of the best service for essay writing .

denisep47
9 reviews
12 helpful votes
5/30/16

when i got my paper and decided to check it once more, it tuened out, that it contained plagiarism

clarenc198
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/30/14

I was very weak in essay writing before getting this www.essayscouncil.com. I am a degree and I had often to write essay for my subjects. I was really getting struggle to complete this essay myself. But when I got this www.essayscouncil.com essay writing service I become tension free for my essay writing works. They are providing a mind blowing essay for a cheapest rate in the online markets.

Service
Value
wandaw6
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/22/14

Essayscouncil.com is the one of the online essay writing service which I'm always using for the assignment completion. And from my experience it really satisfied all my needs for the assignment essay writing. And also the other thing is that, they gave 100% genuine content essay on time, so in future also I will use this service again.

jamesm199
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/10/14

EssaysCouncil.com is one of my beloved companies when it comes to ordering an essay papers. Because it offers faultless quality of papers each order. I have ordered dozens of papers from various fields of study at EssaysCouncil.com and the high skilled professional writers never fail to deliver what I'm asking for. So no doubt students can trust this service.

georgiar3
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/8/14

I am really happy to hear such a positive feedback about this service. In fact, i have ordered my papers a day back. And all of a sudden my friend yelled at me telling EssaysCouncil is scam. But, I already checked the positive reviews of this service and no reviews suggest there is essaycouncil.com scam or fraud. I am pretty sure that they are genuine. Thanks to all for the feedback's!

Service
kennethl19
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/29/14

I am very surprised because I got excellent essays from the essayscouncil.com.I decided to participate the essay competition but I have no idea about the essay writing. Many times I searched on the internet and finally I got this essay writing service. I handover my work within two days I got excellent essay from this service.

Service
bethr13
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/28/14

This service updates the current status of essay to the customers. It is great and happy to receive my paper with no plagiarism and error. They offer full amount is refunded for any plagiarism issue in the completed paper. But I am not satisfied with their customer service.

gabrielm46
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/26/14

I was really amazed with my paper. The writer did care of all the special requirements I wanted to see in the essay paper. I was overwhelmed because it was submitted before time. I even checked it with anti-plagiarism system, no plagiarism detected. I really hope to work with the same writer once again in the future.

tylerf4
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/25/14

I have good experience with the writing service Essaycouncil.com from past year. Their writers are writing the paper with student's standard and based on student's requirement, this is what everyone expects from an essay writing service. One of my cousins recommended this service to me. Writers are with good writing experience, I always score good grade for my paper.

ellam30
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/23/14

In my experience Essaycouncil is one of the wonderful essays writing service. This support is exceptionally worried about the purchaser protection. They give top extraordinary quality certification. That implies the clients must satisfy with their last items. I am additionally acquired an incredible article making from this service. I am basically like the beginning entry of that article archive and that was remarkable. Essaycouncil gives high satisfaction.

maryh66
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/17/14

I received a great help from one of the reputed essay writing service called EssaysCouncil.com. It had helped me to submit a well quality paper work for my history essay assignment. I had ordered for a standard quality work from them. And the quality of the paper work was much better than I actually expected.

kathleenm29
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/13/14

I cannot believe that I was able to get such a good paper that is so reasonably priced. I was able to get a pleasing grade without having to spend a fortune. Its good to know that there are people out there who can live up to their promises.

rosah2
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/9/14

I am very happy with EssaysCouncil.com. The EssaysCouncil.com is very helpful for my essay writings service so good. This essay writing service is best quality and guaranteed to custom delivery. EssaysCouncil.com is the best service. I am satisfied with the EssaysCouncil.com. Definitely I will always dependable to this service for my any essay writing.

howardb31
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/4/14

EssayCouncil is one of the best online paper delivery company. It provide the lot of writing papers to the college students. The papers are cheap and best to their quality. It makes the students best ability to write a own essay. The writers are given more instruction about the writing and creating article in favor for the community. I have more interest to buying this company essay only. I share my wishes for using that company papers. And then feel it my view is right or wrong.

garyf33
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/3/14

There are so many positives present in using the essayscouncil website. First of all I need to mention the quality offered by them. I haven't ever seen and received such quality papers in any other essay writing websites and also as well as the money charged is also very low comparing to other essay writing websites.

peteria
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/30/14

I am very satisfied with EssaysCouncil.com. Essayscouncil.com is very helpful for my essay writing submission as good. They provide best and good quality essays and provide guaranteed custom delivery. Essaycouncil.com provides best services rather than the other essay writing services. Definitely I will always dependable to this service for my any essay writing.

cindya13
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/25/14

I think this is the best position for me to discuss my encounter with essayscouncil.com. I am satisfied to say that this composing support is really assisted from a crucial situation of my student lifestyle. So if you need to create article for your task, then you can use this article support and once you purchase an article with here, you are on your way to achievements.

debram11
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/22/14

I have been using the service essayscouncil.com for the past one year. I am sticking on to their service because each time I will get the most authentic essays on my topic. I never felt the need to order my essay from any other custom writing company since I am 100% satisfied with essayscouncil.com service as well as quality of the paper.

Service
Value
Quality
aliceb48
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/21/14

In my case essay writing is one of the most complicated tasks, according to my friend suggestion I used Essayscouncil.com service to complete my essay work. I can say that it is really a very good service anyone can use. They are providing a high quality essay to their clients and plagiarism free paper too.

mejov
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/21/14

Essaycouncil is one of the best online writing services I have ever used. According to me this is one of the best recommended sites for the student who is looking for the writing service. I could score A grade for my science essay by their work and I am thankful to them for that. I am using this opportunity to tell students that if you are looking for a site then without second thought you can go for this

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EssaysCouncil staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssaysCouncil?
Post Review