Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayBox.org

EssayBox.org reviews

81 reviews
United States
Tel: 1-407-852-8848
support@essaybox.org

81 Reviews From Our Community

Service
12
Value
11
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
11

All Reviews

keisham2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/16
I contacted essaybox to assist me with an assignment because I was in a tight situation. My paper was prepared and available to me in less than 24 hours. Job well done.
mauriced9
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/16
I have no issue, any questions I may have they are quick to respond or the writer may want to clarify something to give you the paper that you ha e requested. LOVE IT
joannas21
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/16
I strongly recommed EssayBox.org! Professional team, every order on time and high quality.
christinaw42
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16
The writer's efficiency is very high, the customer's problem also will be very patient to solve, one of the best company that I used at present
sandras123
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/16
I have used other services, and essaybox have been proficient in there work.If a problem arise they will correct it I highly recommend this service.
sophiec20
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/16
I got the highest grade in my class...Professor stated that it was a well written paper...Thank you so much EssayBox for giving me more time to focus on other subjects. I'm happy i found you. Will be seeing a lot more of me.
xiaohanw
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/16
I ordered a few times on EssayBox, the company gives me big help and the service is in high quality, the staffs try their best to help me every time. I will choose EssayBox in future.
deannam22
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/16
This is a great company and I have been greatly satisfied
lulua
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16
I have been using Essaybox for almost one year now they always here to help at anytime 24/7
the most professional writers are always here to help you
nardinea
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16
Service is excellent, always someone there to help and answer any questions. The style of writing was a bit bland and vocabulary was often repeated, but overall the content was accurate and satisfied the prompt given.
belindah6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16
Essaybox has great writers, very punctual. I would recommend Essaybox to anyone who is need of expert writing service.
Service
nathanc44
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16
Essaybox makes it easier.
They have great writers and provide excellent services to customers.
I really like this site and use it for difficult paper.
Thank you Essaybox.
stephaniea38
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16
Love this site. Always great and no issues.
carlosr49
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16
I have placed over 20 orders with essaybox and I have never had a problem with their work. Matter fact, the only time I had a paper that I felt like it needed a better conclusion or closing comments, all it took was for me to send a quick message and I was sent the paper again with great closing comments! Again the best place to get your papers when in a time crunch is essaybox.
cindym99
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16
I actually like Essay box. Through out my time with you all, I really do not have anything bad to say. You all was great to me and would continue using this service for a long time.
alinej
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/16
excellent service with a very professional writers and admin team. providing a high quality of work delivered on time.
syedm12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/16
The response was quick and they were punctual.
valv7
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/24/16
I have used their service several times and they do a great job. Their follow-up is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting a little extra help in a minutes notice.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elliew17
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/24/16
I am thankful to the writer of EssayBox.org for revising my paper and added information that my paper needed. I have no time for revising and the writer made my life easier!!!thank you
saeeda8
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/24/16
e used essay box from a long time. The timing and the quality is nice i have good grades because of the work they did. I really do recommend getting any kind of service they provide.
melviln
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/16
To be honest, essaybox is a good choice. Great service.
kylew36
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/24/16
I have used essay box on a few occasions and they have always been very professional with fast customer service. The papers are properly formatted and the writers always listen to what is required for the paper being written. Highly recommend!
nathanc43
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/16
Great service. Always on time and quick.
rebecan
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/16
i write my own essay and come here for the revision it has been great since then thank you essay box
helenc73
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/18/16
I needed assistance with writing a research paper for undergraduate studies. I gave them 2 weeks to complete the job. They returned it to me within 10 days. There were some minor revisions needed. I returned the paper to the Writer and he/she completed it within the day. I have to say - EssayBox - PRODUCED!

The price is a little steep, but overall, I must say, I would use them again and refer them in a heartbeat!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I had the WORST experience with EssayBox. I ordered a technical essay in early April and they said they have MANY capable writers. They kept telling me the essay will be ready in few days and then I would get NOTHING!! They wasted my time just like that for 4 WEEKS and finally they gave me an essay with 80% plagiarism and FULL of grammar errors and the rest was COPY PASTED from the data I HAD GIVEN THEM and had said NOT to use. PLUS, in addition to me not getting ANY proper essays they even started telling me they cannot give me a refund as there is no grade on my essay to prove it is bad. It had 80% PLAGIARISM!! After weeks of complaining to the manager and giving reasons etc to get my refund they finally accepted and said I'll get the refund in 3-5 working days. 10 DAYS later I still had no response and refund!! WORST experience ever and I DO NOT recommend EssayBox to anyone. They are so unreliable and are the BIGGEST LIARS EVER.

By Peter K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EssayBox.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for EssayBox.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EssayBox.org?
Post Review