Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ePathChina

ePathChina reviews

24 reviews
Min Le Lu
Arcadia, CA 91007, US
Tel: +86 975 852 3422
pal=info@epathchina.com

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

juniea
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I ordered from Lazada an underwater flashlight without any batteries included. I bought the expensive batteries more than the orice of the flashlight. There was a leak in the O ring of the Flashligjt and your supplier do not want to replace it blaming my batteries which is 18650 model legit model size. They don like to replace any and was blaming my batteries. Never ever by in this store because theor products are so not good.

debak
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/17

what is phoe number of epathchina? can they speek in english or not? i give a call them but they are can't speek in english. what abount my order no 94939..?

miken55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

notice how reviewers amine and davies both end their reviews with... I appreciate. If that doesn't tell you the good reviews are fake then you go ahead and place your order and I'll just stand back and LMAO.

anwars1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/15

Absolute crap!
Cheaters.Gave me DHL shipment number and claimed that goods were dispatched.
Where as DHL said they only created a shipment number and are still waiting to recieve goods.I have now contaced the bank to cancel the transaction.

lexin1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/14

I love it!! Ordered a bunch of items and they came very quickly and I saved a bunch of $$$$

pietarim
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/14/13

Do not, I say do not buy from them. Did it a couple of times in good belief. Yes, the delivery is quick even to Europe. But what you get is far from what they promise, just c&%p quality. GPS bugs, "waterproof", mini cameras, film scanner & so on. Did get a response quick to my complaint but they just played plain stupid. Refund is practically impossible. I'm quite sure the ***** rewiews are by them self..

Response from Rachel T., ePathChina Representative
Hello,
I can't find any order by searching with your first name. I don't think you ordered it on our website epathchina.com. If you really did, and there is any problem with your products, feel free to contact us, support@epathchina.com or service@epathchina.com. We also have our reasonable warranty stated on our website. And the five stars reviews are not written by us. If it's us, we could do it more frequently.
Best regards,
amines1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/13

I've ordered with epathchina.com for several times. I knew this website last year with my friend's recommend. According to my experience, they are great. I can get the goods as described on their website. And I can get fast delivery. That's what I want. I appreciate.

joseg33
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13

Is epathchina.com really that bad as some people say? I don't think so. At least for me they are good. I ordered from them several times before, and all ended well. I think I will deal with them more. So I give them 4 stars to see if they can always keep making me satisfied. LOL

chuckw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/15/13

My first purchase on epathchina was great. I do like the stuffs I received. I guess I love shopping online more now. You don't need to leave your house and you can get something abroad. This is really amazing and sooooo convenient.

josephg23
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/13

I like epathchina.com. Their service is even better than before, especially the delivery speed. I just placed an order with more than 10 different mini DVRs last week, all were "ship within 24h" products, I really got the order dispatched the second day. I'd like to try with them more.

tapionc
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/13

epathchina is one of my favorite electronics online shops. they have a great selection of all kinds of goods. and the new "ship within 24h" service really impresses me and helps me a lot.

wilmae2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/13

Dealing with epathchina.com is very pleasant to me. They provide me fast shipping and great service. I had a pair of camera sunglasses broken on arrival. I contacted them. They asked me to send the sunglasses back for replacement. They will pay for the shipping cost back and forth. I will not lose any money. Now I need to wait for the new one. Hope it will be soon.

daviesr
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/13

I've been selling some game accessories on ebay. I do drop shipping with epathchina. I think they are good. when there is something wrong with my customers' orders, epathchina would always help to solve the problem. I appreciate.

mayersd
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/13

I have been dealt with epathchina for one year, wholesale Led products from them, I like their good service, although sometime the shipping delayed makes me a little unhappy, but they give me better discounts for the goods i purchase. I have to say that epathchina is really a good online wholesale site for me.

franciscoc6
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/10/13

He comprado 3 veces el mismo articulo y las tres veces me ha llegado equivocado y lento, la 1ª ocasión el envío por DHL y me tardo 14 días y ademas 27 Euros de gestión de aduana (siempre pasa por aduana interesa ) más impuestos por unos artículos valorados en 44 Euros, me compensaron con 20 Euros, la 2ª y 3ª compra del mismo articulo ni explicaciones y por supuesto Paypal no puede hacer nada. Me parece una Estafa.

mauriciof
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/20/11

DON'T BUY ANYTHING from epathchina.com!

I would like to warn everybody not to buy anything from epathchina.com, since my extremely bad experience with their customer service.

Here is what happened:

I bought from them a tablet computer for $135.

On their site they said that I will receive it 14 days. I waited 1 month until it arrived. Ok, so I'm just a little annoyed.

It worked for 2 days, and then it forgot it ever had any internal storage memory.

I emailed them back and forth for a week, and their stupid customer service refused to understand the problem, always saying that there's no problem. After a week, I finally got an RMA to send the tablet back. Shipping cost: $20.

I emphasized that something that worked only 2 days must have left the factory already broken, and I demanded a NEW tablet, not a repaired one. They agreed.

Waiting, waiting, waiting... I waited 4 months until I got it back. I opened it and I immediately saw that it wasn't a new tablet. The unit's serial number was scrapped from the back of the tablet (I recorded the serial number before I sent it to them) so I would be duped into thinking it was another tablet.

The wireless on/off button was stuck in the off position, with a blob of glue on it, so I couldn't turn it on. There were scratches on the screen. Someone obviously had used it, not with the plastic stylus that came with it, but with a sharp metal something.

Ok, at least I can read my ebooks, that's why I bought it. I connected the battery charger.

It refused to read PDF files. What? An ebook reader that can't read PDF files? Who needs other formats when 95% of the free ebooks (and also the not-for-free) on the web are PDF? So I installed Adobe Reader in it.

When the battery meter was full, I disconnected the charger.

I started happily reading my books, and suddenly after 2 hours of reading, it turned itself off. Seconds before, I saw the battery meter at 95% charge. In the product's specifications, it said that a full battery will work for 8 hours. Nothing would bring the tablet back to life. I connected the charger again, it still didn't work. Now I am left with a brick.

I emailed them again and told them of my situation. I said that I refuse to spend another $20 to send it back to repairs. I demanded either a full refund ($135 + $20 = $155) or a new tablet, and if they want the broken one back, to send me the $20 for shipping.

They refused everything, saying they can't refund me because the purchase has been made too long ago, and instead offered me discounts on future purchases from them.

Was it my fault that it's been too long? They were the ones who delayed everything!

Now what can I do? Warn everybody not to buy anything from epathchina.com, and for that matter, beware of online retailers where you can't pick up a phone and shout in their faces, all you can use is email. I know that I won't be buying anything on the net from abroad, or from somebody where I can't just go to the store and throw the broken item in the salesmen's face.

Too bad that everything nowadays is garbage made in China. If you want better quality, NOT from China, you have to pay a LOT more. I now will try to stay clear of garbage chinese products.

I call on every responsible customer to BOYCOTT CHINESE PRODUCTS, until they raise the quality of their products.

chadd1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/12/11

Please NEVER EVER buy from them, I bought two iphone clones and they last only for 1 day. Even back flap didn''t fit properly, and two batteries were given but not working.
I was so disappointed, since I gifted these phones and friends didn't use it at least for a one day.
Apart from that lost of my money($135).
Worst case was I contacted them about this and they ask me to order another two to get free batteries for the previous ones.
These phones are EXTREMELY LOW QUALITY, so battery replacement is not a solution.
PLEASE DON'T GET TRAPPED, THIS IS NOT A PLACE FOR CUSTOMERS.
I have given 1 star because that's minimum, otherwise it is negative 10000000....
STARS.

peterb15
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/11

i have found dealing with this company to be a real pleasure. Item ordered has been recieved and found to be as described. Postage cost was reasonable and very quick.Communication with this seller has been A1. I will be doing more business with them in future.

annw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/11

I have ordered a few gadgets from this site, including a tablet PC. All the items work great. The shipping is also very fast. Great job, ePathChina!

wendyd3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/2/11

So far, I have ordered from them twice, an MP4 player and a tablet. I have received good service and nice items. Actually, these two items are recommened by a lady on live chat. A Ramos player and a tablet with Windows operation system. They are really with good quality. I like the two items.

momos
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/7/11

i was doing dropship business with this site . really have bad experience with them .first when i started doing business with them they were great . but i found out that the descriptions of their products is not match the phisycal item . got some trobles with my customers . also when i send a question i receive from a customer they never answer. now i found a gret other dropshippers with excellent service .

alf10
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/10

Misrepresents capabilities of products. Cell gear that won't work in the U.S.

denniss1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/12/10

I finally got ahold of someone at epathchina and they explained everything to me so for now I am at ease they said that I would receive my goods by next weekend so till then I will give them three stars simply because my shipping was supposed to be 2-5 days and if I do receive my goods next weekend that will be more like 2-12 days. So till then I willpost the results but one thing I can say today the young lady gave me a contact number and she was very polite and helpful. So thank you and till next time

bobbyk
83 reviews
308 helpful votes
10/29/09

c'mon...posting a scam site on sitejabber is only going to tell the world that your site is clearly dangerous. No phone number and you guys want people to wire you money via western union...ROLF...who falls for this? And, do you expect people to believe the other fake users your company made and posted on this site? You might want to hire better users who know how to write english.... Good luck trying to trick people.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ePathChina staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ePathChina?
Post Review