Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ElephantStock

ElephantStock reviews

172 reviews
650 E SH 121
Lewisville, TX 75057, United States
Tel: 1 (800) 838-2830
support@elephantstock.com

172 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
8
Returns
4
Quality
7

All Reviews

marcush76
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

The ordering was easy. The customer service was excellent. The product was exactly what I wanted. Extremely happy. Will buy from them again.

ericm452
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

Very pleased with the canvas I received. It was exactly what I expected and was in good shape after shipping

graceh106
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

Received the 1st Canvas Print today. Absolutely lovely. Good quality and reflect the details. Definitely would use it for Canvas printing again.

debb200
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

These are made very very well! I told my son about this site and he ordered two canvas pictures and I will be ordering more. Very very pleased

simons153
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

Canvas print looks sharp.

However, I'm docking ElephantStock a star because I never got that "final approval" I was promised and thus my print came with a glaring line through one of the panels, which could have been avoided with a final review. I am dissatisfied.

Ultimately, it's a high-quality print on canvas that arrived promptly, it's a good size, and it was incredibly easy to hang.

alyssas84
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Had challenges with leaving town before canvas was delivered and cuatomer service was supportive and was able to adjust delivery address with zero issues

lisag648
Lisa G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Ordered the biggest Canvas for a photo i took with my camera. The print is not blurry a all, the colors are great, just like i did order it. I am super stratified

sharonc394
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

My custom canvas wall art came well packed to prevent damage during shipping and it looks fantastic. Well made and beautiful. I ordered it for my sons bedroom and he loves it.

anvenettem
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

I love this artwork looks wonderful on the wall behind my living room couch! Couldn't have picked a better piece!

chrisb1069
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

I would like to say how pleased we are with the quality and speed in which your company provided us with our order. We submitted a photo to be incorporated into a 5 panel large canvas print for our living room. I have ordered other single canvas prints in the past and I must say that our order from ElephantStock is simply the Best! It was delivered to Canada in less than 5 days with excellent packaging. Early reviews from others included "Stunning", "Wow", It looks AMAZING" and "Love It!" Thank you! Chris

ashleys404
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

Absolutely love the canvas pictures we bought! They look great in our living room and was a wonderful fix for a blank wall we didn't know what to do with!

wilfredoa4
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/18

Made a couple of purchases and my most recent totally blew my mind I LOVE IT!!!!!!! Didn't know what to expect but as you see perfect quality as advertised Awesome

shaunap9
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/18

One side of my home office needed something on the blank wall. This filled the space with plenty of color. The frame that the print is attached to is not perfect, appears a little uneven on the left side, but it will for my small home office space. I ordered Barbados Island 1 Panel Canvas Wall Art 42" X 28". Very light weight and easy to hang by one person.

karlat20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

It was the finishing piece for our daughter's living space and she's a lover of sunflowers. Just enough color to add a "pop" to the room. Your instructions for hanging were also very straightforward and easy to follow.

tiag12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

The canvas I got was very nicely wrapped and delivered. It was exactly what I wanted. Very beautiful and perfect.

janettk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Had two spots picked out for this vibrant piece... living room won! The votes were unanimous. Quality was very good. Would recommend to buy!

stuartm112
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/18

It is not often a company makes a mistake, admits it and then goes to great lengths to rectify the problem. However Elephantstock has done just that, with the tremendous tenacity of their Customer Service Manager Georgina who would not take no as an answer, she made a very upset customer a very happy one. I have been burned several times by online companies but today Elephantstock and especially Georgina have restored my faith in cyber shopping. Well done.

kaminir2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

Absolutely loving my new canvas. Good quality and vibrant colours. I will definitely make future purchases.

kristyv6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

I received the package 2 days after ordering! Very fast shipping. Also the picture was as described.

lairh
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

Arrived on time. Easy to hang. Looks amazing in our lobby!! Would not hesitate to buy again and will be happy to let others know where they can find such great wall art!

roberts1525
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

We ordered our artwork based off of a picture that we saw online. When it arrived, it exceed expectations. It's truly a perfect fit for our office. The website is easy and customer support is very attentive. Will be back for more.

davawnp
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

The canvas is great and any issue I had before the canvas was made was corrected with great services from people who care

natalies167
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

Compliments our decor perfectly! It was a little smaller than expected but I love it! I would recommend to a friend.

rhondar65
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18

I am very happy with my canvas picture. I am also happy with the short amount of time it took to be delivered.

susanfordc
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/18

The colors and details are outstanding! I am thrilled and Buddha is hanging in a prime place in my new apartment. The shipping and tracking were spectacular! Idea experience. I highly recommend!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ElephantStock staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

24 Photos for ElephantStock

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ElephantStock?
Post Review