Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DreamerTrends

DreamerTrends reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Milwaukee, WI 53220, US
Tel: +1-818-220-0065
dreamertrends@gmail.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

rm179
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/12/17

You will receive your order but not on time. The quality is cheap and the shipment said it was from
China on the box I received. They never credited me for returning the item that I was dissatisfied with. They have no contact customer service number only through text you can reach them. Please be careful I don't recommend this site at all!!! People would not be taking the time out to write a bad review if there was nothing wrong with this company.. I'm very upset how they handled my package. I'm still waiting for a refund since December. I have all the text messages saved from this company..

kimberlyb78
Kimberly B.
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/21/16

This company is a scam. I'm having to take legal action against them. They advertise false products then never mail your order after charging your credit card. Beware and do not order from them.

jenettec
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

impressedjust received my order.. it took almost 2 weeks to get to me because I live in Australia.. But I was very imnpressed with the quality! It really is the best quality of any brand I have ever owned!!

vanessas53
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/29/16

Ordered a dress for formal and never arrived. They don't reply to emails and aren't helpful at all. Do not ever buy from this site.

jennyl70
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/16/16

I followed this Instagram when it was for the highness, a used denim shop that ripped off everyone else's pictures. She's doing the same thing now. Her name is Magdalena Ashley and she buy Instagram followers to make her account look legit, steals pictures from famous people and then steal your money.

anitaw16
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/16

I honestly think this is a swindle company- I mean they have no email address nowhere nobody does respond... I didn't even receive all my orders...

jennag15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Everyone knows Dreamer Trends is the GO TO for any special night out or simply just a hot date night. I heard so many stories and had to try for myself.. after ordering the "Love-ahoic" gown, I was blown away by the material and quality. Their customer service was so nice and responsive. I will definitely be ordering for them every pay check I get :D

mariar113
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/16

The clothes are so beautiful and you really get the quality you pay for. Shipping is decently fast too. My customer service Rep - Melissa was super helpful and made sure I got my order in time for my wedding :) :)

adeleb3
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/30/16

I am waiting on replies to my email and still waiting for my dress. I bought this dress for a wedding and I doubt it will arrive on time, if at all. I'm so disappointed. They do not answer your emails, Facebook or Instagram messages. I'm pretty sure it is a scam. DREAMERTRENDS YOU HAVE A CHANVE TO MAKE THIS RIGHT. ISSUE A REFUND!

adeleg1
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/27/16

This website is not legit, if they are saying otherwise they most certainly cannot run a business. Don't think you would get a reply or even receive your goods after purchasing. If you purchase from this company Dreamertrends.com you are condoning fraud and like me become a mug. So it's best not to be as stupid as me and keep your well hard earning cash to go spend on a legit or well run business and actually receive something. FACT you would not receive reviews like this if it wasn't true. Especially in the short period that you have.

janinek4
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/23/16

You say you are legit, but where is my order and tracking number?????Well over 6weeks now still waiting. If you were genuine you would have responded to my numerous emails. Interesting that you blocked me from Instagram without commenting (what does this say?)I now have a broken hearted daughter without her dress for formal. She paid for that dress herself, you have her money! Give it back, or at the very least come through with the goods.

Australian customers beware!

After much perseverance finally I received a response, together with tracking number from china. The item was received today.

natashak14
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/23/16

This company is not legit at all. I ordered 4 different items in April. The first one came 3 weeks after and the tracking information they gave me IS from ASIA (Korea or China) and NEVER WORKED! when i contacted them to get better tracking information they said that the next piece would be there within a week! Nope, nothing every came and now it's in the middle of June. I've tried contacting them multiple times since then (first few they responded with "it's coming!" and then they stopped responding). Of course, there is no phone number attached to this website. I have since filed a claim with Paypal to get my money back because obviously my clothes aren't coming.
oh, and the dress that did come? looked like it was from Forever 21 and could've cost $20 instead of $120. poorly made, low quality fabric...what a joke. DON"T BELIEVE THIS WEBSITE

magdalenaa1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/16

None of this is true at all, as any other business, we try to make our customers happy.. there of course will only be reviews when customers are upset! Unfortunately customers don't go to write reviews when they are happy. But this is 2 customers out of our 100,000 yearly customers. I promise we are 100% legit. And BTW - we ship from Paris, not China!

For these 2 people writing these reviews, we are so sad to see this and we would LOVE to offer you 100% refund, all you have to do is contact our 24/7 customer service team. xx

paulau1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/6/16

i ordered a dress for my daughter supposed to be uk size 8 which was very small and had different length straps and looked like a rag. I paid $115.00 dollars for this and was lead to believe was from USA. It arrived from China and they have refused a refund. DO NOT buy from this outfit!!!!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dreamer trends is amazing

By Johnny R.
Questions? Get answers from the DreamerTrends staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DreamerTrends?
Post Review