Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Donna Bella hair reviews

Is this your business?
6,324 reviews
Tel: 888-424-7548

6,324 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

sarahz39
Sarah Z.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/14/18

I’ve tried this hair in the past and I was ok as d with the product back then so hoping to be pleased again easy to order no hassles reviews to follow

annac197
Anna C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

I had a hard time getting my order to go through. It never gave me a clear answer why. Also the site is slow at times.

annap159
Anna P.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Shipping is always the only problem. I wish you guys would be more consistent with getting the hair out on time.

shannont51
Shannon T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

2nd time I have ordered from your company. 1st time I was extremely pleased. Very excited to see my next shipment.

paulab110
Paula B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Mobile ordering ability is terrible and I can never check out with my actual card I always have to use PayPal. I love Donna Bella hair it’s by far the best, but your website needs some love.

frankiec17
Frankie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/18

ordering color swatches to get a good match prior to ordering premium clip in hair pieces... nice to be able to see swatches first.

tinas166
Tina S.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

I have not tried Donna Bella hair before, nor the flat tips. I'm used to Dreamcatchers I-tips. However if this goes well, I will definitely promote it on my social media pages, groups, blogs, etc...

barbh31
Barb H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

I am a salon professional. I wish there was a better price point for professionals vs anybody shopping your site.

melissav62
Melissa v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/18

Sales rep was great. Krystal bowman. Website is a little silly. Didn’t save things when I saved them ect. But I eventually got through it

karyno3
Karyn O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

I had to mail back my halo extension since it was so much lighter in person then in the picture, and pay shipping. I got a credit and had to use some of that to pay shipping again! Also, you don’t sell wraparound ponytails-that’s really lame.

morganw43
Morgan w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

I payed 21 extra dollars for shipping because I needed these extensions for a wedding and it will not be here for 5 day. I would love my refund considerinv I spent up to 600 dollars on this freaking hair....

kimberlyc145
Kimberly C.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Site navigated horrible... wouldn’t let me take things in and out of cart.. took 3?days to complete transaction.. never took discount off

lisad353
Lisa D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/18

I love Donna Bella Extensions. I has ever tried many other brands and there is nothing that compares to how nice the hair looks, feels and doesn’t damage my hair.

agustinp3
Agustin P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/18

I got a discount code last week for joining emails. I went to buy my hair today and its expired. Had I known that would happen I would have bought it earlier. :(

kathyr140
Kathy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

Completely satisfied with my tape in extensions. People don’t even know they are extensions till I tell them, if I tell them

jena33
Jen A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/18

Donna Bella extensions are high quality, affordable, comfortable, and the best extensions I’ve ever worn.

danieln91
Daniel N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/18

It says "get 5% off by entering name & email address" I did but the promo code was "not valid". huh???

janynem
Janyne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/18

I have ordered two shipments to date, both over $500. Am I entitled to any coupons or discounts when I place my next order?

jackied94
Jackie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Shopping experience was fast easy!
I later even added more to my order and they helped it get here in time by upgrading my shipping!! Couldn't be happier. I can tell a significant difference in the quality of these as compared to the last brand I used. Will be recommending these to other stylist

ericaj41
Erica J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

Every time I use your site it never lets me check out. I end up making two account with you guys to try to get it to work. It happens every time. The last time I overnight shipped my stuff & it was two days late. I was finally able to check out after trying 10 times today.

jamesd580
James D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

Some of the pages wouldn't fully load all the way. The payment page was one of them. I tried to complete the order three different times-hoping my card was only charged once. :/ I've been using these extensions now for a year and love them. No complaints about the product at all, but the website has some concerns.

st76
S T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

It seems you offer very few coupons for returning customers. In addition, your online check out is clunky and still take me much longer than other sites. Examples: You always have insurance that will never disappear even after selecting no repeatedly. Then you have to confirm address but it not over obvious why you are stuck .... it could be much simpler.

carolynb154
Carolyn B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/18

I am looking forward to trying your extensions. I have been researching lots, and am so excited for them to arrive.

andreac207
Andrea C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/18

I already have an account. the computer wont let me sign in even though I have the correct password. and i am not getting the reset email, yes i checked my spam.

chimaobio1
chimaobi o.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

Too expensive for free shipping. Should be free for orders over 50 or 100. I bought stuff I don't need and probably wouldn't buy for small stuff anymore bc shipping otherwise is too much

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Donna Bella hair staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Donna Bella hair?
Post Review