We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Designer Discreet

Corporate Values

Overview

Designer Discreet has a consumer rating of 4.1 stars from 61 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Designer Discreet most frequently mention customer service. Designer Discreet ranks 34th among Handbags sites.

  • Service
    40
  • Value
    40
  • Shipping
    40
  • Returns
    40
  • Quality
    40
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.7%
Positive
39
Neutral
0
Negative
4
View ratings trends
10
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • After I sent the money and they collected it, I was told that 3 bags and the shoes were not available.
  • I have confirmation from western union that they got my money and they say they didn't get it.
How would you rate Designer Discreet?
Top Positive Review

“Just brilliant!”

Sarah H.
3/22/21

Brilliant, immediate real time service and exemplary communication! Will definitely do business again 100%. If you are looking for a watch and Designerdiscreet have it, I would recommend them most highly! Got the watch in original box, with warranty card and all. Their customer service really impressed me, they confirms if the order is delivered and that everything is up to the expectations. What else can one ask for.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I feel like such a fool!”

marcy i.
3/8/21

In January 2021 I ordered $912 worth of products from www.designersdiscreet.ru As of March 8th, 2021 I have received NOTHING. Well let me take that back, I've received excuse after excuse as to why my order has yet to ship. And lucky me, because it was a TransferWise money transfer my credit card will not honor their normal fraud charge investigation terms. It is also considered a "cash advance" so i get to pay extra interest charges as well so all in all i have donated $1093 to the scammers.

See critical reviews

Reviews (61)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

money (12) western union (4) order (17) bag (10)
sarahh1257
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 22nd, 2021

Brilliant, immediate real time service and exemplary communication! Will definitely do business again 100%. If you are looking for a watch and Designerdiscreet have it, I would recommend them most highly! Got the watch in original box, with warranty card and all. Their customer service really impressed me, they confirms if the order is delivered and that everything is up to the expectations. What else can one ask for.

jhons95
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Designersdiscreet. I will start with customer service, when you message them on live chat a person answers your queries promptly and with full product knowledge which makes it easy for customers to choose what they're actually looking for. I ordered a Gucci wallet that I received in good condition and in the time frame promised, also the transaction was very smooth. Highly recommended!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marcyi4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2021

In January 2021 I ordered $912 worth of products from www.designersdiscreet.ru As of March 8th, 2021 I have received NOTHING. Well let me take that back, I've received excuse after excuse as to why my order has yet to ship. And lucky me, because it was a TransferWise money transfer my credit card will not honor their normal fraud charge investigation terms. It is also considered a "cash advance" so i get to pay extra interest charges as well so all in all i have donated $1093 to the scammers.

Tip for consumers:
Dont order from designersdiscreet.ru it is a scam

Products used:
I didnt get any products

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
venasiof
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

Fantastic value for money, good choice aswell. Brought two items last year for my wedding. Was extremely pleased with the items, so thought I would treat myself again. I would definitely recommend your company to others.

sadiar2
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019

I have been a victim of bait and switch by DD, ever since I started ordering from Mirror Reps, things have been better. They have native english customer service AND they are cheaper, here are some price comparisons of my orders(DD vs Mirror Reps):

Pochette Metis: $419 vs $255
Chanel Classic Flap: Don't sell vs $350
Neverfull: $350 vs $250
Gcci Marmont: $419 vs $265

Just google "Mirror Reps" to find them.

asherm44
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 5th, 2021

Great service, selection and prices. Their team was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. I would suggest buying from Designerdiscreet.

Service
Value
Shipping
rovelynj
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2021

Excellent website offering a huge quantity of quality products at amazing prices! I'll definitely be a returning customer.

coler35
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2021

I've purchased multiple watches from multiple sites on the internet but so far I haven't found a website like this. Extremely professional with competitive pricing and fast delivery

mannyl20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021

I don't usually write a review but their outstanding service urged me to do it. The price and quality is unbeatable, looking forward to my next purchase.

khalilw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

Been watching this site for some time now and it was a pleasant surprise to come across a limited edition watch I have been lusting after for some time. The delivery of my order was super quick. Keep watching site you never know what can turn up. Thanks Designersdiscreet for helping me complete my watch collection!

laramaym1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2021

An easy to navigate site with a huge collection of branded items. Their customer services team is very co-operative and polite. Postage was a little slow due to coronavirus hold up but they reassured me with quick feed back, will definitely use them again!

emeraldg4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2021

My Gucci shades reached on time with proper packaging. The prices were reasonable and quality is amazing, definitely worth your money. Will be ordering again soon

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
undiea
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

My Gucci shades reached on time with proper packaging. The prices were reasonable and quality is amazing, definitely worth your money. Will be ordering again soon.

isaacd94
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2021

The Dior boots I ordered were flawless, they even had the original manufacturer's packaging. Designersdiscreet actually exceeded expectations and had a better price, highly recommended, without hesitation. I will be coming back for a second purchase soon.

an92
1 review
13 helpful votes
August 4th, 2019

I ordered $1700 worth of products, which was 3 small bags, I pair of shoes and 2 pieces of jewelry. After I sent the money and they collected it, I was told that 3 bags and the shoes were not available. So I'd have to pick something else, which was limited because some of the replacement choices ALSO were unavailable. So, in the future idk if you can converse with them before you send your money and avoid this problem.

The purses came, 2 were fine, but on one the LV pattern was upside down on the back AND instead of coming with a red strap they sent black! It's a completely red bag! I complained, sent pictures and she told me it's the way the original is. No it's not. I again sent pictures off the original website. So we'll see what she comes back with.

In all fairness, the bags are good quality, except for all of the back and forth crap. If they send a new bag and the correct red strap I'll order again. If not then idk...

Communication was very good. Shipping time was ok. I think it took 2 weeks, I'm still waiting on one box.

Also, I ordered gold jewelry in the past and the color was fake looking and eventually wore off.

I will update this with my results, stand by...

arishar
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2021

At first I was a little skeptical about ordering from a site I've seen for the first time but after reading a few reviews and talking to the customer services consultant I proceeded with my purchase. I gotta say I just love my YSL bag, it came witg a certificate, receipt and the actual bag from the store. I am actually impressed by their service.

Products used:
YSL bag

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
levif36
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

I have tried such a large number of sites for shopping however Designersdiscreet was the best amongst them all. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for top quality replicas at affordable prices.

anns684
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
July 20th, 2020

So this is how it goes w them: Placed order which after months never arrives at customs. My fault. No, it's not my fault it's EMS's fault. You buy a new one 1/2 off. No, I'm not repaying for something I've already paid for. After months of back and forth emails they finally agree to resend my item albeit I paid for it to be shipped through DHL.

6 months later the item finally arrives. Imagine my disappointment when I see how off the coloring is. I email them to let them know. I didn't ask for a replacement or my money back. I specifically say to them this is going straight in the trash. Their response film is removed (which it didn't come w) we don't know if you wore it or not. You took to long to email us. Apparently, three days after receiving the item is too long. Sorry, I was out of town. Again, not sure what that has to do with anything.

Honestly, I just wanted to let them know in case you know maybe that wanted to start sourcing this item from a different manufacturer. Obviously, they don't care. And do you see a pattern here nothing is there fault (it's usually yours no matter whose fault it maybe be) & deny, deny. Once they have your money it's as good as gone. If there are any issues do not expect them to fix. Don't expect a refund. Save yourself the headache and buy from someone else!

I included photos - seeing is believing. There's: very orange looking in-person & missing the brown edges. The authentic version: more of a chocolate brown with distinct edges to give it a worn-in look.

tomiwao2
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

Love the ease of shopping online from this site when I don't have time to visit different stores. Recently I ordered a Hublot watch and I'm in love with it, I've received a ton of compliments on it. I really appreciate the quality of their products and service.

mallym2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2021

Couldn't find the bag I was looking for anywhere so I did some research and found out about Designersdiscreet, they have such a wide variety of bags that I've never seen on any other website. I just got my bag delivered and I'm already in love with it, the quality is perfect and it got delivered before the estimated time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
isaacd92
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2021

I can sincerely say I have had a couple of very good transactions with Designersdiscreet. They are very professional, and very keen to provide the best service possible. I will certainly be looking to purchase another timepiece in the near future, as I am a collector. Thank you so much!

isaaca87
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2021

Excellent company for luxury bags, five star rating. That was the first thing I checked when I finally found the Hermes Clutch bag I was looking for. The parcel arrived swiftly with minimum hassle and in excellent packaging. Thankyou very much!

chicog1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021

I have been looking for a new backpack for a while and was skeptical about Designersdiscreet but anyways I decided to purchase a LV backpack from them. Ordering via the website was quite easy. Shipment arrived on time and was very well packaged. Highly recommended!

Tip for consumers:
This site is overall a good site to order things on.

Products used:
A LV bag

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samanthan146
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2021

I was very happy with the price I paid and happy with the time it took to receive this lovely watch as it's a birthday gift. Item was well packaged, excellent service and prompt delivery. I would recommend them to everyone looking for an affordable top quality watch.

christinav270
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

Great customer service and I love how they have organized their website, very easy to navigate. Great quality products and overall a great online shopping experience from start to finish. I would definitely be a returning customer!

Quality

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Scam PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS! The lady called Emily is useless. They sent me a horrible, cheap purse with rubber trim and fake leather. The gold hardware is scratching off and she had the nerve to tell me to order silver next time and not to focus on the peeling rubber or damaged hardware! I could have ordered better thru Amazon! Please stay away from Chinese made items! Total waste of money! I should have listened to all the other reviews!

By Rose J.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Designer Discreet staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Your Source For the Absolute Best Replica Handbags & Accessories Online! All Your Favorite Brands including Balenciaga, Celine, Louis Vuitton & More!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Designer Discreet?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Designer Discreet?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more