We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    CustomEssays

Corporate Values

Overview

CustomEssays has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 76 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with CustomEssays most frequently mention support team. CustomEssays ranks 56th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    14
  • Shipping
    12
  • Returns
    12
  • Quality
    15
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
24
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I actually didn't have to contact their support team about the deadline or the paper itself.
  • The customer support is prompt and client-oriented, the writer was British and he was totally qualified.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate CustomEssays?
Top Positive Review

“My grades improved!”

Molly C.
6/22/20

The professor was pleased when my grades suddenly improved. I used to get mostly strong but I started getting As in his Criminology unit when I started using Customessays. Co. Uk. The good thing about this site is that they have invested in writers who have specialized in certain areas of study so you can be sure that the man handling your academic essay is an expert in that area. Thanks

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Complete waste of money. Essay did not pass.”

Connie A.
2/22/15

I am so disappointed with the service that I received. I contacted customer services after finding out that the assignment did not even scrape a pass and 4 sections did not even meet the criteria (even though the criteria was sent to the writer). They were not helpful at all and said that their policy states that there are no refunds or revisions after 14 days and that I should pay more money to get my work edited. Their website states that their work is a guaranteed 2.1 standard but have been informed, by them, that this does not guarantee a pass. Total Mis-selling They have basically taken my money and written an inadequate assignment that did not even pass. In all honesty this was the worst mark that I have ever received for an essay. This service is not hassle free and I am incredibly disappointed and dissatisfied. Total Scam. BEWARE OF THIS WEBSITE. THEIR GUARANTEES ARE MIS SOLD AND THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN GETTING THIER MONEY NOT SATISFYING THEIR CUSTOMERS. I will be spreading my feedback to everyone I know and on as many feedback as sites as possible.

See critical reviews

Reviews (76)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

support team (4) writer (22)
mollyc148
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

The professor was pleased when my grades suddenly improved. I used to get mostly strong but I started getting As in his Criminology unit when I started using Customessays. Co. Uk. The good thing about this site is that they have invested in writers who have specialized in certain areas of study so you can be sure that the man handling your academic essay is an expert in that area. Thanks

shanea119
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020

I think that Customessays is an innovative platform. I have used both their Gig and Bid platforms and they are smooth. I only found an issue with the page loading periods, which the support team told me was due to high number of customers. However, the tutor I found was professional, timely and overall great. I like this platform, I will be coming for extra.

struats
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2021

I received 24 hours customer support which really kept me most confident that my dissertation writing project was going well. Thank you so much for your Support.

waylonz1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2020

Excellent customer service and writer. Thank you so much that I am ordering another paper right now. I will always recommend CustomEssays to anyone.

walkerg21
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

CustomEssays did a great job at answering my inquiries about a payment I made. She was professional plus helpful.

alia523
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

I am here because I got a good service at Customessays. Thanks to the two tutors who helped me with my tasks. I will most likely be heading back for more support. :)

violetyc
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020

I've been looking for a custom essay writing company that is reasonable and that offers quality services. I think I've found what I've been looking for. All the orders these Customessays. Co. Uk has handled are quality and original. I mostly get As in the orders I've placed with them. If you're struggling with your essay Assignments, you need to take advantage of this site, Customessays. Co. Uk

kanef4
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2020

The staff is very helpful and professional. CustomEssays quickly assisted and informed me of my options. Thanks tons!

walterw
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 12th, 2010

Just wanted to warn others about this website. Due to time constraints I paid them to write an essay for me. At first all seems good, through webchat they informed me they have allocated a writer to my assignment and should be finished in the 4 days I gave them. Oh boy, every day there was a different problem. The wanted me to verify my identity with a photo of my drivers licence which I did as I paid with a credit card. Finally day 4 arrived and the writer had some 'family emergency' and was called away (Friday) but would definitely have assignment ready by Monday. Monday came and writer vanished! I asked for a refund and they preferred to find another writer. I obviously missed my deadline and went for an extension for 2 days. This is today! Still waiting for my essay. I negotiated a 40 percent discount from this order which they approved and I just wonder if anything will actually materialise! Will keep you posted.

jaredf79
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 6th, 2021

I enjoyed chatting with CustomEssays. She was very professional and had full understanding of my questions. She is an excellent asset to your company. Thanks

kasene
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
October 11th, 2020

It is tough to find an assignment helper who works well, is known for on-time delivery and suits your budget. I have found in CustomEssays and if you are also looking for something similar, you can try this website too. The whole team of this site is always ready to solve academic issues.

maisons3
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2020

I and my friends wish that we could get back in time to choose this website sooner. They are really the best when it comes to writing college assignments. We have been using their service for last three months. This whole time period has been a good phase for us. We are loving it.

aydinf
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020

Essays are tough. At least I cannot write good essays. So, whenever my professor assigns an essay writing task, I approach CustomEssays because they have some avid readers in their team who can write best essays. This time I placed an order for descriptive essay. The writer finished it soon and the descriptive essay was nice.

peytonj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

CustomEssays was instrumental in getting me the information I required, thank you. This is a great site that I have used many times especially for revision.

tracef5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2021

Customer service live chat with CustomEssays. Her approach was effective and "user-friendly" to follow. Very detailed, extremely thorough with details, helpful and easy to converse with. Suggest for further customer interactions as a top tier representative. Thanks.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
nuriaa8
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2021

I could not believe that it was possible to get a unique essay written in under 24 hours. My paper was written from scratch by a native English speaker and the quality was outstanding.

trevors194
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2020

I've used CustomEssays for 6 months now and have submitted nearly 10 orders. Whenever I've had an issue, CustomEssays has always gone above and beyond to assist in resolving any difficulties. Thank you!

maximok4
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

I finally got the full marks and also my grades were the top in class. You aced it guys. CustomEssays has the best quality job among a few essay writing services I have used.

blakeh120
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2021

I had a positive experience with the CustomEssays writers.We had a rocky start, but you guys are my go to now for assignments. I love CustomEssays..

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
colbyk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

My friend suggested that I order a term paper with you and I'm so happy that I did. CustomEssays cool to have such a dependable service around.

jetts6
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2020

Has always come through when required. Work is through and complete and frequently need very little editing to fit needed assignment. Excellent work!

finnleyl
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

Couldn't think it was really possible to write dissertations so professionally from scratch and 100% unique. No error was detected in any of paragraphs. Amazing! My tutor is pleased, so I am satisfied with my score!

kasong1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

I was helped by CustomEssays. She was awesome. This website helped me a lot to get excellent marks on the assignments. I recommend this website.

harrisonu5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020

I liked its service very much. It's very quick. A few days ago I ordered notes to complete my project. I have got very fast notes. Very Fast service!

annam515
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
April 8th, 2019

Very good and very helpful but most importantly trustworthy and excellent listeners and very cost friendly. They met my deadline 48 hours early! Will definitely use them again. Loving this assignment not only because it addressed critically on my favorite topic, also for the excellent analysis done. Thank you so much

Tip for consumers:
The writer fulfilled my order as requested and completed it to a high standard. Extremely fast and professional.

Products used:
Math analysis.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

I was to be honest skeptical of essay writing services, but these guys definitely gained my trust. But I would not use this again because I would be cheating, but this is a great experience! Thank you.

By Ezio M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the CustomEssays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are an exceptional source of all the solutions to your custom essay writing service needs, providing a diverse range of services that are guaranteed to satisfy your quality needs

Company Representative

garryc30
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CustomEssays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.7
76 reviews
Have a question about CustomEssays?