Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

CustomEssays.co.uk reviews

48 reviews
Sheffield, SYORK S1, GB
info@customessays.co.uk

48 Reviews From Our Community

Service
8
Value
7
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
8

All Reviews

carlag68
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/5/19
This is why I like to entrust you with my work. First and foremost, you deliver the work before the due date. Although, I purposely submitted the work beforehand so that you will have enough time to complete it, I knew in advance you will deliver early. Second, you follow the directions carefully. In the process of completing, this assignment, I made sure to find the articles, read and assure that they will give enough information to clearly express the issue facing my population of interest. As I am reading the final work, it clearly demonstrates that you carefully followed the directions, scrupulously synthesized the evidence and systematically read the example that I provided. You are the kind of writer that I would love to be the student. As usual, great work and service.
marekb12
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
6/18/19
The writer did an excellent, they did good job on the graph and everything . My rate is to the writer are 10 out 10. Thank you all for such a great service. I always need help in the last minute....and you never disappointed me.

Tip for consumers: finished ahead of the deadline. will hire again.

danh330
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/13/19
The paper was very good. response time from writer and support team was excellent. corrections and adjustments made on time. The writer did an excellent, they did good job on the graph and everything . My rate is to the writer are 10 out 10. Thank you so much .
daveg214
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/12/19
I am extremely happy with the result. I will further use this service for my future convenience. I honestly thought it would of been a waste of time and money. But my writer and the service was proven otherwise. The essay was clear and concise. Something I completely understood. I recommend this writer and the service in general.
evab88
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/25/19
i really appreciate the work done and the instructions were respected as well...i cant wait to see my A+ as grad.....Just one Word THANK YOU.
annn70
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/2/19
Outstanding work. Very fast. Met every guideline I needed. Verified on multiple levels to be
unique. I will definitely use grade miners service again if needed. Can't express enough how great this service was. Exceptional.
benf100
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/27/19
I am overall pleased with the outcome. I did have to correct some minor punctuation errors and reduce some of the redundancy of words and phrases used throughout the paper. This is my first time using the service, I will use again.
eziom
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/20/19
This service provided me with a good quality work and promptly replied to any questions. The support team was also helpful and customer focused. Thank you to the writer and the support team. Will return back with more orders for sure and will recommend your website and the writer to other students as well. Thank you.

Tip for consumers: Met all expectations

Service
Quality
annam515
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/8/19
Very good and very helpful but most importantly trustworthy and excellent listeners and very cost friendly. They met my deadline 48 hours early!!! Will definitely use them again. Loving this assignment not only because it addressed critically on my favorite topic, also for the excellent analysis done. Thank you so much

Tip for consumers: The writer fulfilled my order as requested and completed it to a high standard. Extremely fast and professional.

barbaral382
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/5/19
AMAZING JOB! I got an 89 but it was an 100% paper. Trust me my teacher is a hard grader, thank you for all your hard work and dedication to make sure my paper was a success. Your service is GREAT and perfect timing. Love y'all!

Tip for consumers: Simply, the best, on time and smart, with excellent writing skills

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kurtn21
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/10/18
Guys did couple of great essays for me in tech class. I am not good at writing and when you've got to write some tech stuff, it gets even harder. I can show and explain, but not put it on paper. The writer did great. If you're looking for an online writing company this one is the best in terms of getting you're essay done in minimum time, effort and money. I've heard of the sites taking your money and never returning paper or sending some crooked "whatever". Never happens with this site. Really Good material, well written and extremely Fast.
kristinh40
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/3/17
Thank you for a great essay! Im impressed by the writers ability to perform an excellent paper in a couple of hours. Without your help I would have failed! All my good grades came with the help of your service.

Tip for consumers: I've tried hard to study on my own but it gets hard, so I've ordered a small essay from this company, but since they did great in writing the essay I just started ordering more and more and today I can't imagine my life without them)))

Service
Value
Quality
jayp108
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/29/17
I've just received an approve on my thesis proposal! This has made my day. I am so grateful for your hard work. I know I've managed to annoy everybody. Thank you for being patient, friendly and professional.

Tip for consumers: Writer followed my instructions perfectly, and was very articulate. This service was fantastic!

merryd
1 review
35 helpful votes
9/22/15
I hate essay writing process! I'm unlikely to change my attitude. So writing service (like CustomEssays.co.uk) is the only one way to soothe my soul. Moreover, I'm eager to start making career as a travel agent during my study. It's the main reason.
This service is verified by me. Rather well.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shonf
1 review
21 helpful votes
9/22/15
Yeah, I prefer to order essays online with no conscience. Because I would say not everyone is capable of deep thoughts to write an excellent essay. It's about me. But experts in CustomEssays can enhance the studying process. You must agree :)
cristinr
1 review
20 helpful votes
9/21/15
I just wanna express my opinion that students often feel very stressed during their studying in college and I'm not an exception. So it's simple and convenient to buy custom essays and get top grades. Be sure, customessays.co.uk is out-of-competition for this. Honestly.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
allynb2
1 review
17 helpful votes
9/21/15
Sincerely, I have no time and no writing talents at all. I prefer spending my hours for anything but essay writing. Obviously I need a web-based resource where student like me can order any type of a university paper by just one click. And I can say CustomEssays is the most reliable service I've tried. Thanks.
cortneyc4
1 review
20 helpful votes
9/19/15
Before I tell my truth, it is often wise to consider what I hope to accomplish by doing so.
First of all, this ugliness about CustomEssays' service is partly a small group's rage. It may be a group of unscrupulous competitors, who knows.
Secondly, the aim is to share with you my past experience...it has been a really good experience doing a lot of types of academic assignments with the professional writer help.
And I don't wanna impose my views and previous experience about CustomEssays writing service on others. I just believe you'll make your own choice.
jordanh36
1 review
20 helpful votes
9/19/15
I think music is what I'm going to do with my life. But my parents don't approve of my intentions. Clearly I need to tackle my increasing loss of interest to finish my university education. So the best approach is to use some writing service and my cousin recommended this CustomEssays company. You know, I'm satisfied and feel relief. It's a reliable assistance through my daily student routine!
julietam
1 review
18 helpful votes
9/19/15
Oh, I detest academic writing tasks. Writing at all! Even such reviews :)
But a few month ago I've been looking for a good low cost writing service for my colleagues. CustomEssays.co.uk was the third attempt to achieve these goals. And the most successful! High-quality service - reasonable prices. Almost what they want!
martiner
1 review
19 helpful votes
9/19/15
Yeah, seriously I don't know what to do with my last year of college. I'm pissed off.
Speaking about this writing company I'd like to recommend its really best possible service: professional writers, reasonable prices and excellent results. Verified by me!
anner26
1 review
22 helpful votes
9/17/15
Oh, something went wrong... But as I know CustomEssays.co.uk cares about the image. For example, any client not satisfied with the quality of the essay, is fully refunded. A few months ago my friend was this 'an unsatisfied client' and the situation has been improved immediately with a truly original and reliable paper ;) Moreover, his next order will be with 20% discount!
To sum up, I'd like to wish CustomEssays team to eliminate such situations!
scotb7
1 review
20 helpful votes
9/17/15
I'm full of strong desire to change so negative point of view on this writing service!
I believe that CustomEssays workteam unite only cheerful people who appreciate innovation, inner freedom, humor, good results of their work. And sure, they're really experienced writers. Why? The main reason is a huge amount of clients. How do I know that? Just due to the previous reviews even with both positive and negative experiences ;) Keep on!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
divinan
1 review
23 helpful votes
9/15/15
Well, I've read both negative and positive experiences with this service... And I must admit that it sounds too weird because I've been working with CustomEssays team for a long time, with no troubles in writing process and daedlines, with no stress and no regrets.
The same situation with my friends in our fashion studio (most of them still studying in college).
I believe these negative ones seemed like an isolated cases.
But I strongly recommend to choose your own helper, and maybe it'll be CustomEssays.co.uk
karrik1
1 review
22 helpful votes
9/15/15
To begin with, I'd like to remind that it's a normal situation with controversial points of view on some service/product, etc. Above all, we are human beings: we make mistakes, change our decisions instantly, cause technical problems... It's up to you, but don't be so strict!
It's my opinion about previous reviews.
As for me I completely satisfied with my choice about this writing service and recommend Customessays.co.uk to my friends.
So let's keep on positive thinking about your future results!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I was to be honest skeptical of essay writing services, but these guys definitely gained my trust. But I would not use this again because I would be cheating, but this is a great experience! Thank you.

By Ezio M.
Questions? Get answers from the CustomEssays.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CustomEssays.co.uk?
Post Review