We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Coolairshoes.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Coolairshoes.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.67 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Coolairshoes.co.uk ranks 743rd among Shoes sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Coolairshoes.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Cheap Air Jordan Retro Shoes, Nike Blazer, Air Max UK...”

geordie j.
11/7/13

Cheap Air Jordan Retro Shoes, Nike Blazer, Air Max UK Online Sale Wecome to buy the cheap Air Jordan Retro Shoes, Nike Blazer, Nike Air Max from coolairshoes.co.uk, you can take less money to get top quality running shoes. 100% authentic!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Very dodgy”

Hassan A.
12/27/15

I was looking and browsing through the web and by the looks of it it is so fake and i was thinking of buying something from this "so called" website but trust me dont think of buying anyhting from here which I didnt and wont people dont be fool of buying anything it'll just take your money so dont risk it

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

geordiej
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 7th, 2013

Cheap Air Jordan Retro Shoes, Nike Blazer, Air Max UK Online Sale
Wecome to buy the cheap Air Jordan Retro Shoes, Nike Blazer, Nike Air Max from coolairshoes.co.uk, you can take less money to get top quality running shoes. 100% authentic!

hassana24
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2015

I was looking and browsing through the web and by the looks of it it is so fake and i was thinking of buying something from this "so called" website but trust me dont think of buying anyhting from here which I didnt and wont people dont be fool of buying anything it'll just take your money so dont risk it

maureenf2
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 14th, 2014

I bought a pair of nikes 6 weeks ago and never received them.
It is a fake site and the money is gone
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING THERE!

jonnyw
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 9th, 2013

I have ordered a pair of trainers Friday and still it says order pending and yet i have not received a reply via email. Anyone know anything more about this site ajs wether they do actually send there trainers out. Damn should have reviewed it

chrisn16
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 10th, 2013

This site is selling fake items or not even sending the item! This site is scamming people out of there money, do not buy anything from this site!

totallyp
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 5th, 2013

Trust me when i say this DO NOT USE THIS SITE! It is a scam... The trainers i received which took over two weeks to arrive were not even the trainers i ordered and were VERY POOR quality FAKES.
P. s I would love to kick their arses!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Coolairshoes.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Coolairshoes.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Coolairshoes.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more