Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

CobraCarTech.co.uk reviews

15 reviews
24 Old Rectory Gardens, Edgware
London, Middlesex HA8 7LS, England
Tel: 02081234289
support@cobracartech.co.uk

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

davidb324
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Pleased is my first comment, I had what I ordered quickly and without any hassle "Yes very pleased"

alexs273
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great price and excellent support.

konstantinosb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I purchased two fold cases for my Chevy Cruze keys. Everything arrived on time and in excellent condition.

derrickp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Dispatched and delivered ahead of estimated delivery time and appears to work well

georgek40
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/4/14

The customer service rep was very helpful and responded to all my emails, albeit the product I received wasn't actually the one I ordered and paid for!

vickyp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/14

Replacement Mercedes key fob I purchased wasn't compatible. The blank was too big and couldn't be used, now sits in a drawer, glad I only paid £3.99.

robd27
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/14

Everything done well. If only every company were this good!

johng151
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14
marciam6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14

Gave good advice and made sure I received next delivery as promised and saved me time and money not have to get a fob from Audi. I will use again and highly recommend

colina7
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14

Initially could not get the alarm to work but after talking to technical solved the issue and have been highly satisfied with system since

malcolmm37
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14
paulh101
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14
peterb75
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14
ciaranl9
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14

I was delighted with the products and service I have received from Cobra Car Tech. We had some very specific requirements for our company vehicles & Cobra Car Tech not only sourced the right products, but had them professionally installed. At every level they exceeded my expectations, and I would be happy to recommend them again and again.

kirstyc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the CobraCarTech.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for CobraCarTech.co.uk

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CobraCarTech.co.uk?
Post Review