Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

ChicCoutureOnline reviews

Is this your business?
50 reviews
950 South Pine Island Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351, US
Tel: 954-653-1701
info@ChicCoutureOnline.com

50 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

toneishab
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/19

I've tried shopping here several times & always have issues with my stuff when I receive it. The last order I paid $100 for . It was my birthday outfit & it had a big hole right by my butt when I put it on. The material used on these items is extremely cheap

katrinad35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

Since I lost 25lb after a very hard time in my life, this store has became my favorite, there outfits complement the new me. my new life, my number 1 store! The sizes run small yes, but you just need to check there size chart to find our your size, beautiful clothes and affordable

tiffanyr105
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

I bought two dresses and one set, I wanted to buy swimsuit but they do not allow returns on them.
Shipping was quick, they were too small for me, ,I sent the back and got credit, this time I got perfect size.
I recommend to go a size up cause they run very small

mirandam93
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/19

They have exclusive outfits for such a good price, they ship my orders literally within one day, and I love the way they pack every item, so many details, and good customer service,

lorenac31
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/6/19

Good fabric, good prices ans fast shipping, been buying from them since 2016
my number 1 online store EVER

titanniah
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/5/19

Their clothes are very misleading. They may look good on the models, but when you get them they look completely different. They don't fit and are either too short or way too long. When I tried to leave a review, it would not let me; I had to try several times for it to finally say that it was pending. I also think their reviews are fake. I don't plan on buying from them anymore.

ladyl15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/31/19

Thy have a lot of pretty clothes for such a good price, pretty good sales often and the clothes have a very good quality, totally recommended! 5 stars for CHIIIIC!!

lolam133
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

Their clothes fit me perfect and I can't find them anywhere else. They have exclusive items, my friend always ask me where do I find my clothes and I proudly reply FROM CHIC COUTURE!! Fast shipping, good prices, good quality, great services 5 stars

karinnel
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/22/19

Just like every company they have mixed reviews. As i work in customer service, i understand it is impossible to make everyone happy. I've been shopping with them for a couple of years now. I looooove their clothing. Great quality, great customer service, and lightning fast shipping.

catherinem316
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/2/19

I absolutely love every outfit they have. I'm truly addicted to this boutique. The turnaround delivery time is exceptional as well. I've always had a great experience with them

maryl778
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/30/19

I love the prices. I believe their clothes are cute and totally affordable, and you get what you pay for.Their descriptions show details on he items and you can zoom the pictures to see better, I buy from them almost weekly you need to check them ASAP

sharonnc
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/19

I purchase a large, but when I put it on the lining in the middle was crocked, they need refunds....

mairanr
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/24/19

I used to buy from fashion nova (I still sometimes, they are not bad) but chic couture has become my favorite, first order was too small for me but it was my mistake because I did not check their size chart, so I finally knew that I wear medium, after this I wait every Friday to see they have new, their models are the best and they also have good prices, the only thing is that they dont refund, only store credit, but is perfect for me, I love them, for sure I will keep buying from them

mollym104
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/19

I have been buying from there since a while, the clothes are beautiful and I love the prices, shipping is regularly pretty fast, the size chart is accurate and customer service girls are nice, thy have coupons often

timitram
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/20/19

I've been looking at this company for a long time admiring the clothing and said I would be definitely buying from this store. Vacation came up I ordered over 400.00 worth of clothes my items finally arrived and I was so disappointed and devastated because my trip was in a couple of days the clothes was so cheap looking poor quality something you can find in a flee market I had to write this review to help other women if you don't mind cheap quality clothing buy here but you will paying an arm and a leg you might as well go to a flee market if your a woman that is into quality, run you will be very disappointed. I will never buy from this site again!!!!! They ask me to give a rating wish I can give a zero but I'm going to give a 1 star because I have no choice.

justiceo1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/18/19

I am wondering why this site has the most expensive price but very poor quality. Dont get me wrong. I paid 1 dress it cost $115 and what i got is like something i can buy for $30 on any chinese website. The customer service also very rude. How come they still running? Smh

claudiab103
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
2/19/19

I bought $100 value of dress, i open package just 2 hrs ago. And F***! What is it this trash? They edit the picture too much. Way tooo muchhh y'all this dress even will only cost 20$ if i buy from amazon! Crazy! And THEY DIDNT OFFER REFUND. who the F want the credit? I dont want to buy with them ever again

jacindad
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/17/18

I got my package today. I am surprised how come 100$ dress look like its only 25$. Cheap look. Terrible sewn and OFC no refund. Never again!

kattieirowai
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/14/18

This is the last time I will order from your boutique, one time I ordered a jump suit, one sleeve was longer than the other, the other time I order the gold belt, the chains all fell apart, couldn't use it, this time I ordered this rose gold sequin jumpsuit, I tried it on, as soon as i was taking it of, the zipper handle fell off!!!!! I mean I paid a $100.00

serifatd
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/1/18

They sent me a ripped cloth and refused to take it back, called, sent email and all they could say is that is they checked three time, if you did check am not supposed to get a ripped cloth in first place. I will never buy from them anymore.

dimitrar
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/21/18

This is the second purchase from which the quality of the seamstress work is awful, it is as if they don't even care. I order a white jumper to wear to an all white party I opened it to the night of, big mistake I should have checked this before the party, the thread was coming apart at the seams. I contact the company, they were no help stated the garment did not come to me this way...I was livid because I know for a fact it did. They offered no assistance and were in my opinion accusatory. The other garment I purchase was a dress to wear for a Valentine's day date,also the threading, horrible, they did refund my money for this one. I will never order anything from them again, they have surely lost a customer.

naylad
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/1/18

I brought a set and the jacket came dirty. I emailed them and they stated that they couldn't see nothing just like that, instead of apologizing for the inconvenience.
I was not asking them for my money back or a return , just letting them know what happened. I do a lots of online shopping and honestly I have never had any problems. " Not believing what I'm saying" first and last experience with them.

tinat128
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/3/18

I've bought 5 dresses from this store. Typically I'm always procrastinating and order before a event. Each time they got it to me within a week here in Houston tx. I've called twice to beg to get it me in time even though I know I was pushing if. . Everytime they answered and everytime they delivered. My latest all white studded dress was a hit at my engagement party. I'm ordering this week a few outfits for Bahamas. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT SELECTION OF UNIQUE DRESSES.

tamd12
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/25/18

This company was referred to me by someone else. After reviewing their site for several months, I decided to place an order. But before doing so I called the company to check on sizing. Please note Im a true size 8. The lady said the sizes are true to size its normal. Ok with that being said I ordered several pieces for my trip. They came in and they were not worthy to be praised. Threads were hanging off, the quality is poor. (China can do better). Stiching was not straight and to make matters worse, most of them were too small and looked horrible. I called the company to comment and Salena the rep who answered the phone was nothing but rude, disrespectful and offensive. I asked for the manager Sabrina, she dare not come to the phone. Always unavailable. Terrible company! I then requested if I can order new pieces since I needed them right away and when the return comes in my credit card be credited, they didnt even want to help. Chic Couture Online, you will NEVER get my money EVER AGAIN. Its not over...

lt94
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/7/18

I ordered two pair of size large jeans and neither of them fit. I wear a large but these jeans are cut too small. The first pair, I was able to button up, but the second pair, I could not. I also don't like the fact that I have to pay shipping on items I should be able to fit. So each time you have to send something back, depending on where you live, look forward to spending at least $11-$15. Not only are the clothes too expensive, but the quality of the clothing is very mediocre, to say the least. They also never have many clothes in a large, especially the ones I would like to purchase in exchange for the jeans I could not fit. When I finally find a piece of clothing I can fit, I will never purchase anything else from Chic Couture Online.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

What you see on their website is not what you get. The clothes are much smaller and they do not arrive how they look on their website. Order at your own risk, but don't say I didn't warn you!

By Titannia H.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They sent me a wrong size and call me immediately, I got a return label and my correct item within 2 days! LOOOVE THEEM

By MARY L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company is legit alright, legit with poor material, overpriced clothing. It is not worth it, you might as well shop somewhere else. The clothes never fit and they have the nerve to give you store credit like you'd really wanna purchase something else. I gave them two chances, that's it! There's a reason they don't give you a refund.

By Titannia H.
Questions? Get answers from the ChicCoutureOnline staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for ChicCoutureOnline

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ChicCoutureOnline?
Post Review