Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CanvasDiscount

CanvasDiscount reviews

155 reviews
6300 N.E 4th Ave
Miami, Florida 33138, USA
Tel: 305-759-7800
info@canvasdiscount.com

155 reviews with 1 star

alisons109
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/19

I ordered a "fleece" blanket that was the thinnest and itchiest blanket I have ever felt. This is absolutely not fleece or what comes to mind when you think of it. There is cheap stitching around the rims that is fraying in some parts. Like others on here, the dimensions were smaller than promised in the description by about 5" on each side. I have emailed requesting a refund for the item, but after reading reviews on here I'm not confident they will answer. In that case, looks like I'll be calling my credit card company.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Alison,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
janetg165
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

Ordered a print and they told me it was shipping ( via an email). I looked at the shipping ad receiving address and both were wrong. Tried to call,,, of course, nobody is there,,, send emails,,, no reply.... this company must be a scam.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Janet,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
frankr238
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/19

Just ordered a framed print and it arrived without hanging hardware. I went back and looked and there are 3 options to order your framed photo but none to hang it. I emailed them and they couldn't care less. They just said you didn't order it. I went back again and there is a small box, small print, off to the left, on the final order page and it is for CANVAS HANGING. My frame is NOT canvas. It also cost $5. It would have been nothing off their back to apologize and send it off to me. They don't care. I would be very careful because if there is an issue with your order, you may get stuck out in the boonies with no care/support.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Frank R,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
nancyr4
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/1/19

Ordered two prints from this rip off company; 1 8x8 acrylic and 1 12x16 canvas; box delivered open - only the acrylic was in the box and the quality was horrible. I could have done a better job myself. The 12 x 16 canvas was missing. Called the company, no human whatsoever; after you listen to bad muzak for 10 minutes, it states to call back later and hangs up on you. Email was no better; the response was a form letter response not addressing the situation whatsoever. You would assume they would say OMG let me get another to you asap. NOOOOO!!!!!
So now I am out the funds, have no 12x16 print (which was a birthday present mind you). Don't know who to blame for the opened package as this company goes thru USPS and then UPS, Calling UPS to have them try to locate the print is almost as much a joke as dealing with this company. If you have $$$ to burn and don't care if you ever receive the goods, by all means, place your order. I WILL NEVER USE THIS RIP OFF CO AGAIN!!!!!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Nancy,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com . Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
merrinf
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/28/19

Not only did they charge be double for shipping, but 20 days after saying they shipped it, it has still not arrived. And did they track the shipping? Of course not. They won't respond to emails and of course I can not get a human being on the phone when I call. Now I'm trying to just get a refund through Paypal. I've used them previously and the quality of the frame is TERRIBLE. The print is okay but the wood frame is light and cheap. Somehow I got confused and placed another order instead of going to the other website that I prefer.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Merrin F.,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com . Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
cathv1
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/28/19

This business is a sham. They do awful product. Send the wrong product to the wrong person and then don't help. I have no idea who these people are and they don't respond

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Cath,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com . Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
ashleyj165
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/21/19

I ordered two canvases on May 6, 2019. I am now here, on May 21, 2019 writing a review because i have literally heard nothing about my order. It has not been shipped, and I do not even know if it has been produced. When I tried to contact their customer service chat portal, no one ever showed up to discuss. I cannot get ahold of anyone because their customer service line is only available between 11a-4p, and they have no way of allowing you to track your order! Just pay a little bit extra and go to walgreens or CVS for your canvases, at least you know you will receive them in a timely manner. At this point, I do not even know if I will even receive my products.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Ashley,
Thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
katieb223
1 review
13 helpful votes
5/18/19
• Updated review

After more than 2 weeks, I received an email that stated "sorry were experiencing slight delay because of volume"

**2 weeks is more than a SLIGHT delay**

Also, my products are not scheduled to arrive for ANOTHER 10 days even though shipping is supposed to be 2-6 days

FYI: If you were unfortunate enough to make a purchase from this company, don't waste your time attempting to call. If you can manage to call during their 4 "open" hours, you will get hung up on automatically after 10 minutes presumably because of their high volume from their terrible service commitments

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Katie,
Thank you for your honest review. We already contacted you via e-mail and we would like to solve this problem together. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
“10 days later...no product or response”
5/15/19
• Previous review

I ordered SIX canvas prints more than 10 days ago. The "normal" production time is 24-48 hours with 2-6 days shipping. My order is apparently still in the "processing" stage. I have sat on hold multiple times only to be hung up on because of "call volume" and can't get a response email. Guess I'll have to report this as a fraudulent charge to my bank because I don't think I'm getting the products I paid for NEVER AGAIN.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Katie,

Thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
deans154
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/16/19

I ordered a 40 x 60 blanket that was a collage of photographs of my mom my brother and I for Mother's Day. Nowhere on their site does it say that their blanket is actually cropped down to 38 x 53 which is a pretty severe cropping. This resulted in my mom myself and my brothers head being decapitated from the top and bottom of the blanket. I spent two hours trying to call them on their ridiculous customer service line. Their phone line literally hangs up after 10 minutes and 39 seconds you can time it yourself. Forcing you to get back into the queue and wait again to be hung up on 10 minutes and 39 seconds later. I never did get through to them on the phone and I do not think they actually have anyone answering the phones. Furthermore they claim their phone lines are only open from 11 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. which is the shortest customer service I've ever seen on any business on this planet. And yet they claim they have VIP customer service what a joke! They did respond to me within 48 Hours via email and instead of believing me when they knew damn well how much crop they do on their blankets, they asked for photographic evidence. My mom refuses to get a cell phone so she had to get a neighbor to come over to take pictures and then those have to be downloaded and sent to me and then I sent them to Canvas discount. Their response rather than admitting that they drastically screwed up, was well we're sorry you're not happy with what you sent us but you going to have to cut the blanket into pieces and send us a picture of the pieces we know you're not just keeping it before we refund your money. I don't know what kind of sick crazy jackwad would ask somebody's mom to cut up an art project that their son made for them but that's not going to happen I proved you idiot screwed up you didn't apologize and you need to return my money and nobody should ever use these morons again.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Dean,
Thank you for your honest review. We already contacted you via e-mail and we would like to solve this problem together. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
sm422
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/14/19

CanvasDiscount.com (Bestcanvas, Inc.) website and its Ad was flashing Mother's Day delivery guarantee with a timer count down. My credit card was charged as soon as order placed, but the order wasn't sent out until 5 days later (not the 24 hour processing guarantee), shipping took another 7days (not as promised 2-6 days). I didn't receive my order until 12 days after I paid. Mother did NOT receive her gift on Mother's Day. Mom is Very Sad!!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear customer,
Thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
kellim52
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/12/19

I placed my order on May 2. The order was not processed until May 3, and shipped on May 4. I ordered this in time to be guaranteed delivered by Mother's Day and it did not arrive in time. I would add a picture for credibility if I had them....also, they don't tell you how they mail your order or give you a tracking number to see where your package is.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Kelli,
Thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
royw108
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/19/19

I've been trying to get canvasdiscount to respond to my order inquiries for 2 days and it hasn't happened yet.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Roy,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
dannyw57
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

Every time I log on to my computer, this pre-addressed email message pops up.

Hello,
I've just ordered a photo printing on canvasdiscount.com and can give away 3 FREE canvas prints for friends and family: http://www.canvasdiscount.com/3fcff?utm_source=email&utm_campaign=3fc&utm_medium=link
Kind regards,

I made a purchase, and these guys proceeded to hijack my computer!

Caveat emptor!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Danny,
Thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team
laurinet
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/28/19

When I started ordering from Canvas Discount, I was very impressed. I got good quality canvases. They were always slow on shipping. But getting the beautiful canvas made it all worthwhile. I ordered a 60 x 40 and it turned out beautiful but the frame was broken. I contacted them and they replaced it right away. I ordered a 30x40 canvas recently and it is warped and doesn't sit well on the wall. They insist I destroy the canvas in order for them to replace it. This is ridiculous because the canvas itself is in beautiful shape and I can re frame it but the point is they should stand behind their work. If they mess up they should fix it and apparently they do not do that anymore. I'm very disappointed. They have lost my business.

Tip for consumers: Do expect anything too fancy. If you are lucky you will get a nice canvas but chances are your frame will be broken.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Laurine,
Thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team
normag18
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/12/19

I submitted an electronic order of canvases on Sunday afternoon and the CanvasDiscount website duplicated my $75 order. I emailed them as soon as I received the second confirmation email. They responded on Monday saying they couldn't stop production and gave me the shipping info.

I sent a second email asking for my $75 refund and they sent me the following email.

We would like to offer you a refund however, to avoid further shipping costs for you and for us, and also to stay environmentally friendly, there is no need to send the package back to us.
Instead, we kindly ask you to take a sharp object and to make a cut through the canvas, blanket or other photo gift product. You can also make the cut away from any people or faces instead of directly through the middle of the product.
If you cannot make a cut through your item (such as with a mug or phone case), please destroy it in any other form like using a permanent marker to scribble on the item (enough to deem it unusable) or scratch the surface with a sharp object.
So that we can validate the refund, please take a picture of the destroyed item and send it to us, as an email attachment.
Once you do this, we will be able to process your refund.
Do not dispose of the product until we confirm that your refund has been processed.

I refuse to destroy pictures of my granddaughter, family and friends. I am appalled that a company wouldn't take responsibility for duplicate orders their website created. They should be thankful that I'm a great repeat customer and should want to preserve customer goodwill. I see other complaints about unauthorized duplicate orders and this is the type of bad customer service they take pride in.

I will be sure to share my bad experience with my family and friends and that's too bad because I've always been very happy with their product!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Dear Norma,
Thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team"
richardv166
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Do not spend your money on them. They do absolutely lousy work. I wanted just our picture on canvas and they sent me the picture with their whole advertisement on it.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Richard,
thank you for your honest review. We would like to help you solve your problem. Unfortunately we don't have any of your contact data. Please write a short message with your Order number to complaint@canvasdiscount.com Our experts will immediately take care of your request. We're looking forward for your reply, your CanvasDiscount-Team"
andreas554
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/19

If I could leave a 0 star review, I would! This was my first (and last) time using this company for my photography business. I wanted to surprise my best friend for Christmas by having a secret photo shoot with her twin daughters, having a beautiful framed print made, and handing it to her on Christmas Day. Normally, I would have used my regular company, however my print would not have arrived before Christmas. I found canvasdiscount.com and right there on their site, it said "guaranteed delivery before Christmas". It was two weeks before Christmas, so that was perfect! It wasn't until after I ordered and received my shipping notice that it said my print would arrive January 4th. Of course I was annoyed, but what can you do? January 7th, my print arrives. Luckily, I opened it myself rather than just handing it over to my friend because the frame was broken! The packaging was not damaged even the slightest, so this had to have happened while they were packaging it! I had to turn around and buy a new frame for it! I emailed the company and sent them pictures of the damaged frame and asked for a refund. When they eventually got around to emailing me back, they told me in order to receive a refund, I didn't need to send my "canvas print" back, but instead, "take a sharp object and cut through the canvas" then take pics of the destroyed print and email them proof it had been destroyed. I emailed them back explaining that I didn't order a canvas print, it was a framed print, which the print itself was ok, but the frame was broken! I told them again to look at the pictures I had sent. Days later, I get another email with no apology for the damaged product, or any kind of acknowledgement regarding my message in any way, but instead, a measly coupon code to use on my next purchase! Out of curiosity, I checked to see what my coupon discount would be.....$12! My framed print I had purchased was $50! I will NEVER do business with this company ever again!! Horrible customer service and extremely disappointing products!!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Andrea S,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
theresaa69
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/19

First let me say I received no notice that they actually got my order. No email confirmation, nothing. I emailed them on the 8th, and just got an email back yesterday (1/16/19) saying oh, your order was delivered. I did get my canvas and it is absolutely horrible! I am not going to go through the aggravation of returning it, as I have to get an actual photo to send it in. That's a 30 mile drive for me. Not worth the trouble. Will NEVER order from them again. Lousy customer service and horrible product.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Theresa A,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
gilliank12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/19

I ordered a pillow for a friend whose dog passed away. This was to be a christmas gift, but of course like the other reviewers state, it did not come until January. The item I got is laughable- I cannot even believe someone sent this out for shipping! The font on the pillow has a large gray rectangle around it. Ridiculous. I have called and emailed every. single. day. and there is just no response... ever. THIS COMPANY IS A MAJOR SCAM!!!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Gillian,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
lexied6
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/8/19

I bought my mother a blanket with her cats face on it. I ordered it the 12th of December, and I still haven't received my blanket. I've also sent two emails regarding the blanket, and they haven't gotten back to me. Ridiculous.

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Lexie,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
kellih49
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/19

My canvas prints are very grainy and is not due to the original picture resolution as i have gotten other canvas prints from other companies with the same resolution. The prints were not pulled tight and there is a flaw right on the forehead of one of the people

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Kelli,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
bethv35
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/5/19

I was promised the photo blanket would arrive before Christmas. It arrived today...1/6/19. My niece had no gift under the tree from me. It IS NOT a blanket. It is tiny and thin and not at all soft. The stitching is large and sloppy. It has a photo of a blurry cat on it but you can not even tell its the photo I sent. The coloring is horrible and you have to really look to be able to tell it is a cat. It just looks like a thin piece of cheap cloth with two big eyes on it. You can give up on calling customer service because that does not exist. I am just out what I paid and I still have to buy my niece a Christmas gift since I am too embarrassed to give her this. Very Disappointed. Very Unhappy. Beware of the rip off! There are so many bad reviews on this company for a reason!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Beth,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
matthews469
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/19

They had a guarantee before Xmas special. I placed my order 8 days before Xmas. Received my confirmation of order and it saying it was headed to production. Ordered 12/17 and here it is the 4th January and I still have the same order status. I've sent 2 emails with no responses and called 20 times and can't get thru to anyone. So who knows if I'll ever get it. Prob a scam. Don't order from here!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Matthew,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
mariem254
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

I ordered two photo blankets well before Christmas. First off they came January 3rd so I wasn't even able to give them as gifts but honestly, I'm glad because they are just terrible! The coloring is terrible, my children look red and the quality of the blanket is so poor. I wouldn't even consider it something you'd cuddle with. Boy am
I sorry that I didn't decide to go with Walgreens as I usually do. DO NOT ORDER from here!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Marie,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"
jasonr327
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/19

I ordered 6 8x8 canvas's and I got 1 8x8 canvas of a dog , like wtf ! please dont ever buy from these SOB , you cant even get in contact with anyone!!

Response from Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
"Dear Jason R,
thank you for your message. We don't have any of your contact data, so please write a short e-mail to complaint@canvasdiscount.com. Please note your order number in the e-mail. We are sure we can find a satisfactory solution together. Your CanvasDiscount-Team"

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Jess, thank you for your message. In this case we advise to direct this question to our customer support by emailing us at info@canvasdiscount.com Our associates will answer your questions and requests as soon as possible!

By Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

at the top right of the REVIEWS page is an orange box that reads EDIT REVIEW. Click on that.

By Myra W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Marci M! We thank you for your message. Every size requires minimum image resolution in pixels and dots per inch (DPI). For specific requirements we invite you to check our prices and formats page, as well as our FAQ page. The image itself is recommended to be in high resolution (colors, no lines visible, no marks, etc.), otherwise everything mentioned will be visible on the print. After uploading the image on our website, please use the preview tool. The tool shows exactly how the final print will look like. The prints come already wrapped around the frame, you do not need to wrap the print yourself. Earlier the prints did not had this option.

By Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good luck! They have the WORST customer service I have ever experienced! When they do finally email back, they aren't even the slightest bit helpful!

By Andrea S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

click on this link youlle get a site that checks the Quality of the photo: https://posterprintshop.com/file-quality-check/

By Moses S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Robert, thank you for your message. In this case we advise to direct this question to our customer support by emailing us at info@canvasdiscount.com Our associates will answer your questions and requests as soon as possible!

By Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, I am truly sorry for the inconvenience. have you tried to resize the image it might be just a bit too large. usually our website will give you a pop up stating that the image is too big. Also try on a different browser that too helps. Thanks

By Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I tracked my order from the confirmation email or the order has shipped email.

By Ronna D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Briana C! Thank you for posting your question. When goods are not satisfactory for the reason the customer is eligible for free replacement print (prints) or full refund. Please check the terms on canvasdiscount.com website

By Canvas D., CanvasDiscount Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CanvasDiscount staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CanvasDiscount?
Post Review