Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BuyGames.PS

BuyGames.PS reviews

126 reviews
Estepona, Malaga 29680, Spain
Tel: 0034611205985
office@buygames.ps

126 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

samt166
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I bought Far Cry 5 with 70% percent discount, so 5 stars! I received a new account that is mine 100%. They offer lifetime warranty, so far so good!

jacko60
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/18

Selling accounts to share games may not be ILLEGAL but it IS against Xbox terms of service which means they can delete your account if you are found to be using this service to play games. It is also unethical, as you take ownership of nothing apart from the login details.

Also you recieve NO ownership of the game, only access to an account which can be revoked at any point and from what I am reading, has been on many occasions

This company and others like it DO NOT give refunds and as a consumer you have NO rights if you give them your money. DO NOT BE CONNED BY THESE PEOPLE, IT IS A SCAM TO TAKE YOUR MONEY

ezzes
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/13/18

the game is locked every time because they sell it for another persons, i have two time contact them but it happen again and again , they are a scamers , it's better that you buy new one , you will regret if you buy from this scamers.

manishb10
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/13/18
• Updated review

make your your staff understand those terms. I bought several games NONE are working after six months. Your staff close chat on my face instead of helping me.

“SCAMMERS”
7/24/18
• Previous review

THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY, GIVE YOU ACCOUNT AND LATER CHANGE TH PASSWORD TO RESELL IT.

SCAMMERS. CAREFUL. WORSE THAN HACKED ACCOUNTS

Response from Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Dear Manish, we offer Life Time Guarantee for all our products. What you say is impossible. Kind Regards, Alex.
omidt
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/7/18

We had a bad start at the beggining. An easy missunderstanding. But it end up good anyway. nice site and trustworthy

maddiem15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

I got the game 2 minutes after the payment. Great service , for sure I will use it again! It's already my second game, that I buy from here. Keep up the good work!

jephoniev
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

Great experience. PSN details arrived immediately after payment. Everything works fine. Excelent seller. Trustworthy service!

paolop22
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

Awesome service, fast and with an incredible support.The game's easy to setup, everything's excellent

delrithm
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

I Think its a really good store and you get the games instantly.Great experience. PSN details arrived immediately after payment. Trustworthy service!

christiana49
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

god of war was delivered within 5 minutes (account not code), half of the normal prize, can't complain.

diegor30
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/25/18

Bad website
Hola a todos, junto con saludar les quiero comentar breve-mente mi experiencia con esa pagina web, la verdad es que en un principio partió todo bien como mucho de los comentarios que leo, hasta llegar el tiempo suficiente de cliente (mas de 1 año) que empezaron a cambiar las contraseñas de los CD Keys comprados, para revenderlos. He ido a buscar una solución y me dicen que solo tengo 1 mes de garantía, siendo que los ofrecen "garantía de por vida" cuando he comprado los juegos, he perdido una cantidad innumerable de dinero por lo que les recomiendo no comprar aquí, mi experiencia ha sido muy desagradable y ellos se han reído de mi en todo momento sin dar una solución, al contrario dejarme sin nada y sin nada que poder hacer, hasta banear mi IP. Ojala no les pase lo mismo. Saludos

https://www.3djuegos.com/foros/tema/41948186/0/cuidado-con-buygames-ps-estafa/

Diego Romero

evyatard
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/18

the costumer service unprofessional and they didnt send me the code for the game and when i wanted to cancel the order they want to take a 5 euro fee (?) for the cancel of the wrong code they sent me.

alexanderz13
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/6/18

They WILL change passwords to accounts. in their terms it says "plzz dont change account info"

The only reason they write that is so they can scam you later on. The only game i got left is the one i changed password to.

petern66
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/5/18

Der Kauf und die Installation der Spiele funktioniert hervorragend: allerdings wird in den TOS versteckt, dass die Spiele nur mit der englischen Sprachversion erhältlich sind. Ruft man daraufhin den Kundenservice per Chat auf, wird man beleidigt und ausgelacht - selten so etwas Unprofessionelles gesehen. Scheint eine 1-Mann Show zu sein, bei der der Eigentümer einen kleinen Höhenflug hat. Absolut nicht zu empfehlen....

jonathano22
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/18/18

I recently purchased GTAV and i received the email with the account info right away but the information I received was incorrect. But thanks to Gabriel the game is now downloading :) thanks dude!

alexm345
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/8/18

Day by day, one by one. Was agreed with their manager one thing, after couple of months when they took enough money start locking all the games I bought. Instantly they changed TOS and said warranty 30 days without prior notice and even affeceted items bought before changing of TOS. Manager not respoding. 20000 Euros damages ... Scam from A to Z! You scammers from buygames can contact me on email because you know it very well. You scammer blocked my account on your website so I can not retrieve accounts to check is there anything working left ... I have all proof for all people here. Maybe I will even create website showing it. Low life on Earth! SCAM!

denism51
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/26/17

Those dudes, gived some fake login, tried login,support they response is that i changed email and informations! Do not use them, you'll at the end lose cash and the game! They resell it obviously multy times!

michaels642
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/17

First time buying an account, the agent explained me how it works . After the payment , in 15 seconds i got an email with the account details and the tutorial . AAA+++ service !

jonasj13
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/2/17

It is $#*! they lie all the time and won't help you if the game gets banned bad service and they will lie about stuff that it is safe and ligel but it is not it is iligel what they a doing

williamr149
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/26/17

bought black ops 3, sent 4 emails and no response never even recieved an account to download it 0/5 stars if i could rate it

cronaldoc
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/16/17

Their Customer Service sucks so bad and a dude named Gabriel is such a bad dude with attitude. Don't buy from them.

Response from Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Dear Sir, we feel sorry that you had a bad experience with one of our support staff. Can you please be more specific? We would need your name or email address so we can review the chat conversation you had with him and take the necessary action to improve our services. Customer satisfaction is most valued for us so I would really appreciate if you will provide the requested information. Thank You!
hamadac
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/27/17

the guy called Gabriel was unfriendly the first time i wanted to buy game from that site. they must learn how to be nice befor they try to sell something

jakes87
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/19/17

I have used a lot of sites to buy game keys and accounts but this is by far the best, simplest and quickest service I have had. Definitely my new place to go for CD Keys.

oscarm60
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/17

Ordered BF 1 , in 20 seconds got pass and email. THE FASTEST SERVICE ... RECOMMEND . 5 STARS!! I will buy again.

jethrog1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/17

No issues with downloading, game works perfectly. Cheap games and fast transaction =) Thanks Gabriel =) more game to come.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, you may change the password to the account. It is all yours. However DON'T change the username (email) of the account or you will lose the guarantee because in case of any problem we will not be able to verify the account was bought from us. Cheers!

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, please contact the customer support and they will replace the account.

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, please contact the customer support and they will replace the account. Also you can access this link : https://www.buygames.ps/en/content/how-to-download-and-install-the-games-6 , to see an image tutorial . Good day ! :)

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Unfortunately the games you mentioned are only in English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! All our games come with 6 months guarantee. Yes, you can resell the games. The account id totally yours. You may change the password but don't change the id (email) or you will lose the guarantee. Cheers!

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, you will receive a PSN account. After the installation you will be able to play the game from your own account. Cheers!

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact the Live Chat Support and you will get sorted out immediately.

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact the Live Chat Support and you will get sorted out immediately.

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact the Live Chat Support and you will get sorted out immediately.

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sí, estamos vendiendo cuentas completas Usted puede instalar y jugar el juego como Principal en la primera PS4, y se puede jugar también en otro PS4 como secundaria.

By Liudmila S., BuyGames.PS Representative
Questions? Get answers from the BuyGames.PS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BuyGames.PS?
Post Review