We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Buy Fans

Corporate Values

Overview

Buy Fans has a consumer rating of 4.56 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Buy Fans ranks 121st among Marketing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Buy Fans?
Top Positive Review

“Thanks BuyFans”

Saalem T.
1/28/20

Thanks BuyFans. 2nd order done with them. My experience is really good. I have gained very HQ followers from this promotion. 5/5 stars will order again.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Does not work”

Billy j.
12/11/19

I purchased 1000 views for 3-4 videos to kickstart them. Everything was fine and I got the views until they disappeared 5 days later. I've emailed there "support" multiple times now with no response. Maybe they'll see this and finally get back to me but as of now I would not recommend it.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

saalemt
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2020
Thanks BuyFans. 2nd order done with them. My experience is really good. I have gained very HQ followers from this promotion. 5/5 stars will order again.
odins2
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 22nd, 2020
Pretty good site you get what you pay for and thats hard to come by. The followers are super good i recomend
colemand11
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 4th, 2019
You delivered above and beyond. The jury's still out how it's going to affect my YouTube channel (no likes with the views). But you gave me what I paid for, and then some. Thanks!
georgeg341
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2019
I was looking into promoting my social media platforms because I started my own business but I needed more exposure to a bigger audience. Long story short - I came across buyfans.io and never looked back. Real people, great customer service, reasonable prices. Highly recommend!
alcolb
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2019
Awesome support, clean look, good prices, easy payment. Couldn't be made easier and cheaper. Insurance iis an option and apreciated on big purchases.
Instant delivery, securely paid, varied selection. 100% rec
amandas479
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
I didnt buy any views but I brought subs. They were all real and some liked my videos. I will buy from you again next week :)
billyj75
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019
I purchased 1000 views for 3-4 videos to kickstart them. Everything was fine and I got the views until they disappeared 5 days later. I've emailed there "support" multiple times now with no response. Maybe they'll see this and finally get back to me but as of now I would not recommend it.
saraubhk
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2019
Been using this site for a few weeks to get more subs, and its been working like a charm. Will use again.
gikn
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2019
Perfect delivery each time I order. They drip feed subs to my channel exactly as I wanted. I will continue to use buyfans.io

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Buy Fans staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

kristena67
Kristen A.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Buy Fans?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
9 reviews
Have a question about Buy Fans?