We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Buy Essay UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Buy Essay UK has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Buy Essay UK also ranks 83rd among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Buy Essay UK?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

peter r.
3/28/17

I was given a great customer service. The best thing about working with them is their individual approach to every order and that they stay in touch with you throughout the process of writing. They are also open for suggestions. You might be sceptical when asking someone to write an essay for you for the first time, so was I, but having used their service I can recommend buyessay.co.uk to everyone. It was extremely helpful especially at the point in semester when university gets really busy.

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

peterr117
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2017
I was given a great customer service. The best thing about working with them is their individual approach to every order and that they stay in touch with you throughout the process of writing. They are also open for suggestions. You might be sceptical when asking someone to write an essay for you for the first time, so was I, but having used their service I can recommend buyessay.co.uk to everyone. It was extremely helpful especially at the point in semester when university gets really busy.
rogerw58
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2016
Very prompt service and value for money. Friendly and professional team who go the extra mile to ensure highest quality in a quick and timely fashion,
sadiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2017
I have been using buy essay since 2016 and up till now they have been very great in sending me the essays on time and also they have been good essays too. Would recommend too others too
viisug
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2018
I got the grade I needed with these guys after using a few other companies who let me down! Also they always always deliver well before time and it feels like a tutoring service as they keep coming back for edits.
georges462
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2018
Very professional service with quick, high quality results. If you are battling your time management this company can help massively. Also for research purposes. Give you updates throughout and can be contacted quite easily.
julianab5
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2017
Buyessay.co.uk you really are the greatest!
Not only did I liked the prices, but I also enjoyed the fact that the writer talked to me about how things are progressing. It's nice to find friendly writers that actually care about your paper.
The professionalism, excellence, and rapidity are the three words that make justice to the work performed by the writers at buyessay.co.uk
I will definitely use their services again due to their professionalism, friendly manner and the most important thing: without plagiarism!
queenettei
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2018
I think it's about time I shared my experience of buyessay. I'm a university student studying for my post graduate. I am based in North london, and I have been using this one religiously since my undergraduate degree and all through my time during university. The service is always there for me, always has writers available to complete my task and I have developed quite a nice relationship with many members of their staff.
I have never been overcharged here, and I've never witnessed any form of plagiarism or resales from other companies, it's always been 100% original from them. they writers always communicate with me and i am been sent the work to review to make sure they are on track. thet always finish the work before deadline date In short, I recommend buyessay.co.uk highly enough. I also always get either a first or second class, also depends on what you pay for and if you pay for their top writers you are sure of a first class.
liliany
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2018
I have no doubt to say buy essay are the best in terms of excellent customer service, professionalism and outstanding work. They are competent in their field. Will I choose them again? The answer is yes and yes over again.
gull5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2017
I had 5/6 essays done by this website the supervisor all ways there for my questions any time of the day or night they always on the time and they even do an extra revision after the feedbacks and improve if there is anything needs changing.with all the course it's hard to manage it sometimes and they are great help.0% plagiarism.i recommend this website to everyone
johnb1040
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2018
Great service, really helpful and got to know you and helped with your every need. Highly recommended. A Class service. Very helpful. They listen to your every need and guided your through the Essay. Highly recommended.
claray1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2018
I get a very high mark! Thank you. The writer is excellent. My professional is very happy with my assignment. The literature review is perfect!
lauraz18
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2018
I've been using buyessay.co.uk for a while, and my essays always been professionaly, quick and originaly written. Price is affordable for students. Can't thank enough this service for their hard work. I already recommended them to my friends, who have been struggling to write assignments for university.
ozk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2019
I have used buy essay thrice now and I am very satisfied. The work produced was of quality. The writer took my feedback on board and made the necessary amendments. The work was delivered on time. Cant reccomend them enough.
daumantasn
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2017
I have used the services of this company a couple of times already and willing to do so more. Quality meets price. I only trust this company. Recommend.
shaziah
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 9th, 2016
Helpful and supportive. I always get a quick response when l ask any questions. I have my work on time. They understand exactly what I need.
reyj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2017
Excellent service and on time, paper was well written and referenced well. no complaints ideal for emergency situations
andrewh181
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2017
I couldn't have asked for more. This is exactly what I have been looking for. After trying out several services, I took a chance with Buyessay.co.uk and I am glad I took a leap of faith.

Not only was my essay handled with utmost perfection, there was constant and timely support whenever I had a question. I could send a message to my supervisor and expect a reply in a few hours as opposed to some of the other services that I have tried that couldn't care less about their customers.

I got the competed essay and asked for a small change to be made to it and found it done in a few hours.

Highly recommended service for anyone who has a decent budget as I did find them a little expensive than other, but totally worth it.
mikem410
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2016
I must say, my essays were handled in the strictest of confidence and I got 1st class honours in all subjects that were done for me. As much as I trust this company, they really trust me also. Therefor it is a relationship that works both ways. Trust being the key which I rate 100%.

A lovely girl called Anna handles my orders and she is amazing and there is a mutual trust between us. My honest opinion is that I would fear having my work done elsewhere after starting with this company last December. I have been very sick with newly diagnosed illness and they are an amazing support.

Please don't be afraid to make the first step to try their service, you won't be disappointed. At first I was fearful of using a service like this, this is natural and quickly faded. Anna always ensures that I'm looked after with regards the handling of my work and my writer is excellent. I have yet to know his/her name :)

Recommended 100% for professional service and trust.

Mike
johnp457
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2016
Buyessay.co.uk is a trustworthy, legitimate, and highly recommended service as far as my experience goes. I was skeptical about ordering an essay online just like many other customers contemplating buying anything online. I came across Buyessay.co.uk through a normal Google search and decided to investigate a little about the company.

I stumbled upon Sitejabber and decided to give it a go ahead. And was it a good decision? You bet. I ordered a 1st and got writer #49 assigned who was thorough with his specialisation and he kept making changes to my essay as and when I got feedback from my tutor.

My experience with another similar service was bitter as they did not care about making changes when I requested them to. I am very happy writing this review and I am sure these guys will continue to do a good job in the future as well. I wish team- Buyessay all the very best in their journey.

Many congratulations!
joj126
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2017
THE SITE IS EXCELLENT. I ATTACHED ESSAY BRIEF, AND THEY DID EXACTLY WHAT IS NEEDED. EVERY PENNY WAS WORTH IT. HAD MY BAD EXPERIENCES WITH OTHER WRITING SITES BUT THIS IS excellent SERVICE AND THEY DONT DO FRAUD LIKE OTHERS.
ALWAYS GREATFULL.
sallyf3
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 16th, 2013
Thanks for the great job you guys did with my Marketing dissertation which almost killed me. I wanted to completed the assignment on my own and had completed almost half of it when I ran into problems with methodology with my tutor. Even though I did provide these guys with primary research, it was compiled well with the dissertation to make it look good. Thanks again.

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Buy Essay UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Buyessay is into providing research based writing services to the students in the UK. We specialise in almost all the subjects Undergraduate and Master's level students have to take up as part of their course curriculum. We aim to bridge the gap between costly service providers and students by helping them out at reasonable prices and providing them with high service quality.

Company Representative

stevec167
Steve C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Buy Essay UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Buy Essay UK?