Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Buy Essay UK

Buy Essay UK reviews

18 reviews
Rotterdam House, 116 Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne, TYNE NE1 3DY, England
Tel: 0203 397 7257
help@buyessay.co.uk

18 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

claray1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

I get a very high mark! Thank you. The writer is excellent. My professional is very happy with my assignment. The literature review is perfect!

georges462
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

Very professional service with quick, high quality results. If you are battling your time management this company can help massively. Also for research purposes. Give you updates throughout and can be contacted quite easily.

liliany
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

I have no doubt to say buy essay are the best in terms of excellent customer service, professionalism and outstanding work. They are competent in their field. Will I choose them again? The answer is yes and yes over again.

johnb1040
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18

Great turn around! Excellent sevice! A Class!
Responsive and thorough! Had a great rapprt with the writer and was very detailed and listensed to all my points and applied accordingly

viisug
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/18

I got the grade I needed with these guys after using a few other companies who let me down! Also they always always deliver well before time and it feels like a tutoring service as they keep coming back for edits.

reyj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

Excellent service and on time, paper was well written and referenced well. no complaints ideal for emergency situations

andrewh181
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17

I couldn't have asked for more. This is exactly what I have been looking for. After trying out several services, I took a chance with Buyessay.co.uk and I am glad I took a leap of faith.

Not only was my essay handled with utmost perfection, there was constant and timely support whenever I had a question. I could send a message to my supervisor and expect a reply in a few hours as opposed to some of the other services that I have tried that couldn't care less about their customers.

I got the competed essay and asked for a small change to be made to it and found it done in a few hours.

Highly recommended service for anyone who has a decent budget as I did find them a little expensive than other, but totally worth it.

daumantasn
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/26/17

I have used the services of this company a couple of times already and willing to do so more. Quality meets price. I only trust this company. Recommend.

joj126
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/17

THE SITE IS EXCELLENT. I ATTACHED ESSAY BRIEF, AND THEY DID EXACTLY WHAT IS NEEDED. EVERY PENNY WAS WORTH IT. HAD MY BAD EXPERIENCES WITH OTHER WRITING SITES BUT THIS IS excellent SERVICE AND THEY DONT DO FRAUD LIKE OTHERS.
ALWAYS GREATFULL.

julianab5
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/17

Buyessay.co.uk you really are the greatest!
Not only did I liked the prices, but I also enjoyed the fact that the writer talked to me about how things are progressing. It's nice to find friendly writers that actually care about your paper.
The professionalism, excellence, and rapidity are the three words that make justice to the work performed by the writers at buyessay.co.uk
I will definitely use their services again due to their professionalism, friendly manner and the most important thing: without plagiarism!

peterr117
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

I was given a great customer service. The best thing about working with them is their individual approach to every order and that they stay in touch with you throughout the process of writing. They are also open for suggestions. You might be sceptical when asking someone to write an essay for you for the first time, so was I, but having used their service I can recommend buyessay.co.uk to everyone. It was extremely helpful especially at the point in semester when university gets really busy.

sadiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

I have been using buy essay since 2016 and up till now they have been very great in sending me the essays on time and also they have been good essays too. Would recommend too others too

gull5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/17

I had 5/6 essays done by this website the supervisor all ways there for my questions any time of the day or night they always on the time and they even do an extra revision after the feedbacks and improve if there is anything needs changing.with all the course it's hard to manage it sometimes and they are great help.0% plagiarism.i recommend this website to everyone

johnp457
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Buyessay.co.uk is a trustworthy, legitimate, and highly recommended service as far as my experience goes. I was skeptical about ordering an essay online just like many other customers contemplating buying anything online. I came across Buyessay.co.uk through a normal Google search and decided to investigate a little about the company.

I stumbled upon Sitejabber and decided to give it a go ahead. And was it a good decision? You bet. I ordered a 1st and got writer #49 assigned who was thorough with his specialisation and he kept making changes to my essay as and when I got feedback from my tutor.

My experience with another similar service was bitter as they did not care about making changes when I requested them to. I am very happy writing this review and I am sure these guys will continue to do a good job in the future as well. I wish team- Buyessay all the very best in their journey.

Many congratulations!

shaziah
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/16

Helpful and supportive. I always get a quick response when l ask any questions. I have my work on time. They understand exactly what I need.

rogerw58
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16

Very prompt service and value for money. Friendly and professional team who go the extra mile to ensure highest quality in a quick and timely fashion,

mikem410
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

I must say, my essays were handled in the strictest of confidence and I got 1st class honours in all subjects that were done for me. As much as I trust this company, they really trust me also. Therefor it is a relationship that works both ways. Trust being the key which I rate 100%.

A lovely girl called Anna handles my orders and she is amazing and there is a mutual trust between us. My honest opinion is that I would fear having my work done elsewhere after starting with this company last December. I have been very sick with newly diagnosed illness and they are an amazing support.

Please don't be afraid to make the first step to try their service, you won't be disappointed. At first I was fearful of using a service like this, this is natural and quickly faded. Anna always ensures that I'm looked after with regards the handling of my work and my writer is excellent. I have yet to know his/her name :)

Recommended 100% for professional service and trust.

Mike

sallyf3
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/16/13

Thanks for the great job you guys did with my Marketing dissertation which almost killed me. I wanted to completed the assignment on my own and had completed almost half of it when I ran into problems with methodology with my tutor. Even though I did provide these guys with primary research, it was compiled well with the dissertation to make it look good. Thanks again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Buy Essay UK staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Buy Essay UK?
Post Review