Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bossu

Bossu reviews

70 reviews

70 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
4
Value
2
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

timothys253
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I got my daughter a new phone for her birthday, along with a new mask. Suffice to say, she was more excited about the mask than the actual phone.

aaronm221
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Their screen protector literally saved my phone from smashing into a million pieces. I have a tendency to drop my phone, so I bought 3, just in case.

scotte130
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

So many cool and unique designs, it's so hard to choose. I found myself changing my mask every 2 months. I'm on my 6th one!

declann5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Got my best friend a case for her phone, she absolutely loved it. Now I have to order myself one as well.

danielb621
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

Before I discovered this place, I could never find cool cases for my phone since it's not that popular. I can't wait to order another one.

joen131
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

I'm in love with my new natural wood case. It looks so real. It's just what I wanted. Besides, it fits perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy S7.

rogerw204
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Whenever I need a new case, this is the place I go to. There are so many cool ones to choose from, I can never decide!

georgev132
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I just got the mirror gold case, and it looks even cooler in person! It also arrived pretty quickly. So happy with the service.

alexanders144
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I ordered the screen protector, and it arrived shortly. It was really easy to apply, and it fit like a glove. 10/10 would recommend.

sandrak182
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I happened to see their ad, and I felt what better gift than the luxury phone case. My boyfriend is always on his phone, and texting me all the time xD I am sure he is going to love my gift. The design is so spot on with the picture I sent, excellent craft by Bossu.

darrellm68
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/18/19

I got my order from Bossu through UK Royal Mail Delivery. The package was nice, as they said it looks luxury and stylish too.

jeannek47
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Everything came fast and they even updated me through mail. I am Happy with this purchase from Bossu.

gabrielh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

I got mine two days back. The case looked so stylish and exceeded my expectation. When I showed to my Younger brother, he loved it, and he wants one for him, so I gave it to him. I placed a new order again today hopefully I will get the same. Thank you Bossustore.

manuelc94
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I recently got a new phone, and I wanted to treat myself to a nice case. On this site, I found amazing natural wood cases, as well as gold cases with mirrors, etc. When my case arrived, I instantly fell in love with it. Plus, the packaging was so beuatiful that I barely made myself tear it apart!

charlesg229
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/18

Actually when I searched online to buy screen protector fortunately I saw this site. The cases in header image impressed me, I ordered a few to my home address and I must say this is well made and so attractive. Top class case for your top class iPhone.

diedrac1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

I do use three different case, I change two days once - like rotation. I have ordered here natural case for iPhone 8, three different shades. I do like the case it looks simple and class.

larryr185
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/10/18

I highly recommend this site for Stylish iPhone Case. I even tried with other few sites but ended up getting poor quality stuff. Bossustore the best for iPhone Case. Period!

kyleh131
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/18

I'd give an additional star if i could. Very Stylish case and i already got many compliments. More than ten people i already gave reference to buy. I'd say this is my fav purchase ever!

chriss959
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Last month i bought few mobile case and it was one of the best purchase i have ever done through online. I loved the Natural wood case. It gave me an amazing look to my mobile and the edges beautifully crafted.

carlosk20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

I have bought screen protectors from Bossustore, When i saw the package, I thought product misplaced, and they kept some other product because the packaging was damn good and I don't think any other store provide such a cute packaging for a screen protector. As expected, Screen protector right fit to my phone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
beccam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

I have ordered one case for test purpose. Its great value stuff and it looks dope. I am going to resell cases in my local store.

andrewk236
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

I found this store through online search and was impressed with wooden case. I ordered few pieces, looks wise its beauty.

dennisd157
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

I had recently purchased Huawei P20 protective case from here. They're well built, and it really looks impressive. Customer support was satisfactory.

rhysh10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/18

I love the case i received. I didn't have any problems with shipping and they arrived in a timely manner. Pretty Great looking iPhone case.

zakh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

I would spent all my pocket money to buy all the different cases available here. Adding more beauty to beautiful iPhone.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bossu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Bossu?
Post Review