Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bossu

Bossu reviews

85 reviews

85 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
4
Value
2
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

berthat12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19
Price was reasonable. I was not a fan of online buying but I have changed my mind after this purchase. Loved it totally!
stephenr286
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/19
Various options are present here so it was difficult for me to choose one among them. Next time I am gonna buy for my wife too.
barbarat255
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/19
Awesome finish
Neatly packed
Fairly priced
Shipped very quickly exceeding the expectations
Totally satisfied!
melaniaf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/19
The case was finely finished
Arrived in excellent condition
Price was ok
Gonna buy a couple soon as the quality was great
howardb120
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/19
If you are a mobile freak then this is the site for you. They have all the accessories in a very good quality. I can definitely recommend and give five stars.
marthab147
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/19
The case has a fine finish and looks grand. Price is also fair. All the cases are unique and looks wow. I will continue to purchase here.
brianb788
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/19
All the latest creations are available here with awesome quality. Delivery is on time and comes in a properly protected package. Good!
henryn56
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19
I love how vast the selection in this shop is. I change my phones quite often, but I always find a case for my newest model in this shop!
edwardj118
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/19
The natural wood case is adorable, I bought one for my wife and myself! It's sturdy but light. I also have to commend the customer service for answering all my questions!
ewanf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19
After seeing my mom shatter her phone screen, I figured, better safe than sorry. I bought two screen protectors, one for my mom and the other one for me. Great selection, and amazing product.
lukep167
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19
My friend showed me this store the other day, and I've been browsing their cases ever since. I like the fact that the cases are all so different and that the prices are affordable. I'm a bit of a shopaholic when it comes to phone cases, so as soon as I saw the prices, I was hooked!
miked590
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/19
I had been buying my mobile cases from the same store for years until I found this online gem. All my previously bought cases are boring compared to the ones I purchased online. They sell natural wood cases, iPhone X, XR, and XS cases even screen protectors! I give this online mobile case store a 10/10 for great service and a stunning array of cases to choose from!
sebastianp33
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
I love buying unique mobile cases, but there aren't really any interesting ones to choose from in regular mobile case stores. Luckily, I found this online store with an incredible selection! I can honestly say that I've bought a lot of cases from them (I personally love those natural wood ones), and I highly recommend this store to anyone who's dying to get some unique cases or even screen protectors.
shellyg52
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19
I couldn't find the right XR phone case until I saw these guys. They carry a lot of different options, and their delivery is impressive the case arrived earlier than expected.
georgef221
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19
Great store, with a lot of options and easy site navigation. My girlfriend and I had a blast choosing our iPhone X cases.
andrewg339
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19
I wish I had found these guys before I dropped my phone and broke the screen. But, one screen protector later, my phone is now safe and sound.
elliotd24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19
Not many stores have organic options, so props to these guys for their wood phone cases. I love mine, and I brag about it every day.
timothys253
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19
I got my daughter a new phone for her birthday, along with a new mask. Suffice to say, she was more excited about the mask than the actual phone.
aaronm221
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19
Their screen protector literally saved my phone from smashing into a million pieces. I have a tendency to drop my phone, so I bought 3, just in case.
scotte130
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/19
So many cool and unique designs, it's so hard to choose. I found myself changing my mask every 2 months. I'm on my 6th one!
declann5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/19
Got my best friend a case for her phone, she absolutely loved it. Now I have to order myself one as well.
danielb621
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/19
Before I discovered this place, I could never find cool cases for my phone since it's not that popular. I can't wait to order another one.
joen131
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19
I'm in love with my new natural wood case. It looks so real. It's just what I wanted. Besides, it fits perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy S7.
rogerw204
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19
Whenever I need a new case, this is the place I go to. There are so many cool ones to choose from, I can never decide!
georgev132
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19
I just got the mirror gold case, and it looks even cooler in person! It also arrived pretty quickly. So happy with the service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bossu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Bossu?
Post Review