We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Bossu

Corporate Values

Overview

Bossu has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 85 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bossu also ranks 3rd among Mobile Accessories sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    4
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • But, one screen protector later, my phone is now safe and sound.
  • iPhone case looks much better than my previous brand case.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Bossu?
Top Positive Review

“Superb Collections”

Brian B.
6/28/19

All the latest creations are available here with awesome quality. Delivery is on time and comes in a properly protected package. Good!

See positive reviews

Reviews (85)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

screen protector (8) iphone case (7) iphone x (5) case i (9)
brianb788
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2019
All the latest creations are available here with awesome quality. Delivery is on time and comes in a properly protected package. Good!
joen131
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2019
I'm in love with my new natural wood case. It looks so real. It's just what I wanted. Besides, it fits perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy S7.
sebastianp33
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019
I love buying unique mobile cases, but there aren't really any interesting ones to choose from in regular mobile case stores. Luckily, I found this online store with an incredible selection! I can honestly say that I've bought a lot of cases from them (I personally love those natural wood ones), and I highly recommend this store to anyone who's dying to get some unique cases or even screen protectors.
georgev132
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2019
I just got the mirror gold case, and it looks even cooler in person! It also arrived pretty quickly. So happy with the service.
elliotd24
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2019
Not many stores have organic options, so props to these guys for their wood phone cases. I love mine, and I brag about it every day.
miked590
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2019
I had been buying my mobile cases from the same store for years until I found this online gem. All my previously bought cases are boring compared to the ones I purchased online. They sell natural wood cases, iPhone X, XR, and XS cases even screen protectors! I give this online mobile case store a 10/10 for great service and a stunning array of cases to choose from!
danielb621
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 13th, 2019
Before I discovered this place, I could never find cool cases for my phone since it's not that popular. I can't wait to order another one.
scotte130
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2019
So many cool and unique designs, it's so hard to choose. I found myself changing my mask every 2 months. I'm on my 6th one!
howardb120
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2019
If you are a mobile freak then this is the site for you. They have all the accessories in a very good quality. I can definitely recommend and give five stars.
sandrak182
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2019
I happened to see their ad, and I felt what better gift than the luxury phone case. My boyfriend is always on his phone, and texting me all the time xD I am sure he is going to love my gift. The design is so spot on with the picture I sent, excellent craft by Bossu.
shellyg52
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2019
I couldn't find the right XR phone case until I saw these guys. They carry a lot of different options, and their delivery is impressive the case arrived earlier than expected.
andrewk236
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2018
I found this store through online search and was impressed with wooden case. I ordered few pieces, looks wise its beauty.
augustinat
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018
This case perfect for my iPhone 8. It fits really well and easy to navigate keys. I received the delivery bit later but worth the wait and money :)
pearlh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2018
I fell in love with those beautiful cases and it looks stunning and protective. I gave three pieces to my family members as well. Will order more soon.
berthat12
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2019
Price was reasonable. I was not a fan of online buying but I have changed my mind after this purchase. Loved it totally!
georgef221
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2019
Great store, with a lot of options and easy site navigation. My girlfriend and I had a blast choosing our iPhone X cases.
alexanders144
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2019
I ordered the screen protector, and it arrived shortly. It was really easy to apply, and it fit like a glove. 10/10 would recommend.
ewanf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2019
After seeing my mom shatter her phone screen, I figured, better safe than sorry. I bought two screen protectors, one for my mom and the other one for me. Great selection, and amazing product.
edwardj118
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2019
The natural wood case is adorable, I bought one for my wife and myself! It's sturdy but light. I also have to commend the customer service for answering all my questions!
marthab147
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2019
The case has a fine finish and looks grand. Price is also fair. All the cases are unique and looks wow. I will continue to purchase here.
stephenr286
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2019
Various options are present here so it was difficult for me to choose one among them. Next time I am gonna buy for my wife too.
declann5
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2019
Got my best friend a case for her phone, she absolutely loved it. Now I have to order myself one as well.
oscarf27
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2018
Bossustore is the right place to buy an unltra stylish and quality case online. I truly appreciate the customer support.
manuelc94
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2018
I recently got a new phone, and I wanted to treat myself to a nice case. On this site, I found amazing natural wood cases, as well as gold cases with mirrors, etc. When my case arrived, I instantly fell in love with it. Plus, the packaging was so beuatiful that I barely made myself tear it apart!
chrisp247
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2018
I usually dont write review for online stores but this store is exceptional. The quality of case is really good and far better than my local shop.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bossu staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

jamarw2
J W.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bossu?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bossu?