Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bossu

Bossu reviews

85 reviews

85 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
4
Value
2
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

helenk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

iPhone cases got delivered on time and it was perfectly wrapped pink gift box. Happy with the purchase will order more soon.

stevenm204
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

I usually wont do an online purchase, very rare! Recently, my friend suggested bossustore for luxury iphone case since my bff's suggestion without check anything about site i placed an order and received the case day before yesterday all i can say "NO REGRETS" Its beautifully crafted and fits perfect to my iPhone. Thanks xD

lorenzoc34
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

I bought this for my aunt who resides in West London for Thanksgiving. She loves it and message me on FB as "I won't mind the same gift for Christmas" lol

ethanh50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Prices are reasonable compared to local mall and retail stores. It was great shopping here and I will be back here soon :)

clairew51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Pros:
Design - five stars
Price - five stars
shipping - five stars

cons:
I dont find anything to mention

doloresa12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

It arrived on time in a neat package. The case was classy and unique. Price is affordable and I am glad I did this purchase. Worth the time and money

scottm261
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

High quality case at a very reasonable price compared to purchasing a similar product directly from stores. Looks great and protects the phone very well. Ive dropped it a bunch of times with no issues at all. Also, seems to stay clean for a long time. Had the case on the phone for a little while now and no crap trapped inside of it.

gracet40
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

I purchased a few of these with our company logo, as a personalised gift for staff, these were well received. Excellent products... although my two cents would be; Hopefully they add more phones for their product range

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jessicag175
8 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/25/17

Order came very quick, just in time for my Nephew's birthday. He's absolutely chuffed with it on his iPhone! Great gift!

Service
Shipping
Quality
lydiaz1
8 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/24/17

Happy with this purchase, and really good customer service. To be honest the case is even more stylish in person, packaging is well presented and I received on time...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bossu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Bossu?
Post Review