Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bossu

Bossu reviews

81 reviews

81 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
4
Value
2
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

laureng78
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

I love my brand new Gold Case. It looks fantastic and the Anti-Scratch coating is the plus. Thanks for the fast and free delivery!

robertc461
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

First impression is too good. As other reviewers said, it looks stylish and trendy. First time my dad appreciated my online purchase xD Thats the big thing xD

nicolass28
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

I bought a case for my sister. She loves it. The only thing I regret is not ordering more. I will place an order soon. Thanks Bossustore! Keep it up

patrickw93
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

I received my package yesterday. Case looks trendy and fits well to my iPhone 6. Customer support and the price is pretty good.

melvinq2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

To be honest, I was not expected this. The Case looks great and its great to hold on hand. The Ultimate Stylish and Durable stuff!

chrisp247
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

I usually dont write review for online stores but this store is exceptional. The quality of case is really good and far better than my local shop.

jamest282
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

I ordered from this site on Friday, and everything I ordered was here by Wednesday. The case looks pretty cool and stylish. The packaging was so good, so that was very much appreciated.

elleng37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/18

My dad gave this one as christmas gift. When i asked him about the purchase he gave the site address of bossustore. Using since christmas looks damn good on my iphone! I Love it!!

capricef
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/18

This one is perfect and solid protection. Looks good and fits well! To check the compatibility i bought only one before christmas, Defnitely i am gonna order few more next week for my brother and father.

augustinat
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

This case perfect for my iPhone 8. It fits really well and easy to navigate keys. I received the delivery bit later but worth the wait and money :)

evana27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

This case is so perfect. Not only it looks classy, it feels so good when you hold it, the most important thing all the buttons are perfectly aligned, and it's great!

paulettem22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/18

I love the design and quality of iPhone Case. I ordered on Dec 19th, I was very happy with the delivery time i received before christmas.

sunnym20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Case looks incredible on my iPhone. My mobile still looks like new and that is a result of this case. Thank You Bossustore!

markc345
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

I bought an iPhone case for my kids as Christmas gift, Case looks sturdy, stylish and tight fit. Case is not bulky and look good in the hand.

belli13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Very pleased with the case and the color is amazing. The chrome effect on the side looks good - I'm very happy.

alaistarr
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

I really like the look of this case and that it feels very slimming on my phone. Pretty color and solid material! Easy to access all the buttons :)

francisa26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

Yesterday received my package, Came on time and was looks exactly how it does in the picture. Thank You

ronc100
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

I absolutely love this case! It's super sparkly and precisely what I wanted...perfect fit on my iPhone 7 plus and feels very comfy in hand.

emilej5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/17

Looks Very pretty and receiving many compliments from my friends. The quality is great and very protective too. Can't beat this case for the money.

carlosb50
9 reviews
18 helpful votes
12/12/17

The lovely case fits perfectly and what I must to say its gorgeous. It was much more sparkly than the picture made it seem, I got an iPhone x, and it makes my phone look awesome.

kevinh203
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

I didn't expect the quality what I received because same kind of cases I have seen on Amazon and I was excited and ordered few, but it was disappointing didn't fit well and looked cheap but this one I truly impressed with the quality and the package so good.

helenk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

iPhone cases got delivered on time and it was perfectly wrapped pink gift box. Happy with the purchase will order more soon.

stevenm204
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

I usually wont do an online purchase, very rare! Recently, my friend suggested bossustore for luxury iphone case since my bff's suggestion without check anything about site i placed an order and received the case day before yesterday all i can say "NO REGRETS" Its beautifully crafted and fits perfect to my iPhone. Thanks xD

lorenzoc34
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

I bought this for my aunt who resides in West London for Thanksgiving. She loves it and message me on FB as "I won't mind the same gift for Christmas" lol

ethanh50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Prices are reasonable compared to local mall and retail stores. It was great shopping here and I will be back here soon :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bossu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Bossu?
Post Review